Full-time Faculty

 

Allison BakerAllison Baker
Lecturer
a.baker@northeastern.edu

 

 

 

Lisa Feldman BarrettLisa Feldman Barrett
University Distinguished Professor
l.barrett@northeastern.edu
Personality/Social

 

 

Iris BerentIris Berent
Professor
i.berent@northeastern.edu
Cognition

 

 

BexPeter Bex
Professor
p.bex@northeastern.edu
Perception

 

 

Heather BrenhouseHeather Brenhouse
Assistant Professor
h.brenhouse@northeastern.edu
Behavioral Neuroscience

 

 

 

dawn cisewskiDawn Cisewski
Assistant Teaching Professor
d.cisewski@northeastern.edu

 

 

 

John ColeyJohn D. Coley
Associate Professor
j.coley@northeastern.edu
Cognition

 

 

Randy Colvin

C. Randall Colvin
Associate Professor
r.colvin@northeastern.edu
Personality/Social

 

 

David DeStenoDavid DeSteno
Professor
d.desteno@northeastern.edu
Personality/Social

 

 

dibattista ftAmy DiBattista
Lecturer
a.dibattista@northeastern.edu

 

 

 

R. Cole EidsonR. Cole Eidson
Visiting Lecturer
r.eidson@northeastern.edu

 

 

 

rhea eskewRhea T. Eskew Jr.
Professor
eskew@northeastern.edu
Perception

 

 

craig ferrisCraig Ferris
Professor
c.ferris@northeastern.edu
Behavioral Neuroscience
*Joint appointment with Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Bouve College of Health Sciences

 

 

HallJudith A. Hall
University Distinguished Professor
j.hall@northeastern.edu
Personality/Social

 

 

stephen harkinsStephen G. Harkins
Professor
s.harkins@northeastern.edu
Personality/Social

 

 

Charles HillmanCharles Hillman
Professor
c.hillman@northeastern.edu
*Joint appointment with Department of Health Sciences, Bouve College of Health Sciences

 

 

 

Derek IsaacowitzDerek M. Isaacowitz
Professor
dmi@northeastern.edu
Personality/Social

 

 

denise jacksonDenise Jackson
Associate Professor
d.jackson@northeastern.edu
Behavioral Neuroscience

 

 

Nancy KimNancy S. Kim
Associate Professor
n.kim@northeastern.edu
Cognition

 

 

Spencer LynnSpencer Lynn
Research Assistant Professor
s.lynn@northeastern.edu

 

 

 

Stacy MarsellaStacy Marsella
Professor
s.marsella@northeastern.edu
*Primary appointment in College of Computer and Information Science

 

 

richard melloniRichard Melloni Jr.
Professor
r.melloni@northeastern.edu
Behavioral Neuroscience

 

 

Joanne MillerJoanne L. Miller
Matthews Distinguished University Professor
Department Chair
j.miller@northeastern.edu
Cognition

 

 

franklin naarendorpFranklin Naarendorp
Associate Professor
naarendo@northeastern.edu
Behavioral Neuroscience

 

 

near pearlmutterNeal Pearlmutter
Associate Professor
pearlmutter@northeastern.edu
Cognition

 

 

Mark ProkoschMark Prokosch
Lecturer
m.prokosch@northeastern.edu

 

 

 

Karen QuigleyKaren Quigley
Research Associate Professor
k.quigley@northeastern.edu
Personality/Social

 

 

Daniel QuinnDaniel Quinn
Teaching Professor
d.quinn@northeastern.edu

 

 

 

Rebecca ShanskyRebecca Shansky
Assistant Professor
r.shansky@northeastern.edu
Behavioral Neuroscience

 

 

William SharpWilliam Sharp
Lecturer
w.sharp@northeastern.edu

 

 

 

Nancy SnyderNancy Snyder
Associate Teaching Professor
n.snyder@northeastern.edu

 

 

 

Karen SpikesKaren Spikes
Lecturer
k.spikes@northeastern.edu

 

 

 

Associated Faculty

 

Jaime BunceJamie Bunce
Lecturer, Behavioral Neuroscience Program
j.bunce@northeastern.edu

 

 

 

Jennifer IngemiJennifer Ingemi
Assistant Teaching Professor, 
Behavioral Neuroscience Program
j.ingemi@northeastern.edu

 

 

 

David LewkowiczDavid Lewkowicz
Professor, Communication Sciences and Disorders
Adjunct Professor, Department of Psychology
d.lewkowicz@northeastern.edu

 

 

Ennio MingollaEnnio Mingolla
Professor and Chair, Communication Sciences and Disorders
Adjunct Professor, Department of Psychology
e.mingolla@northeastern.edu

 

 

faculty_defaultphotoLeonid Perlovsky
Visiting Research Professor
Department of Psychology
Department of Mechanical & Industrial Engineering
l.perlovsky@northeastern.edu

 

 

Michael SweetMichael Sweet
Senior Associate Director, Center for Advancing Learning & Teaching Through Research
Adjunct Lecturer, Department of Psychology
m.sweet@northeastern.edu

 

 

Cigdem TalgarCigdem Talgar
Director, Center for Advancing Learning & Teaching Through Research
Adjunct Lecturer, Department of Psychology
c.talgar@northeastern.edu

 

 

Jade ZeeJade Zee
Associate Director and Assistant Teaching Professor, 
Behavioral Neuroscience Program
m.zee@northeastern.edu

 

 

 

Part-time Faculty

 

Ann BlumerAnn Blumer
a.blumer@northeastern.edu

 

 

Mark HalkoMark Halko
m.halko@northeastern.edu

 

 

Grayson KimballGrayson Kimball
g.kimball@northeastern.edu

 

 

David RichtersDavid Richters
drichters@gmail.com

 

 

Erienne WeineErienne Weine
e.weine@northeastern.edu

 

 

Ashley WilliamsAshley Williams
as.williams@northeastern.edu

 

 

 

Emeritus Faculty

 

Marty Block
m.block@northeastern.edu

Perrin Cohen
p.cohen@northeastern.edu

Leon Kamin
l.kamin@northeastern.edu

Harlan Lane
h.lane@northeastern.edu

Harry Mackay
harry.mackay@umassmed.edu

Adam Reeves
a.reeves@northeastern.edu

Harold Zamansky
zamansky@comcast.net