Meet Our Staff

Meet The Advising Staff

The Office of Student Academic Affairs is located at 180 Renaissance Park. To contact staff or advisors, please call 617.373 plus the four-digit extension listed below.

Other Listings

Click here for a complete and printable list of all Academic Advisors, Faculty Advisors, and Co-op Coordinators.

Learn about the CSSH faculty by department.

Advisors

Kendra English, MS

k.english@neu.edu / ext: x8598

ASL-English Interpreting, English, Interim International Affairs (last names K-N), Philosophy & Religious Studies, Sociology & Cultural Anthropology, Spanish

Kimberly Fralic, MA

k.fralic@neu.edu / ext: x4145

Criminal Justice, International Affairs (last names S-Z)

Megan Nicklaw, MA

Coordinator of Undergraduate Recruitment and Yield Programs

m.nicklaw@neu.edu / ext: x8390

Human Services

Justin Repici, MBA

j.repici@neu.edu / ext: x8385

Asian Studies, Economics (last names G-Z), Interim International Affairs (last names O-R)

Meghan Ward, MED

m.ward@neu.edu / ext: x6314

African American Studies, Economics (last names A-F), Political Science (last names L-Z)

Eric Winter, MS

e.winter@neu.edu / ext: x4367

International Affairs (last names A-J), Political Science (last names A-K)

Student Persistence

Sally Solomon, MS

Academic Persistence Specialist

s.solomon@neu.edu / ext: x7898

Staff

Mary Mello, MA

Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs

m.mello@neu.edu / ext: x4369

Bethany Ortenzi, MEd

Associate Director of Academic Student Services

b.ortenzi@neu.edu / ext: x3117

Andrew Casasanto-Ferro, MEd

Academic Coordinator, Interim Academic Advisor History

a.casasantoferro@neu.edu / ext: x6098

Denise Lyons, MEd

Administrative Assistant

d.lyons@neu.edu / ext: x3980