John Ackermann

Postdoctoral Research Associate
115/117 LA
617.373.6215
j.ackermann@neu.edu

Vanessa Castro

Postdoctoral Fellow
237 NI
617.373.3049
v.castro@neu.edu

Lorena Chanes

Postdoctoral Research Associate
114 LA
617.373.4789
l.chanes@neu.edu

Paul Condon

Postdoctoral Research Associate
026 NI
617.373.4789
p.condon@neu.edu

Mollee Farrell

Postdoctoral Research Associate
319 NI
617.373.2025
m.farrell@neu.edu

Maria Gendron

Postdoctoral Research Associate
026 NI
617.373.4570
m.gendron@neu.edu

Carine Hartmann do Prado

Visiting Research Scholar
365 NI
617.373.3982

Jennifer Honeycutt

Postdoctoral Research Associate
365 NI
617.373.3982
j.honeycutt@neu.edu

Praveen Kulkarni

Principal Research Engineer
110MU
617.373.8367
p.kulkarni@neu.edu

Kimberly Livingstone

Associate Research Scientist
237 NI
617.373.3049
k.livingstone@neu.edu

Guido Maiello

Research Technician
115/117 LA
617.373.6215
g.maiello@neu.edu

David Marini

Imaging Technician
36 MU
617.373.3519
da.marini@neu.edu

Kelsey Moore

Imaging Technician
36 MU
617.373.3519
k.moore@neu.edu

Anna Neumann

Research Technician
026 NI
617.373.4798
neumann.a3@gmail.com

Allison Perkeybile

Postdoctoral Research Associate
36 MU
617.373.3519
a.perkeybile@neu.edu

Lesley Ricci

Senior Research Scientist
384 NI
617.373.4682
l.ricci@neu.edu

Katja Schlegel

Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow
243 NI
k.schlegel@neu.edu

Aloisia Schmid

Director-Operations
331 NI
617.373.3083
a.schmid@neu.edu

Christy Wilson-Mendelhall

Postdoctoral Research Associate
113 LA
617.373.4789
cd.wilson@neu.edu

Jolie Wormwood

Postdoctoral Research Associate
026 NI
617.373.4789
j.wormwood@neu.edu

Jason Yee

Principal Research Scientist
36 MU
617.373.3519
jsn.r.yee@gmail.com