Academic Unit Contact Information – Undergraduate Programs

*For a listing of contacts by course prefix, click here.

Undergraduate Degree Programs

First Name  Last Name  Title Email
Sondhlo (Len) Mhlaba Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs s.mhlaba@neu.edu
Carole Beauchemin Assistant Dean, Academic & Faculty Affairs c.beauchemin@neu.edu
Thomas Sabbagh Assistant Dean, Academic & Faculty Affairs t.sabbagh@neu.edu
First Name  Last Name    Title Email
Leah Ben-Ami Director, Fast-Track Programs l.ben-ami@neu.edu
Mac DeClude Program Manager m.declue@neu.edu
Andrea Finn Program Manager a.finn@neu.edu
Andrew Johnson Assistant Director, Academic Programs aw.johnson@neu.edu
Mary Kiley Assistant Director, Academic Programs m.kiley@neu.edu
Gloria Lord-King Program Manager g.lordking@neu.edu
Erin Rapp Assistant Director, Academic Programs e.rapp@neu.edu

Summer Programs

First Name    Last Name    Title Email
Angela Irving Associate Director a.irving@neu.edu
Mike Jackson Assistant Dean, Summer Term m.jackson@neu.edu