Co-op Coordinators

Jonathan Andrew, MA

180 Renaissance Park

j.andrew@neu.edu / ext: 617.373.3453

ASL (American Sign Language); International Affairs (last names H-Q); Languages, Literatures, and Cultures

Linnea Basu, MS

17 Lake Hall

l.basu@neu.edu / ext: 617.373.2435

Economics (last names A-K and graduate students)

Richard Conley, JD

35 Lake Hall

r.conley@neu.edu / ext: 617.373.3451

History, Political Science (last names D-K)

Lisa Doherty

65 Lake Hall

l.doherty@neu.edu / ext: 617.373.3407

English, Political Science (last names A-C)

Jean Egan, MS

403C Churchill Hall

j.egan@neu.edu / ext: 617.373.3443

Criminology and Criminal Justice

Joani Lamachia, MEd, MA

180 Renaissance Park

j.lamachia@neu.edu / ext: 617.373.8158

Asian Studies, International Affairs (last names A-G)

Rebecca Westerling, MEd

180 Renaissance Park

r.westerling@neu.edu / ext: 617.373.7488

Economics (last names S-Z), International Affairs (last names R-Z)

Stephen Williams, JD

403D Churchill Hall

s.williams@neu.edu / ext: 617.373.3421

African American Studies, Criminal Justice, Economics (last names L-R)

Lisa Worsh, MEd

15 Lake Hall

l.worsh@neu.edu / ext: 617.373.4773

Cultural Anthropology, Human Services, Sociology

Michelle Zaff, JD

33 Lake Hall

m.zaff@neu.edu / ext: 617.373.4210

Jewish Studies, Philosophy, Religious Studies, Political Science (last names L-Z)