Convocation-Sarah_Hodsdon

Meet Our Staff


Meet The Advising Staff

The Office of Student Academic Affairs is located at 180 Renaissance Park. To contact staff or advisors, please call 617.373 plus the four-digit extension listed below.

Advisors

Du_HelenAHelen Du, MA

History, International Affairs (last names I-Z)
x.du@neu.edu x8400
Make an Appointment

Kendra_English (2) editedKendra English, MS

ASL-English Interpreting, Interim Criminal Justice (last names S-Z), Cultural Anthropology, English, Jewish Studies & Religion, Philosophy, Religious Studies, Spanish, Sociology
k.english@neu.edu x8598
Make an Appointment

Nicklaw_MeganAMegan Nicklaw, MA

Human Services
m.nicklaw@neu.edu x8390
Make an Appointment

Repici_JustinAJustin Repici, MBA

Asian Studies, Economics (last names G-Z)
j.repici@neu.edu x8385
Make an Appointment

Meg WardMeghan Ward, MED

African American Studies, Economics (last names A-F), Political Science (last names L-Z)
m.ward@neu.edu x6314
Make an Appointment


Winter_EricA
Eric Winter, MS

Interim Criminal Justice (last names A-E), International Affairs (last names A-H),  Political Science (last names A-K)
e.winter@neu.edu x4367
Make an Appointment

Student Persistence

Solomon_SallyASally Solomon, MS

Academic Persistence Specialist, Interim Criminal Justice Advisor (last names M-R),
s.solomon@neu.edu x7898
Make an Appointment

Staff

Mello, MaryMary Mello, MA

Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
m.mello@neu.edu / x4369

Bethany OrtenziBethany Ortenzi, MEd

Associate Director of Academic Student Services
b.ortenzi@neu.edu / x3117

Casasanto-Ferro_AndyAAndrew Casasanto-Ferro, MEd

Academic Coordinator, Interim Criminal Justice Advisor (last names F-L),
a.casasantoferro@neu.edu / x6098

Denise LyonsDenise Lyons, MEd

Administrative Assistant
d.lyons@neu.edu / x3980

Other Listings

Click here for a complete and printable list of all Academic Advisors, Faculty Advisors, and Co-op Coordinators.

Learn about the CSSH faculty by department.