Co-op Coordinators

Meet the Co-op Coordinators

Jonathan Andrew, MA

j.andrew@neu.edu

ASL (American Sign Language); International Affairs (last names H-Q); Languages, Literatures, and Cultures 617.373.3453 / 180 Renaissance Park

Linnea Basu, MS

l.basu@neu.edu

Economics (last names A-K and graduate students) 617.373.2435 / 17 Lake Hall

Richard Conley, JD

r.conley@neu.edu

History, Political Science (last names D-K) 617.373.3451 / 35 Lake Hall

Lisa Doherty

l.doherty@neu.edu

English, Political Science (last names A-C) 617.373.3407 / 65 Lake Hall

Jean Egan, MS

j.egan@neu.edu

Criminology and Criminal Justice 617.373.3443 / 403C Churchill Hall

Joani Lamachia, MEd, MA

j.lamachia@neu.edu

Asian Studies, International Affairs (last names A-G) 617.373.8158 / 180 Renaissance Park

Rebecca Westerling, MEd

r.westerling@neu.edu

Economics (last names S-Z), International Affairs (last names R-Z) 617.373.7488 / 180 Renaissance Park

Stephen Williams, JD

s.williams@neu.edu

African American Studies, Criminal Justice, Economics (last names L-R) 617.373.3421 / 403D Churchill Hall

Lisa Worsh, MEd

l.worsh@neu.edu

Cultural Anthropology, Human Services, Sociology 617.373.4773 / 15 Lake Hall

Michelle Zaff, JD

m.zaff@neu.edu

Jewish Studies, Philosophy, Religious Studies, Political Science (last names L-Z) 617.373.4210 / 33 Lake Hall