Fall 2016

Instructor Days/Hours Office Ext Email
Altunkaynak Thu 8:00am-12:00pm CH 323 i.altunkaynak@northeastern.edu
Bansil Tue, Thu 4:30-6:00pm or by appointment DA 214 2923 bansil@northeastern.edu
Barabási 1100/177 Huntington 7774 a.barabasi@northeastern.edu
Barberis DA 203 2935 e.barberis@northeastern.edu
Batishchev Tue 3:00-6:00pm CH 323 5328 o.batishchev@northeastern.edu
Daly DA 103 2964 c.daly@northeastern.edu
Di Credico Mon, Wed 12:00-1:30pm DA 224 2937 a.dicredico@northeastern.edu
Eakins DA 103 2964 j.eakins@northeastern.edu
Feiguin Mon, Wed, Fri 11:00am-12:00pm DA 119 2925 a.feiguin@northeastern.edu
Fotovatian Mon, Wed, Thu 10:45am-12:00pm DA 221 5265 a.fotovatian@northeastern.edu
Heiman Mon, Tue, Thu 1:00-2:00pm DA 107 2912 heiman@northeastern.edu
Hudon Mon, Wed 10:30am-12:00pm NI 540 A j.hudon@northeastern.edu
Israeloff Mon, Tue 1:30-2:30pm; Fri 11:30am-12:30pm or by appointment EG 421 2917 n.israeloff@northeastern.edu
Kelley Mon, Wed 3:00-4:30pm; Thu 1:00-3:30pm or by appointment DA 224 2937 th.kelley@northeastern.edu
Kravchenko Wed, Thu 10:30-11:30am or by appointment DA 120 2926 s.kravchenko@northeastern.edu
Kumarakuru By appointment DA 207 3830 h.kumarakuru@northeastern.edu
Markiewicz DA 104 2916 r.markiewicz@northeastern.edu
Menon Wed 12:00-3:00pm EG 425 4530 l.menon@northeastern.edu
Moreno DA 207 3830 e.moreno@northeastern.edu
Nath Mon 12:00-2:00pm DA 216 4669 p.nath@northeastern.edu
Nelson Mon 5:00-7:00pm; Tue 10:30-11:30am DA 225 2956 b.nelson@northeastern.edu
Orimoto Mon 1:30-2:30pm; Tue 1:00-3:00pm DA 222 2953 t.orimoto@northeastern.edu
Panaitescu Thu 5:30-6:30pm; Fri 2:30-4:30pm DA 201 2933 e.panaitescu@northeastern.edu
Sage DA 106 2908 t.sage@northeastern.edu
Smith Mon, Wed, Thu 2:30-3:30pm DA 221 5265 h.smith@northeastern.edu
Soukos Mon, Wed, Thu 2:00-4:00pm DA 205 2345 n.soukos@northeastern.edu
Vespignani 1010/177 Huntington 7367 a.vespignani@northeastern.edu
Wanunu Wed 3:00-6:00pm DA 202 7412 m.wanunu@northeastern.edu