Spring 2017

Instructor Days/Hours Office Ext Email
Altunkaynak Thu 8:00am-12:00pm CH 323 i.altunkaynak@northeastern.edu
Bansil Min, Wed 11:45am-1:15pm DA 214 2923 bansil@northeastern.edu
Barberis Mon 9:00-10:00am; Wed 12:00-2:00pm DA 203 2935 e.barberis@northeastern.edu
Batishchev Tue 3:00-6:00pm CH 323 5328 o.batishchev@northeastern.edu
Bi Mon 3:00-6:00pm DA 122 2928 d.bi@northeastern.edu
Chinazzi By appointment 1010/177 Huntington 4442 m.chinazzi@northeastern.edu
Daly DA 103 2964 c.daly@northeastern.edu
Di Credico Mon, Wed 12:00-1:30pm DA 224 2937 a.dicredico@northeastern.edu
Eakins Mon, Wed, Thu 5:50-6:50pm DA 103 2964 j.eakins@northeastern.edu
Feiguin Mon, Wed, Fri 2:00-3:00pm DA 119 2925 a.feiguin@northeastern.edu
Fotovatian Mon, Wed, Thu 12:00-1:15pm DA 221 5265 a.fotovatian@northeastern.edu
Halverson Mon, Thu 10:00-11:30am DA 226 2957 j.halverson@northeastern.edu
Hudon Mon, 10:30am-12:00pm; Thu 10:30-11:30am NI 540 A j.hudon@northeastern.edu
Israeloff Tue 2:45-4:15pm; Wed 1:30pm-3:00pm EG 421 4661 n.israeloff@northeastern.edu
Kar Mon 6:30-8:00pm; Thu 4:00-5:30pm DA 204 3375 s.kar@northeastern.edu
Karma Mon, Thu 1:30-3:30pm DA 203 2935 a.karma@northeastern.edu
Kelley Mon, 2:00-3:30pm; Wed 1:00-2:00pm; Thu 10:00-11:00am or by appointment DA 224 2937 th.kelley@northeastern.edu
Kravchenko Mon, Wed 1:30-2:30pm or by appointment DA 120 2926 s.kravchenko@northeastern.edu
Krioukov Tue 3:00-6:00pm DA 124 2934 dima@northeastern.edu
Kumarakuru By appointment DA 207 3830 h.kumarakuru@northeastern.edu
Li Wed 12:30-2:30pm DA 004 yanjing.li@northeastern.edu
Lowhorn before/after 2 sections on Friday, by appointment only DA 004 n.lowhorn@northeastern.edu
Markiewicz Mon, Tue 2:00-3:30pm DA 104 2916 r.markiewicz@northeastern.edu
Menon Wed 11:00am-1:00pm EG 425 4530 l.menon@northeastern.edu
Moreno Mon Wed 10:35-11:35am; Fri 1:00-2:00pm DA 207 3830 e.moreno@northeastern.edu
Nath Mon 12:00-2:00pm DA 216 4669 p.nath@northeastern.edu
Nelson Mon 2:00-4:00pm; Thu 3:00-4:00pmm DA 225 2956 b.nelson@northeastern.edu
Orimoto Mon 1:30-2:30pm; Tue 1:00-3:00pm DA 222 2953 t.orimoto@northeastern.edu
Panaitescu Wed 12:00-2:00pm; Fri 11:00am-1:00pm DA 201 2933 e.panaitescu@northeastern.edu
Sage Mon, Tue, Fri 3:00-4:00pm DA 106 2908 t.sage@northeastern.edu
Smith Mon, Wed, Thu 1:30-2:30pm DA 221 5265 h.smith@northeastern.edu
Soukos By appointment DA 205 2345 n.soukos@northeastern.edu
Spring Tue 3:00-4:00pm; Fri 10:00am-12:00pm DA 206 5303 b.spring@northeastern.edu
Vargas Wed 12:00-3:00pm DA 201 2933 a.vargas@northeastern.edu
Vespignani Directly following lectures or by appointment 1010/177 Huntington 7367 a.vespignani@northeastern.edu
Williams Mon 3:00-5:00pm; Wed 3:00-4:00 DA 101 7323 ma.williams@northeastern.edu