Spring 2016

Instructor Days/Hours Office Ext Email
Altunkaynak Wed, Thu 9:00am-12:00pm CH 323  2965 i.altunkaynak@neu.edu
Bansil  Thu 12:30-2:30pm; Fri 4:40-6:30pm; or by appointment DA 214 2923 bansil@neu.edu
Batishchev Tue 3:00pm-6:00pm; Fri 3:00-5:00pm CH 323 5328 o.batishchev@neu.edu
Daly Tue, Thu, Fri 10:30-11:30am DA 352 jdalyesq@aol.com
Di Credico Mon, Wed 12:00-1:30pm; Tue by appointment DA 224 2937 a.dicredico@neu.edu
Feiguin Mon, Wed, Thu 11:00am-12:00pm; or by appointment DA 119 2925 a.feiguin@neu.edu
Fotopoulos Mon, Wed 1:30-2:30pm 221 DA a.fotopoulos@neu.edu
Halverson Mon, Thu 8:00-9:30am DA 226 2957 j.halverson@neu.edu
Hudon Mon, Wed 10:30am-12:00pm NI 540A j.hudon@neu.edu
Israeloff Tue 2:45-4:15pm; Wed 1:30-3:00pm EG 421 2917 n.israeloff@neu.edu
Kar Mon 6:30-8:00pm; Thu 4:00-5:30pm DA 204 3375 s.kar@neu.edu
Karma Mon 2:00-4:00pm; Thu 3:00-4:00pm DA 219 2929 a.karma@neu.edu
Kelley Mon 1:00-3:00pm; Wed 1:00-2:00pm; Thu 10:00-11:00am; or by app. DA 224 2937 th.kelley@neu.edu
Kravchenko Wed, Thu 3:30-4:30pm DA 120 2926 s.kravchenko@neu.edu
Lowhorn By Appointment n.lowhorn@neu.edu
Menon Wed 12:00-3:00pm EG 425 4530 l.menon@neu.edu
Moreno Mon, Wed 11:45am-12:45pm; Thu 1:00-2:00pm; or by app. DA 209 2941 e.moreno@neu.edu
Nath Mon 12:00-2:00pm DA 216 4669 p.nath@neu.edu
Nelson Mon 5:00-6:00pm; Wed 12:30-2:30pm DA 225 2956 b.nelson@neu.edu
Orimoto Mon 1:30-2:30pm; Tue 1:00-3:00pm DA 222 2953 t.orimoto@neu.edu
Panaitescu Mon 1:30-2:30pm; Wed 4:45-5:45pm EG 425 e.panaitescu@neu.edu
Smith Mon, Tue, Thu 1:15-2:15 DA 221 5265 h.smith@neu.edu
Sokoloff Mon, Tue, Wed 3:00-4:00pm DA 125 2931 j.sokoloff@neu.edu
Soukos DA 205 2345 n.soukos@neu.edu
Spring Tues 3:00-4:00pm; Fri 2:00-4:00pm DA 206 5303 b.spring@neu.edu
Stepanyants Mon, Wed, Fri 9:00-10:00am DA 121 2944 a.stepanyants@neu.edu
Taylor Mon, Wed, and Thu 10:30-11:30am DA 208 2979 taylor@neu.edu
Vespignani a.vespignani@neu.edu
Wanunu Wed 9:15am-12:15pm DA 202 7412 m.wanunu@neu.edu
Whitford Mon, Wed 2:30-4:00pm DA 123 2952 p.whitford@neu.edu
Williams Mon 3:00-5:00pm; Tue 3:00-4:00pm DA 101 7323 ma.williams@neu.edu