Concetta Alberti

Postdoctoral Research Associate
239 LA
617.373.3095
c.alberti@northeastern.edu

Thomas Biba

Research Technician
460/461/466 NI
617.373.4793
t.biba@northeastern.edu

Cristina Cadenas-Sanchez

Research Technician
670A ISEC
c.cadenassanchez@northeastern.edu

Emily Calobrisi

Research Technician
624 ISEC
e.calobrisi@northeastern.edu

Vanessa Castro

Postdoctoral Fellow
237 NI
617.373.3049
v.castro@northeastern.edu

Jose Colom

Research Technician
319 NI
617-373-2025
j.colom@northeastern.edu

Camila Demaestri

Research Technician
365 NI
617.373.3982
c.demaestri@northeastern.edu

Madeleine Devlin

Research Technician
026 NI
617.373.4789
m.devlin@northeastern.edu

Liza Duble

Research Coordinator
624 ISEC
l.duble@northeastern.edu

Sarah Dubrow

Visiting Scientist
460/461/466 NI
617.373.4793
s.dubrow@northeastern.edu

Mallory Feldman

Research Technician
026 NI
617.373.4789
ma.feldman@northeastern.edu

Mary Feuersanger

Research Technician
227 NI
617.373.7243
m.feuersanger@northeastern.edu

Joseph Fridman

Research Technician
026 NI
617.373.4789
j.fridman@northeastern.edu

Michal Fux

Postdoctoral Research Associate
430A NI
617.373.3335
m.fux@northeastern.edu

Maria Gendron

Postdoctoral Research Associate
113 LA
617.373.2649
m.gendron@northeastern.edu

Morgan Hamill

Research Technician
635 ISEC
m.hamill@northeastern.edu

Ludger Hartley

Research Technician
026 NI
617.373.4789
l.hartley@northeastern.edu

Donovan Henry

Research Technician
670 A ISEC
do.henry@northeastern.edu

Jennifer Honeycutt

Postdoctoral Research Associate
365 NI
617.373.3982
j.honeycutt@northeastern.edu

Shade Iriah

Research Assistant
36 MU
617.373.3519
s.iriah@northeastern.edu

Shin-Chu (Alvin) Kao

Postdoctoral Research Associate
670 ISEC
617.373.3706
s.kao@northeastern.edu

Anna Kosovicheva

Postdoctoral Research Associate
239 LA
617.373.3095
a.kosovicheva@northeastern.edu

Praveen Kulkarni

Principal Research Engineer
110 MU
617.373.3519
p.kulkarni@northeastern.edu

Kimberly Livingstone

Associate Research Scientist
237 NI
617.373.3049
k.livingstone@northeastern.edu

Dan Mandularu

Visiting Scientist
36 MU
617.373.5887
d.madularu@northeastern.edu

Thomas Morrison

Postdoctoral Research Associate
36 MU
617.373.3519
t.morrison@northeastern.edu

Dominika Pindus

Postdoctoral Research Associate
624 ISEC
d.pindus@northeastern.edu

Melanie Platt

Postdoctoral Research Associate
480 NI
me.platt@northeastern.edu

Lauren Raine

Postdoctoral Research Associate
624 ISEC
l.raine@northeastern.edu

Lesley Ricci

Senior Research Scientist
384 NI
617.373.4682
Lab: 617.373.8641
l.ricci@northeastern.edu

Inderdeep Singh

Postdoctoral Research Associate
432 NI
617.373.7810
i.singh@northeastern.edu

Jordan Theriault

Postdoctoral Research Assistant
026 NI
617-373-4789
j.theriault@northeastern.edu

Ishabel Vicaria

Postdoctoral Research Associate
219 NI
617.373.3017
i.vicaria@northeastern.edu

Fangfang Wen

Visiting Scientist
429 NI
617.373.3027
wen.ff@mail.ccnu.edu.cn

Jolie Wormwood

Associate Research Scientist
114 LA
617.373.2649
j.wormwood@northeastern.edu

Jason Yee

Principal Research Scientist
36 MU
617.373.3519
j.yee@northeastern.edu