Lorena Chanes

Postdoctoral Research Associate
026 NI
617.373.4570
l.chanes@neu.edu

Paul Condon

Postdoctoral Research Associate
026 NI
617.373.4789
p.condon@neu.edu

Mollee Farrell

Postdoctoral Research Associate
319 NI
617.373.2025
m.farrell@neu.edu

Katelyn Flick

Research Technician
319 NI
617.373.2025
k.flick@neu.edu

Maria Gendron

Postdoctoral Research Associate
026 NI
617.373.4570
m.gendron@neu.edu

William Harrison

Postdoctoral Research Associate
115/117 LA
617.373.6215
w.harrison@neu.edu

Freedom Holland

Research Technician
365 NI
617.373.3982
f.holland@neu.edu

William Kenkel

Postdoctoral Research Associate
36 MU
617.373.3519
w.kenkel@neu.edu

Ian Kleckner

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
026 NI
617.373.4789
i.kleckner@neu.edu

Justin Kopec

Research Technician
026 NI
617.373.4789
j.kopec@neu.edu

Praveen Kulkarni

Principal Research Engineer
110MU
617.373.8367
p.kulkarni@neu.edu

Kimberly Livingstone

Postdoctoral Research Assistant
043 LA
617.373.7972
k.livingstone@neu.edu

Guido Maiello

Research Technician
115/117 LA
617.373.6215
g.maiello@neu.edu

Stacy Marcotte

Research Assistant
254 NI
617.373.7243
stacylmarcotte@gmail.com

Collyn Messier

Lab Manager
480 NI
617.373.4141
collyn.messier@gmail.com

Kelsey Moore

Imaging Technician
36 MU
617.373.3519
k.moore@neu.edu

Anna Neumann

Research Technician
026 NI
617.373.4798
neumann.a3@gmail.com

Allison Perkeybile

Postdoctoral Research Associate
36 MU
617.373.3519
a.perkeybile@neu.edu

Lesley Ricci

Senior Research Scientist
384 NI
617.373.4682
l.ricci@neu.edu

Michael Richard

Research Technician
254 NI
617.373.2678
m.richard@neu.edu

Lauren Sears

Research Technician
026 NI
617.373.4789
la.sears@neu.edu

Emily Wiecek

Research Assistant
115/117 LA
617.373.6215
e.wiecek@neu.edu

Christy Wilson-Mendelhall

Postdoctoral Research Associate
113 LA
617.373.4789
cd.wilson@neu.edu

Jolie Wormwood

Postdoctoral Research Associate
026 NI
617.373.4789
j.wormwood@neu.edu

Jason Yee

Principal Research Scientist
36 MU
617.373.3519
jsn.r.yee@gmail.com