Co-op Coordinators


Meet The Co-op Coordinators

 

COOP-AndrewJonathan Andrew, MA

ASL (American Sign Language); International Affairs (last names H-R); Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
j.andrew@neu.edu
617.373.3453 / 180 Renaissance Park

 

 

COOP-BasuLinnea Basu, MS

Economics (last names A-K and graduate students)
l.basu@neu.edu
617.373.2435 017 Lake Hall

 

 

COOP-ConleyRichard Conley, JD

History, Political Science (last names D-K)
r.conley@neu.edu
617.373.3451 / 180 Renaissance Park

 

 

COOP-DohertyLisa Doherty

English, Political Science (last names A-C)
l.doherty@neu.edu
617.373.3407 / 65 Lake Hall 

 

 

COOP-EganJean Egan, MS

Criminology and Criminal Justice
j.egan@neu.edu
617.373.3443 / 403C Churchill Hall   

 

 

COOP-LamachiaJoani Lamachia, MEd, MA

Asian Studies, International Affairs (last names A-G)
j.lamachia@neu.edu
617.373.8158 / 180 Renaissance Park

 

COOP-WilliamsStephen Williams, JD

African American Studies, Criminal Justice, Economics (last names L-R)
s.williams@neu.edu
617.373.3421 / 403D Churchill Hall  

 

 


Lisa WorshLisa Worsh, MEd

Cultural Anthropology, Human Services, Sociology
l.worsh@neu.edu
617.373.4773 / 015 Lake Hall

 

 

Michelle ZaffMichelle Zaff, JD

Jewish Studies, Philosophy, Religious Studies, Political Science (last names L-Z)
m.zaff@neu.edu
617.373.4210 / 33 Lake Hall

 

 

TBA

Economics (last names S-Z), International Affairs (last names S-Z)