Name Office Phone Email
Aldecoa, Rodrigo DA 244 r.aldecoagarcia@northeastern.edu
Barbiellini, Bernardo DA 132 617.373.2961 bba@northeastern.edu
Benabbas, Abdelkrim EG 355 617.373.3366 a.benabbas@northeastern.edu
Cornelius, Sean DA 5th fl s.cornelius@northeastern.edu
Gao, Jianxi DA 5th fl jianxi.gao@gmail.com
Geslin, Pierre-Antoine DA 212 617.373.2927 p.geslin@northeastern.edu
Kitsak, Maksim DA 244 m.kitsak@northeastern.edu
Kumar, Rajiv EG 428 617.373.2948 r.kumar@northeastern.edu
Li, Aming DA 5th fl a.li@northeastern.edu
Li, Minghai DA 134 min.li@northeastern.edu
Liu, Yang DA 5th fl ya.liu@northeastern.edu
Massironi, Andrea CERN a.massironi@northeastern.edu
McCauley, Micah DA 205 617.373.2345 m.mccauley@northeastern.edu
Morse, David CERN a.masironi@northeastern.edu
Nicoli, Matteo DA 213 617.373.2945 m.nicoli@northeastern.edu
Nocera, Alberto DA 134 a.nocera@northeastern.edu
Panaitescu, Eugen EG 426 617.373.4530 e.panaitescu@northeastern.edu
Pastore Y Piontti, Ana NI 132 617.373.7230 a.pastoreypiontti@northeastern.edu
Paul, Tom DA 207 617.373.3830 tom.paul@cern.ch
Perra, Nicola NI 132C 617.373.7003 n.perra@northeastern.edu
Santolini, Marc DA 5th fl m.santolini@northeastern.edu
Shanmugam, Ilan EG 432 617.373.8220 i.shanmugam@northeastern.edu
Sharma, Amitabh DA 5th fl amitabhsharma13@gmail.com
Syed, Raza r.syed@northeastern.edu
Tangutoori, Shifalika EG 432 617.373.8220 s.tangutoori@northeastern.edu
Trocino, Daniele CERN d.trocino@northeastern.edu
Xu, Yechuan DA 212 617.373.2927 y.xu@northeastern.edu
Versek, Craig DA 434 617.373.8220 c.versek@northeastern.edu
Wang, Yung-Jui DA 117 yj.wang@northeastern.edu
Xu, Yechuan DA 212 617.373.2927 y.xu@northeastern.edu
Yan, Gang DA 5th fl eegyan@gmail.com
Yucesoy, Burcu DA 5th fl yucesoyb@gmail.com
Zhang, Qian NI 132 617.373.7416 qi.zhang@northeastern.edu
Zuev, Konstantin DA 244 k.zuev@northeastern.edu