John Ackermann

Postdoctoral Research Associate
115/117 LA
617.373.6215
j.ackermann@northeastern.edu

Louis Arens

Research Technician
319 NI
617.373.2025

Rachel Aronovitz

Lab Manager
480 NI
617.373.4141
raronov@u.rochester.edu

Vanessa Castro

Postdoctoral Fellow
237 NI
617.373.3049
v.castro@northeastern.edu

Lorena Chanes

Postdoctoral Research Associate
114 LA
617.373.4341
l.chanes@northeastern.edu

Paul Condon

Postdoctoral Research Associate
114 LA
617.373.4341
p.condon@northeastern.edu

Amanda Dupuis

Research Assistant
480 NI
617.373.4141
dupuis.am@husky.neu.edu

Maria Gendron

Postdoctoral Research Associate
113 LA
617.373.2649
m.gendron@northeastern.edu

Jennifer Honeycutt

Postdoctoral Research Associate
365 NI
617.373.3982
j.honeycutt@northeastern.edu

William Kenkel

Postdoctoral Research Associate
36 MU
617.373.3519
w. kenkel@northeastern.edu

Anna Kosovicheva

Postdoctoral Research Associate
115/117 LA
617.373.6215
a.kosovicheva@northeastern.edu

Kimberly Livingstone

Associate Research Scientist
237 NI
617.373.3049
k.livingstone@northeastern.edu

Kimberly Livingstone

Associate Research Scientist
237 NI
617.373.3049
k.livingstone@northeastern.edu

Samuel Lyons

Research Technician
026 NI
617.373.4789
sa.lyons@northeastern.edu

Guido Maiello

Research Technician
115/117 LA
617.373.6215
g.maiello@northeastern.edu

Allison Perkeybile

Postdoctoral Research Associate
36 MU
617.373.3519
a.perkeybile@northeastern.edu

Lesley Ricci

Senior Research Scientist
384 NI
617.373.4682
l.ricci@northeastern.edu

Katja Schlegel

Visiting Research Scientist
243 NI
617.373.3079
k.schlegel@northeastern.edu

Aloisia Schmid

Director-Operations
331 NI
617.373.3083
a.schmid@northeastern.edu

Julia Senft

Research Technician
026 NI
617.373.4789
j.senft@northeastern.edu

Christy Wilson-Mendenhall

Postdoctoral Research Associate
113 LA
617.373.2649
cd.wilson@northeastern.edu

Jolie Wormwood

Postdoctoral Research Associate
114 LA
617.373.2649
j.wormwood@northeastern.edu

Jason Yee

Principal Research Scientist
36 MU
617.373.3519
jsn.r.yee@gmail.com