Full-time Faculty

 

 

 

 

Lisa Feldman BarrettLisa Feldman Barrett
University Distinguished Professor
l.barrett@northeastern.edu
Personality/Social Research Area

 

 

Iris BerentIris Berent
Professor
i.berent@northeastern.edu
Cognition Research Area

 

 

BexPeter Bex
Professor
p.bex@northeastern.edu
Perception Research Area

 

 

Heather BrenhouseHeather Brenhouse
Assistant Professor
h.brenhouse@northeastern.edu
Behavioral Neuroscience Research Area

 

 

dawn cisewskiDawn Cisewski
Assistant Teaching Professor
d.cisewski@northeastern.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

R. Cole EidsonR. Cole Eidson
Visiting Lecturer
r.eidson@northeastern.edu

 

 

 

rhea eskewRhea T. Eskew Jr.
Professor
eskew@northeastern.edu
Perception Research Area

 

 

craig ferrisCraig Ferris
Professor
c.ferris@northeastern.edu
Behavioral Neuroscience Research Area
*Joint appointment with Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Bouvé College of Health Sciences

 

HallJudith A. Hall
University Distinguished Professor
j.hall@northeastern.edu
Personality/Social Research Area

 

 

stephen harkinsStephen G. Harkins
Professor
s.harkins@northeastern.edu
Personality/Social Research Area

 

 

Charles HillmanCharles Hillman
Professor
c.hillman@northeastern.edu
Cognition Research Area
*Joint appointment with Department of Health Sciences, Bouvé College of Health Sciences

 

J. Benjamin HutchinsonJ. Benjamin Hutchinson
Assistant Professor
b.hutchinson@northeastern.edu
Cognition Research Area
*Prof. Hutchinson will be joining the department in January 2017.

 

 

Derek IsaacowitzDerek M. Isaacowitz
Professor
dmi@northeastern.edu
Personality/Social Research Area

 

 

denise jacksonDenise Jackson
Associate Professor
d.jackson@northeastern.edu
Behavioral Neuroscience Research Area

 

 

Nancy KimNancy S. Kim
Associate Professor
n.kim@northeastern.edu
Cognition Research Area

 

 

Art KramerArthur F. Kramer
Professor
Senior Vice Provost for Research & Graduate Education
a.kramer@northeastern.edu
*Joint appointment with Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, College of Engineering

 

Spencer LynnSpencer Lynn
Research Assistant Professor
s.lynn@northeastern.edu

 

 

 

Stacy MarsellaStacy Marsella
Professor
s.marsella@northeastern.edu
Cognition & Personality/Social Research Areas
*Joint appointment with College of Computer and Information Science

 

 

richard melloniRichard Melloni Jr.
Professor
r.melloni@northeastern.edu
Behavioral Neuroscience Research Area

 

 

Joanne MillerJoanne L. Miller
Matthews Distinguished University Professor
Department Chair
j.miller@northeastern.edu
Cognition Research Area

 

 

franklin naarendorpFranklin Naarendorp
Associate Professor (on leave)
naarendo@northeastern.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Karen QuigleyKaren Quigley
Research Associate Professor
k.quigley@northeastern.edu
Personality/Social Research Area

 

 

Daniel QuinnDaniel Quinn
Teaching Professor
d.quinn@northeastern.edu

 

 

 

Lesley RicciLesley Ricci
Visiting Lecturer
l.ricci@northeastern.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nancy SnyderNancy Snyder
Associate Teaching Professor
n.snyder@northeastern.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

David LewkowiczDavid Lewkowicz
Professor, Communication Sciences and Disorders
Adjunct Professor, Department of Psychology
d.lewkowicz@northeastern.edu

 

 

Ennio MingollaEnnio Mingolla
Professor and Chair, Communication Sciences and Disorders
Adjunct Professor, Department of Psychology
e.mingolla@northeastern.edu

 

 

Leonid PerlovskyLeonid Perlovsky
Visiting Research Professor
Department of Psychology
Department of Mechanical & Industrial Engineering
l.perlovsky@northeastern.edu

 

 

Michael SweetMichael Sweet
Senior Associate Director, Center for Advancing Learning & Teaching Through Research
Adjunct Lecturer, Department of Psychology
m.sweet@northeastern.edu

 

 

Cigdem TalgarCigdem Talgar
Director, Center for Advancing Learning & Teaching Through Research
Adjunct Lecturer, Department of Psychology
c.talgar@northeastern.edu

 

 

Jade ZeeJade Zee
Associate Director and Assistant Teaching Professor, 
Behavioral Neuroscience Program
m.zee@northeastern.edu

 

 

 

Part-time Faculty

 

Jim AkulaJim Akula
j.akula@northeastern.edu

 

 

Joseph AndreanoJoseph Andreano
j.andreano@northeastern.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mark HalkoMark Halko
m.halko@northeastern.edu

 

 

Jennifer HoneycuttJennifer Honeycutt
j.honeycutt@northeastern.edu

 

 

Emily KalesEmily Kales
e.kales@northeastern.edu

 

 

Grayson KimballGrayson Kimball
g.kimball@northeastern.edu

 

 

Jessica NewmanJessica Mias
j.newman@northeastern.edu

 

 

David RichtersDavid Richters
d.richters@northeastern.edu

 

 

Jillian ShillaberJillian Shillaber
j.shillaber@northeastern.edu

 

 

Erienne WeineErienne Weine
e.weine@northeastern.edu

 

 

Ashley WilliamsAshley Williams
as.williams@northeastern.edu

 

 

 

Emeritus Faculty

 

Marty Block
m.block@northeastern.edu

Perrin Cohen
p.cohen@northeastern.edu

Leon Kamin
l.kamin@northeastern.edu

Harlan Lane
h.lane@northeastern.edu

Harry Mackay
harry.mackay@umassmed.edu

Adam Reeves
a.reeves@northeastern.edu

Harold Zamansky
zamansky@comcast.net