Convocation-Sarah_Hodsdon

Meet Our Staff


Meet The Advising Staff

The Office of Student Academic Affairs is located at 180 Renaissance Park. To contact staff or advisors, please call 617.373 plus the four-digit extension listed below.

Advisors

Horn_GailGail Horn, MEd

Criminal Justice
g.horn@neu.edu x3327
Make an Appointment

Du_HelenAHelen Du, MA

History, International Affairs (last names I-Z)
x.du@neu.edu x8400
Make an Appointment

English_KendraKendra English, MS

ASL-English Interpreting, Cultural Anthropology, English, Spanish, Sociology
k.english@neu.edu x8598
Make an Appointment

Nicklaw_MeganAMegan Nicklaw, MA

African American Studies, Human Services, Political Science (last names H-Z)
m.nicklaw@neu.edu x8390
Make an Appointment

Repici_JustinAJustin Repici, MBA

Asian Studies, Economics
j.repici@neu.edu x8385
Make an Appointment

Winter_EricAEric Winter, MS

International Affairs (last names A-H), Jewish Studies & Religion, Philosophy, Political Science (last names A-G), Religious Studies
e.winter@neu.edu x4367
Make an Appointment

Student Persistence

Solomon_SallyASally Solomon, MS

Academic Persistence Specialist
s.solomon@neu.edu x7898
Make an Appointment

Staff

Mello, MaryMary Mello, MA

Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
m.mello@neu.edu / x4369

Bethany OrtenziBethany Ortenzi, MEd

Associate Director of Academic Student Services
b.ortenzi@neu.edu / x3117

Casasanto-Ferro_AndyAAndrew Casasanto-Ferro, MEd

Academic Coordinator
a.casasantoferro@neu.edu / x6098

Denise LyonsDenise Lyons, MEd

Administrative Assistant
d.lyons@neu.edu / x3980

Other Listings

Click here for a complete and printable list of all Academic Advisors, Faculty Advisors, and Co-op Coordinators.

Learn about the CSSH faculty by department.