Academic Services Directory


Advising splits noted in parenthesis, based on student last name. All phone numbers are 617-373-xxxx.

Department/Program
Main Office Location
Main Phone
Faculty Advisor
Department Chair/Program Director
Academic Advisor
Office: 180 RP
Appts via myNEU & x3980
Co-op Coordinator
African-American Studies201 Renaissance Park5155Richard Wamai
r.wamai@neu.edu
x4130
Robert Hall ro.hall@neu.edu
x2621
Megan Nicklaw
m.nicklaw@neu.edu
x8390
Stephen Williams
s.williams@neu.edu
x3421
403D Churchill
Asian Studies310 Renaissance Park3074Gavin Shatkin
g.shatkin@neu.edu
x3074
Gavin Shatkin
g.shatkin@neu.edu
x3074
Justin Repici
j.repici@neu.edu
x8385
Joani Lamachia
j.lamachia@neu.edu
x8158
180 Renaissance Park
ASL-English Interpreting400 Meserve3064Dennis Cokely
d.cokely@neu.edu
x8425
Dennis Cokely
d.cokely@neu.edu
x8425
Kendra English
k.english@neu.edu
x8598
Jonathan Andrew
j.andrew@neu.edu
x3453
180 Renaissance Park
School of Criminology and Criminal Justice204 Churchill3327Gail Horn
g.horn@neu.edu
x3327

Chester Britt c.britt@neu.edu
x3327
Gail Horn
g.horn@neu.edu
x3327
Office: 204 Churchill
Jean Egan
j.egan@neu.edu
x3443
403C Churchill

Stephen Williams
s.williams@neu.edu
x3421
403D Churchill
Cultural Anthropology500 Holmes2686Alan Klein
a.klein@neu.edu
x4985

Jeff Juris
j.juris@neu.edu
x3857
Matthew Hunt
m.hunt@neu.edu
x4997
Kendra English k.english@neu.edu
x8598
Lisa Worsh
l.worsh@neu.edu
x4773
13 Lake
Economics301 Lake2882Neil Alper
n.alper@neu.edu
x2839
William Dickens w.dickens@neu.edu
x2874
Justin Repici j.repici@neu.edu
x8385
Linnea Basu (A-K)
l.basu@neu.edu
x2435
17 Lake

Stephen Williams (L-R)
s.williams@neu.edu
x3421
403D Churchill

TBA (S-Z)
English405 Lake2512Elizabeth Britt
e.britt@neu.edu
x5170
Laura Green la.green@neu.edu
x8577
Kendra English k.english@neu.edu
x8598
Lisa Doherty
l.doherty@neu.edu
x3407
65 Lake
History249 Meserve2660William Fowler
w.fowler@neu.edu
x5236
Heather Streets-Salter
h.streetssalter@neu.edu
Helen Du
x.du@neu.edu
x8400
Richard Conley
r.conley@neu.edu
x3451
180 Renaissance Park
Human Services310 Renaissance Park2624Lori Gardinier
l.gardinier@neu.edu
x5918
Lori Gardinier l.gardinier@neu.edu
x5918
Megan Nicklaw m.nicklaw@neu.edu
x8390
Lisa Worsh
l.worsh@neu.edu
x4773
13 Lake
International Affairs215C Renaissance Park5472Kimberly Jones (A-N)
k.jones@neu.edu
x8203

Ioannis Livanis (O-Z)
i.livanis@neu.edu
x4697
Val Moghadam
v.moghadam@neu.edu
x6163
Eric Winter (A-H)
e.winter@neu.edu
x4367

Helen Du (I-Z)
x.du@neu.edu
x8400
Joani Lamachia
j.lamachia@neu.edu
x8158
180 Renaissance Park

Jonathan Andrew
j.andrew@neu.edu
x3453
180 Renaissance Park

TBA (S-Z)
Jewish Studies and Religion405 Nightingale7045Jennifer Sartori
j.sartori@neu.edu
x7045
Lori Lefkovitz
l.lefkovitz@neu.edu
x8437
Eric Winter
e.winter@neu.edu
x4367
Lisa Worsh
l.worsh@neu.edu
x4773
13 LA
Languages, Literatures, and Cultures400 Meserve2234Stephen Sadow
s.sadow@neu.edu
x4324
Dennis Cokely d.cokely@neu.edu
x3064
Kendra English
k.english@neu.edu
x8598
Jonathan Andrew
j.andrew@neu.edu
x3453
180 Renaissance Park
Philosophy360 Holmes3636Michael Meyer
m.meyer@neu.edu
x4168
Susan Setta
s.setta@neu.edu
x7699
Eric Winter
e.winter@neu.edu
x4367
Michelle Zaff
m.zaff@neu.edu
x4210
33 Lake
Political Science300 Meserve2796Ron Hedlund
r.hedlund@neu.edu
x5937
Mitchell Orenstein
m.orenstein@neu.edu
x3876
Eric Winter (A-G)
e.winter@neu.edu
x4367

Megan Nicklaw (H-Z)
m.nicklaw@neu.edu
x8390
Lisa Doherty
l.doherty@neu.edu
x3407
65 Lake

Richard Conley
r.conley@neu.edu
x3451
180 Renaissance Park

Michelle Zaff
m.zaff@neu.edu
x4210
33 Lake
Religious Studies360 Holmes3636Susan Setta
s.setta@neu.edu
x7699
Susan Setta
s.setta@neu.edu
x7699
Eric Winter
e.winter@neu.edu
x4367
Michelle Zaff
m.zaff@neu.edu
x4210
33 Lake
Sociology500 Holmes2686Christopher Chambers
c.chambers@neu.edu
x5696
Matthew Hunt
m.hunt@neu.edu
x4997
Kendra English
k.english@neu.edu
x8598
Lisa Worsh
l.worsh@neu.edu
x4773
13 Lake