Research Development Program awards 15 recipients

Deadline for next cycle of awards is October 18
July 1st, 2013

Dean Uta Poiger is pleased to announce 15 new recipients of the College of Social Sciences and Humanities (CSSH) Dean’s Research Development Awards. This is the second cohort of recipients since the program began in fall 2012. The grants are designed to support CSSH faculty members’ research and lead to proposals for more significant support from external sources. A committee of CSSH faculty members and Dean’s Office staff members reviewed all proposals.

Each year, CSSH will have two funding cycles for this program. The deadline for the next cycle is Friday, October 18, 2013. More information on the application process is available in the call for proposals.

Summer 2013 CSSH Dean’s Research Development Award Recipients

Courtesy of CSSH Dean’s Office

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>