Executive Committee

Josh Jacobson

Professor of Music

j.jacobson@neu.edu

Laurel Leff

Associate Professor of Journalism and Stotsky Professor of Jewish Historical and Cultural Studies

l.leff@neu.edu

Lori Lefkovitz

Ruderman Professor and Director of Jewish Studies and Professor of English

l.lefkovitz@neu.edu

Jim Ross

Associate Professor of Journalism

j.ross@neu.edu

Jennifer Sartori

Associate Director of Jewish Studies

j.sartori@neu.edu

Steve Sadow

Professor of Spanish and Latin American Literature

s.sadow@neu.edu

Harvey Shapiro

Associate Professor of Education and Jewish Studies

h.shapiro@neu.edu

Dov Waxman

Professor of Political Science and Co-Director of the Middle East Center

d.waxman@neu.edu

Max Abrahms

Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science

m.abrahms@neu.edu

Dina Kraft

Associate Program Coordinator, Media Innovation

d.kraft@neu.edu

Phil Brown

University Distinguished Professor, Department of Sociology and Anthropology

p.brown@neu.edu