Academic Services Directory

Advising splits noted in parenthesis based on student last name. All phone numbers are 617-373-xxxx.

Click here for a printable version of this list.

Scroll left and right to see more information.

Department Contact InfoFaculty ContactDepartment ChairAcademic Advisors
Office: 180 RP
Appts via myNEU or x3980
Co-op Coordinator
African-American Studies
201 Renaissance Park
x5155
Richard Wamai
r.wamai@neu.edu
x4130
Robert Hall
ro.hall@neu.edu
x2621
Meghan Ward
m.ward@neu.edu
x6314
Stephen Williams
s.williams@neu.edu
x3421
403D Churchill
Asian Studies
310 Renaissance Park
x3074
Gavin Shatkin
g.shatkin@neu.edu
x3074
Gavin Shatkin
g.shatkin@neu.edu
x3074
Justin Repici
j.repici@neu.edu
x8385
Joani Lamachia
j.lamachia@neu.edu
x8158
180 Renaissance Park
ASL-English Interpreting
400 Meserve
x3064
Dennis Cokely
d.cokely@neu.edu
x8425
Dennis Cokely
d.cokely@neu.edu
x8425
Kimberly Fralic (Interim)
k.fralic@neu.edu
x4145
Jonathan Andrew
j.andrew@neu.edu
x3453
180 Renaissance Parkn
School of Criminology and Criminal Justice
204 Churchill
x3327
Chester Britt (Interim)
c.britt@neu.edu
x3327
Chester Britt (Interim)
c.britt@neu.edu
x3327
Kimberly Fralic
k.fralic@neu.edu
x4145
Jean Egan
j.egan@neu.edu
x3443
403C Churchill

Stephen Williams
s.williams@neu.edu
x3421
403D Churchill
Cultural Anthropology
500 Holmes
x2686
Alan Klein
a.klein@neu.edu
x4985

Jeff Juris
j.juris@neu.edu
x3857
Matthew Hunt
m.hunt@neu.edu
x4997
Meghan Ward (Interim)
m.ward@neu.edu
x6314
Lisa Worsh
l.worsh@neu.edu
x4773
13 Lake
Economics
301 Lake
x2882
Neil Alper
n.alper@neu.edu
x2839
William Dickens
w.dickens@neu.edu
x2874
Meghan Ward (A-F)
m.ward@neu.edu
x6314

Justin Repici (G-Z)
j.repici@neu.edu
x8385
Linnea Basu (A-K)
l.basu@neu.edu
x2435
17 Laken

Stephen Williams
s.williams@neu.edu
x3421
403D Churchill

Rebecca Westerling (S-Z)
r.westerling@neu.edu
x7488
180 Renaissance Park
English
405 Lake
x2512
Elizabeth Britt
e.britt@neu.edu
x5170
Laura Green
la.green@neu.edu
x8577
Eric Winter (Interim A-K)
e.winter@neu.edu
x4367
Jason Riccio (Interim L-M)
j.riccio@neu.edu
x8400
Lisa Doherty
l.doherty@neu.edu
x3407
65 Lake
History
249 Meserve
x2660
William Fowler
w.fowler@neu.edu
x5236
Heather Streets-Salter
h.streetssalter@neu.edu
Jason Riccio
j.riccio@neu.edu
x8400
Richard Conley
r.conley@neu.edu
x3451
180 Renaissance Park
Human Services
310 Renaissance Park
x2624
Lori Gardinier
l.gardinier@neu.edu
x5918
Lori Gardinier
l.gardinier@neu.edu
x5918
Megan Nicklaw
m.nicklaw@neu.edu
x8390
Lisa Worsh
l.worsh@neu.edu
x4773
13 Lake
International Affairs
215C Renaissance Park
x5472
Kimberly Jones (A-N)
k.jones@neu.edu
x8203

Ioannis Livanis (O-Z)
i.livanis@neu.edu
x4697
Val Moghadam
v.moghadam@neu.edu
x6163
Eric Winter (A-J)
e.winter@neu.edu
x4367

Kendra English (K-N) Interim
k.english@neu.edu
x8598

Justin Repici (O-R) Interim
j.repici@neu.edu
x8385

Kimberly Fralic (S-Z)
k.fralic@neu.edu
x4145
Joani Lamachia (A-G)
j.lamachia@neu.edu
x8158
180 Renaissance Park

Jonathan Andrew (H-Q)
j.andrew@neu.edu
x3453
180 Renaissance Park

Rebecca Westerling (R-Z)
r.westerling@neu.edu
x7488
180 Renaissance Park
Jewish Studies and Religion
405 Nightingale
x7045
Jennifer Sartori
j.sartori@neu.edu
x7045
Lori Lefkovitz
l.lefkovitz@neu.edu
x8437
Jason Riccio (Interim)
j.riccio@neu.edu
x8400
Lisa Worsh
l.worsh@neu.edu
x4773
13 Lake
Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
400 Meserve
x2234
Stephen Sadow
s.sadow@neu.edu
x4324
Dennis Cokely
d.cokely@neu.edu
x3064
Eric Winter (Interim)
e.winter@neu.edu
x4367
Jonathan Andrew
j.andrew@neu.edu
x3453
180 Renaissance Park
Philosophy
360 Holmes
x3636
Michael Meyer
m.meyer@neu.edu
x4168
Susan Setta
s.setta@neu.edu
x7699
Jason Riccio (Interim)
j.riccio@neu.edu
x8400
Michelle Zaff
m.zaff@neu.edu
x4210
33 Lake
Political Science
300 Meserve
x2796
Dave Schmitt
d.schmitt@neu.edu x4412
Mitchell Orenstein
m.orenstein@neu.edu
x3876
Eric Winter (A-K)
e.winter@neu.edu
x4367

Meghan Ward (L-Z)
m.ward@neu.edu
x6314
Lisa Doherty (A-C)
l.doherty@neu.edu
x3407
65 Lake

Richard Conley (D-K)
r.conley@neu.edu
x3451
180 Renaissance Park

Michelle Zaff (L-Z)
m.zaff@neu.edu
x4210
33 Lake
Religious Studies
360 Holmes
x3636
Susan Setta ns.setta@neu.edunx7699Susan Setta ns.setta@neu.edunx7699Jason Riccio (Interim)
j.riccio@neu.edu
x8400
Michelle Zaff
m.zaff@neu.edu
x4210
33 Lake
Sociology
500 Holmes
x2686
Christopher Chambers
c.chambers@neu.edu
x5696
Matthew Hunt
m.hunt@neu.edu
x4997
Andy Casasanto-Ferro (Interim A-L)
a.casasantoferro@neu.edu
x6098
Kimberly Fralic (Interim M-Z)
k.fralic@neu.edu
x4145
Lisa Worsh
l.worsh@neu.edu
x4773
13 Lake

Additional Minors

MinorOfficeExtChair/Director
Education20 BV7445Polly Attwood
p.attwood@neu.edu
x4153
Law and Public Policy310 RP8900Joan Fitzgerald
jo.fitzgerald@neu.edu
x3644
Latino/a, Latin American, and Caribbean Studies201 RP3956Alan West-Duran
d.west-duran@neu.edu
Food Systems Sustainability, Health, and Equity360K RP4398Christopher Bosso
c.bosso@neu.edu
x4398
Urban Studies310 RP8900Joan Fitzgerald
jo.fitzgerald@neu.edu
x3644
Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies261 HO4984Kiki Samko
k.samko@neu.edu
x4984