Home » Undergraduate » Academic Advising » Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Meet The Advising Staff

The Office of Student Academic Affairs is located at 180 Renaissance Park. To contact staff or advisors, please call 617.373 plus the four-digit extension listed below.

Other Listings

Click here for a complete and printable list of all Academic Advisors, Undergraduate Program Advisors, and Co-op Coordinators.

Learn about the CSSH faculty by department.

Academic Advisors

Lauren Boyle, MEd

l.boyle@neu.edu / ext: 3564

Economics (last names G-O), Human Services, Political Science (last names G-K)

Kimberly Fralic, MA

k.fralic@neu.edu / ext: 4145

Criminal Justice, International Affairs (last names N-Z)

Michaela Kinlock, MEd

m.kinlock@neu.edu / ext: 8598

ASL-English Interpreting, Economics (last names A-F), English, Philosophy, Religious Studies, Spanish

Justin Repici, MBA

Coordinator of International Student Programs & Academic Advisor

j.repici@neu.edu / ext: 8385

Asian Studies, Economics (last names P-Z)

Jason Riccio, MEd

j.riccio@neu.edu / ext: 8400

History, International Affairs (A-M)

Meghan Ward, MEd

m.ward@neu.edu / ext: 6314

African American Studies, Cultural Anthropology, Political Science (last names L-Z), Sociology, PPE (Politics, Philosophy, and Economics)

Eric Winter, MS

Coordinator of Undergraduate Student Engagement & Academic Advisor

e.winter@neu.edu / ext: 4367

Political Science (last names A-F)

Student Persistence

Sally Solomon, MS

Academic Persistence Specialist

s.solomon@neu.edu / ext: 7898

Staff

Mary Mello, MA

Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs

m.mello@neu.edu / ext: 4369

Bethany Hall, MEd

Director of Academic Student Services

b.ortenzi@neu.edu / ext: 3117

Andrew Casasanto-Ferro, MEd

Assistant Director of Academic Student Services

a.casasantoferro@neu.edu / ext: 6098

Megan Nicklaw, MA

Senior Coordinator of Undergraduate Recruitment Programs and Alumni Engagement

m.nicklaw@neu.edu / ext: 8390

Patrick Bryant, BA

Administrative Assistant

p.bryant@neu.edu / ext: 3980