Staff

Enrollment Management & Students Affairs



Philomena Mantella
Senior Vice President & CEO of the Global Network
(617) 373-4810
p.mantella@neu.edu

Kerry Gallivan
Sr. Director, Finance
(617) 373-5539
k.gallivan@neu.edu

Amy Molway
Director, Administration Planning & Special Projects
(617) 373-8895
a.molway@neu.edu

Athletics
Peter Roby
Director
(617) 373-2672
p.roby@neu.edu

EMSA Marketing & Communications
Kerry Salerno
Executive Director, Marketing & Communication
(617) 373-5930
k.salerno@neu.edu 

Enrollment Management
Jane Brown
Vice President
(617) 373-4810
ja.brown@neu.edu

Student Affairs
Madeleine Estabrook
Vice President, Student Affairs
(617) 373-5628
m.estabrook@neu.edu