Full-time Faculty

 

Allison BakerAllison Baker
Lecturer
a.baker@neu.edu

 

 

 

Lisa Feldman BarrettLisa Feldman Barrett
University Distinguished Professor
l.barrett@neu.edu
Personality/Social

 

 

Iris BerentIris Berent
Professor
i.berent@neu.edu
Cognition

 

 

BexPeter Bex
Professor
p.bex@neu.edu
Perception

 

 

Heather BrenhouseHeather Brenhouse
Assistant Professor
h.brenhouse@neu.edu
Behavioral Neuroscience

 

 

Christina Cipriano CroweChristina Cipriano Crowe
Lecturer
c.cipriano@neu.edu

 

 

 

dawn cisewskiDawn Cisewski
Assistant Academic Specialist
d.cisewski@neu.edu

 

 

 

perrin cohenPerrin Cohen
Associate Professor
p.cohen@neu.edu
Ethics, Learning and Motivation

 

 

John ColeyJohn D. Coley
Associate Professor
j.coley@neu.edu
Cognition

 

 

Randy ColvinC. Randall Colvin
Associate Professor
r.colvin@neu.edu
Personality/Social

 

 

David DeStenoDavid DeSteno
Professor
d.desteno@neu.edu
Personality/Social

 

 

rhea eskewRhea T. Eskew Jr.
Professor
eskew@neu.edu
Perception

 

 

craig ferrisCraig Ferris
Professor
c.ferris@neu.edu
Behavioral Neuroscience

 

 

HallJudith A. Hall
University Distinguished Professor
j.hall@neu.edu
Personality/Social

 

 

stephen harkinsStephen G. Harkins
Professor
s.harkins@neu.edu
Personality/Social

 

 

Derek IsaacowitzDerek M. Isaacowitz
Associate Professor
dmi@neu.edu
Personality/Social

 

 

denise jacksonDenise Jackson
Associate Professor
d.jackson@neu.edu
Behavioral Neuroscience

 

 

nancy kimNancy S. Kim
Associate Professor
n.kim@neu.edu
Cognition

 

 

Spencer LynnSpencer Lynn
Research Assistant Professor
s.lynn@neu.edu

 

 

 

Stacy MarsellaStacy Marsella
Professor
s.marsella@neu.edu
*Primary appointment in College of Computer and Information Science

 

 

richard melloniRichard Melloni Jr.
Professor
r.melloni@neu.edu
Behavioral Neuroscience

 

 

Joanne MillerJoanne L. Miller
Matthews Distinguished University Professor/Chair
j.miller@neu.edu
Cognition

 

 

franklin naarendorpFranklin Naarendorp
Associate Professor
naarendo@neu.edu
Behavioral Neuroscience

 

 

near pearlmutterNeal Pearlmutter
Associate Professor
pearlmutter@neu.edu
Cognition

 

 

Mark ProkoschMark Prokosch
Lecturer
m.prokosch@neu.edu

 

 

 

Karen QuigleyKaren Quigley
Research Associate Professor
k.quigley@neu.edu
Personality/Social

 

 

Daniel QuinnDaniel Quinn
Senior Academic Specialist
d.quinn@neu.edu

 

 

 

adam reevesAdam J. Reeves
Professor
a.reeves@neu.edu
Perception

 

 

Rebecca ShanskyRebecca Shansky
Assistant Professor
r.shansky@neu.edu
Behavioral Neuroscience

 

 

faculty_defaultphotoWilliam Sharp
Lecturer
w.sharp@neu.edu

 

 

 

Nancy SnyderNancy Snyder
Associate Academic Specialist
n.snyder@neu.edu

 

 

 

Karen SpikesKaren Spikes
Lecturer
k.spikes@neu.edu

 

 

 

Affiliated Faculty

 

faculty_defaultphotoSue Carter
Visiting Research Professor, Department of Psychology
suecarterporges@gmail.com

 

 

 

David LewkowiczDavid Lewkowicz
Professor, Speech-Language Pathology & Audiology
Adjunct Professor, Department of Psychology
d.lewkowicz@neu.edu

 

 

Ennio MingollaEnnio Mingolla
Professor and Chair, Speech-Language Pathology & Audiology
Adjunct Professor, Department of Psychology
e.mingolla@neu.edu

 

 

Michael SweetMichael Sweet
Senior Associate Director, Center for Advancing Learning & Teaching Through Research
Adjunct Lecturer, Department of Psychology
m.sweet@neu.edu

 

 

Cigdem TalgarCigdem Talgar
Director, Center for Advancing Learning & Teaching Through Research
Adjunct Lecturer, Department of Psychology
c.talgar@neu.edu

 

 

Jade ZeeJade Zee
Associate Director, 
Behavioral Neuroscience Program
m.zee@neu.edu

 

 

 

Part-time Faculty

 

smaller grey default generic headshotJim Akula
j.akula@neu.edu

 

 

Terry BrightTerri Bright
terribright@comcast.net

 

 

smaller grey default generic headshotAshley Chase
ashley.s.chase@gmail.com

 

 

Cynthia DavisCynthia Davis
c.davis@neu.edu

 

 

Amy DiBattistaAmy DiBattista
a.dibattista@neu.edu

 

 

Cole EidsonCole Eidson
r.eidson@neu.edu

 

 

Kathryn FrazierKathryn Frazier
k.frazier@neu.edu

 

 

Mark HalkoMark Halko
m.halko@neu.edu

 

 

Emily KalesEmily Kales
e.kales@neu.edu

 

 

Grayson KimballGrayson Kimball
g.kimball@neu.edu

 

 

Lisa LewisLisa Lewis
lisa.lewis@mcphs.edu

 

 

Bryan LoneyBryan Loney
b.loney@neu.edu

 

 

Jessica NewmanJessica Newman
newmanjr@simmons.edu

 

 

Kymberlee O'BrienKymberlee M. O’Brien
ky.obrien@neu.edu

 

 

smaller grey default generic headshotDavid Richters
drichters@gmail.com

 

 

 

Emeritus Faculty

 

Marty Block
m.block@neu.edu

Leon Kamin
kamin@neu.edu

Harlan Lane
lane@neu.edu

Harry Mackay
harry.mackay@umassmed.edu

Harold Zamansky
zamansky@comcast.net