John Ackermann

Postdoctoral Research Associate
115/117 LA
617.373.6215
j.ackermann@neu.edu

Louis Arens

Research Technician
319 NI
617.373.2025

Rachel Aronovitz

Lab Manager
480 NI
617.373.4141
raronov@u.rochester.edu

Vanessa Castro

Postdoctoral Fellow
237 NI
617.373.3049
v.castro@neu.edu

Lorena Chanes

Postdoctoral Research Associate
114 LA
617.373.4341
l.chanes@neu.edu

Paul Condon

Postdoctoral Research Associate
114 LA
617.373.4341
p.condon@neu.edu

Amanda Dupuis

Research Assistant
480 NI
617.373.4141
dupuis.am@husky.neu.edu

Maria Gendron

Postdoctoral Research Associate
113 LA
617.373.2649
m.gendron@neu.edu

Jennifer Honeycutt

Postdoctoral Research Associate
365 NI
617.373.3982
j.honeycutt@neu.edu

William Kenkel

Postdoctoral Research Associate
36 MU
617.373.3519
w. kenkel@neu.edu

Anna Kosovicheva

Postdoctoral Research Associate
115/117 LA
617.373.6215
a.kosovicheva@neu.edu

Kimberly Livingstone

Associate Research Scientist
237 NI
617.373.3049
k.livingstone@neu.edu

Kimberly Livingstone

Associate Research Scientist
237 NI
617.373.3049
k.livingstone@neu.edu

Samuel Lyons

Research Technician
026 NI
617.373.4789
sa.lyons@neu.edu

Guido Maiello

Research Technician
115/117 LA
617.373.6215
g.maiello@neu.edu

Allison Perkeybile

Postdoctoral Research Associate
36 MU
617.373.3519
a.perkeybile@neu.edu

Lesley Ricci

Senior Research Scientist
384 NI
617.373.4682
l.ricci@neu.edu

Katja Schlegel

Visiting Research Scientist
243 NI
617.373.3079
k.schlegel@neu.edu

Aloisia Schmid

Director-Operations
331 NI
617.373.3083
a.schmid@neu.edu

Julia Senft

Research Technician
026 NI
617.373.4789
j.senft@neu.edu

Christy Wilson-Mendenhall

Postdoctoral Research Associate
113 LA
617.373.2649
cd.wilson@neu.edu

Jolie Wormwood

Postdoctoral Research Associate
114 LA
617.373.2649
j.wormwood@neu.edu

Jason Yee

Principal Research Scientist
36 MU
617.373.3519
jsn.r.yee@gmail.com