John Ackermann

Postdoctoral Research Associate
239 LA
617.373.3095
j.ackermann@northeastern.edu

Concetta Alberti

Postdoctoral Research Associate
239 LA
617.373.3095
c.alberti@northeastern.edu

Anne Bugge

Visiting Scientist
624 ISEC
a.bugge@northeastern.edu

Vanessa Castro

Postdoctoral Fellow
237 NI
617.373.3049
v.castro@northeastern.edu

Lorena Chanes

Postdoctoral Research Associate
114 LA
617.373.4341
l.chanes@northeastern.edu

Paul Condon

Postdoctoral Research Associate
114 LA
617.373.4341
p.condon@northeastern.edu

Madeleine Devlin

Research Technician
026 NI
617.373.4789
m.devlin@northeastern.edu

Maria Gendron

Postdoctoral Research Associate
113 LA
617.373.2649
m.gendron@northeastern.edu

Ludger Hartley

Research Technician
026 NI
617.373.4789
l.hartley@northeastern.edu

Jennifer Honeycutt

Postdoctoral Research Associate
365 NI
617.373.3982
j.honeycutt@northeastern.edu

Shade Iriah

Research Assistant
36 MU
617.373.3519
s.iriah@northeastern.edu

Anna Kosovicheva

Postdoctoral Research Associate
239 LA
617.373.3095
a.kosovicheva@northeastern.edu

Praveen Kulkarni

Principal Research Engineer
617.373.3519
110 MU
p.kulkarni@northeastern.edu

Kimberly Livingstone

Associate Research Scientist
237 NI
617.373.3049
k.livingstone@northeastern.edu

Thomas Morrison

Postdoctoral Research Associate
36 MU
617.373.3519
t.morrison@northeastern.edu

Lauren Raine

Postdoctoral Research Associate
624 ISEC
l.raine@northeastern.edu

Fangfang Wen

Visiting Scientist
429 NI
617.373.3027
wenff@mail.ccnu.edu.cn

Christy Wilson-Mendenhall

Postdoctoral Research Associate
113 LA
617.373.2649
cd.wilson@northeastern.edu

Jolie Wormwood

Postdoctoral Research Associate
114 LA
617.373.2649
j.wormwood@northeastern.edu

Jason Yee

Principal Research Scientist
36 MU
617.373.3519
j.yee@northeastern.edu