Meet Our Staff

Meet The Advising Staff

The Office of Student Academic Affairs is located at 180 Renaissance Park. To contact staff or advisors, please call 617.373 plus the four-digit extension listed below.

Other Listings

Click here for a complete and printable list of all Academic Advisors, Faculty Advisors, and Co-op Coordinators.

Learn about the CSSH faculty by department.

Academic Advisors

Kimberly Fralic, MA

k.fralic@neu.edu / ext: 4145

Criminal Justice, International Affairs (last names N-Z)

Michaela Kinlock, MEd

m.kinlock@neu.edu / ext: 8598

ASL-English Interpreting, Economics (last names A-F), English, Philosophy & Religious Studies, Spanish

Megan Nicklaw, MA

Coordinator of Undergraduate Recruitment

m.nicklaw@neu.edu / ext: 8390

Human Services

Justin Repici, MBA

j.repici@neu.edu / ext: 8385

Asian Studies, Economics (last names G-Z)

Jason Riccio, MEd

j.riccio@neu.edu / ext: 8400

History, International Affairs (A-M)

Meghan Ward, MEd

m.ward@neu.edu / ext: 6314

African American Studies, Cultural Anthropology, Political Science (last names L-Z), Sociology

Eric Winter, MS

Coordinator of Undergraduate Student Engagement

e.winter@neu.edu / ext: 4367

Political Science (last names A-K)

Student Persistence

Sally Solomon, MS

Academic Persistence Specialist

s.solomon@neu.edu / ext: 7898

Staff

Mary Mello, MA

Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs

m.mello@neu.edu / ext: 4369

Bethany Hall, MEd

Associate Director of Academic Student Services

b.ortenzi@neu.edu / ext: 3117

Andrew Casasanto-Ferro, MEd

Assistant Director of Academic Student Services

a.casasantoferro@neu.edu / ext: 6098

Denise Lyons, MEd

Administrative Assistant

d.lyons@neu.edu / ext: 3980