Fall 2017

Professor Days/Hours Office Ext Email
Altunkaynak  Thu 8:00 AM-12:00 PM 323 CH i.altunkaynak@neu.edu 
Bansil Thu 4:00-6:00 PM or by appointment 214 DA 2923 bansil@neu.edu
Barabási By appointment 11-177 HU a.barabasi@neu.edu
Batishchev  Tue 3:00-6:00 PM 323 Churchill 5328 o.batishchev@neu.edu
Bi 122 DA 2928 d.bi@northeastern.edu
Chinazzi  Wed 2:00-3:00 PM or by Appointment 1010/177 4442 m.chinazzi@neu.edu
Daly 103 DA 2964 c.daly@neu.edu
Di Credico Wed, Thu 12:00-2:00 PM 224 DA 2937 a.dicredico@neu.edu
Feiguin  Mon, Wed, Thu 11:00 AM-12:00 PM 119 DA 2925 a.feiguin@neu.edu
Fotovatian Mon, Wed, Thu 12:15-1:25 PM 221 DA 5265 a.fotovatian@neu.edu
Halverson Tues, Fri 1:45-3:15 PM 226 DA 2957 j.halverson@neu.edu
Hudon Mon, Wed 10:30 AM-12:00 PM 540 A, Nightingale j.hudon@neu.edu
Israeloff  Mon 1:30-2:30 PM; Tue, Fri 11:30 AM-12:30 PM or by Appointment 421 Egan 4661 n.israeloff@neu.edu
Kelley  Mon, Wed 3:30-4:30 PM; Thu 9:00-10:00 AM 224 DA 2937 th.kelley@neu.edu
Kravchenko Wed, Thu 12:30-1:30 PM 120 DA 2926 s.kravchenko@neu.edu
Krioukov Tues 3:00-6:00 PM 177 HU 2934 dima@neu.edu
Kumarakuru By Appointment 207 DA 3830 h.kumarakuru@neu.edu
Lowhorn  Before or after class, or by Appointment 004 DA n.lowhorn@neu.edu
Markiewicz Tues 1:00-2:30 PM; Thu 11:30-1:00 PM 104 DA 2916 r.markiewicz@neu.edu 
Menon  Wed 10:00 AM-1:00 PM 425 Egan 4530 l.menon@neu.edu
Mistark
Moreno Mon, Wed 10:30am-11:30 AM;  Thu 12:00-1:00 PM 207 DA 3830 e.moreno@neu.edu
Nath Mon 12:00-2:00 PM 216 DA 4669 p.nath@neu.edu
Sage  Mon 1:30-3:30 PM, Thu 1:30-2:30 PM 106 DA 2908 t.sage@neu.edu
Smith  Mon, Wed, Thu 1:30-2:30 PM 221 DA 5265 h.smith@neu.edu
Soukos By Appointment 205 DA 2345 n.soukos@neu.edu
Spring Mon, Wed 9:30-10:30 AM 206 DA 5303 b.spring@neu.edu
Swain  Mon, Wed, Thu 11:35 AM-12:35 PM
Taylor
Van De Ven Moloney 428 EG 2948 a.vandevenmoloney@neu.edu
Vespignani 1010/177 7367 a.vespignani@neu.edu
Venkatachlan Wed, Thu : 9:30-10:25  AM ISEC 315 v.venkatachalam@neu.edu 
Whitford Tue 3:30-4:30pm PM; Thu 2:00-4:00 PM 123 DA 2952 p.whitford@neu.edu
Wood Mon 1:00-2:00 PM, Tue: 12:00-2:00 PM 227 DA/450 Dodge 2958 d.wood@neu.edu