Co-op Coordinators


Meet The Co-op Coordinators

 

COOP-AndrewJonathan Andrew

MA, ASL (American Sign Language); International Affairs (last names H-Q); Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
j.andrew@neu.edu
617.373.3453 / 180 Renaissance Park

COOP-BasuLinnea Basu

MS, Economics (last names A-M and graduate students)
l.basu@neu.edu
617.373.2435 017 Lake Hall

COOP-ConleyRichard Conley

JD, History, International Affairs (last names R-Z)
r.conley@neu.edu
617.373.3451 / 180 Renaissance Park

COOP-DohertyLisa Doherty

English, Political Science (last names A-C)
l.doherty@neu.edu
617.373.3407 / 65 Lake Hall 

COOP-EganJean Egan

MS, Criminology and Criminal Justice
j.egan@neu.edu
617.373.3443 / 403C Churchill Hall   

COOP-LamachiaJoani Lamachia

MEd, MA, Asian Studies, International Affairs (last names A-G)
j.lamachia@neu.edu
617.373.8158 / 180 Renaissance Park

COOP-TavaresNancy Tavares

MSW, Criminology and Criminal Justice, Human Services
n.tavares@neu.edu
617.373.3379 / 403B Churchill Hall 

COOP-WilliamsStephen Williams

JD, African American Studies, Economics (last names N-Z), Political Science (last names D-F)
s.williams@neu.edu
617.373.3421 / 403D Churchill Hall  

COOP-WorshLisa Worsh

MEd, Cultural Anthropology, Human Services, Sociology
l.worsh@neu.edu
617.373.4773 / 015 Lake Hall

avatar-placeholderMichelle Zaff

JD, Jewish Studies, Philosophy, Religious Studies, Political Science (last names G-Z)
m.zaff@neu.edu
617.373.4210 / 33 Lake Hall