amin abou-ibrahimAbou Ibrahim, Amin

Office: DA 142
Phone:
a.abouibrahim@neu.edu


nilam adhikariAdhikari, Nilam

Office: DA 142
Phone:
n.adhikari@neu.edu


Allerdt, Andrew

Office: DA 355
Phone: 617.373.4547
a.allerdt@neu.edu


Altman, Ross

Office: DA 237
Phone:
r.altman@neu.edu


Bandarkar, Prasad

Office: DA 352
Phone: 617.373.4186
p.bandarkar@neu.edu


Bilgin, Ismail

Office: DA 352
Phone: 617.373.4186
i.bilgin@neu.edu


Buda, Ioana Gianina

Office: DA 355
Phone: 617.373.4547
i.buda@neu.edu


carifio_jonathanCarifio, Jonathan

Office: DA 142
Phone: 617.373.3481
carifio.j@husky.neu.edu


Carson, Spencer

Office: DA 353
Phone: 617.373.4209
s.carson@neu.edu


wei-chi chiuChiu, Wei-Chi

Office: DA 146
Phone:
chiu.w@neu.edu


Coutinho, Bruno

Office: DA 5th fl
Phone: 617.373.3004
b.coutinho@neu.edu


Cunningham, William

Office: DA 244
Phone:
w.cunningham@neu.edu


de Lima, Rafael

Office: DA 234
Phone:
r.delima@neu.edu


Fan, Wei

Office: DA 356
Phone: 617.373.4559
w.fan@neu.edu


Chad FreerFreer, Chad

Office: DA 146
Phone:
c.freer@neu.edu


Gala, Rohan

Office: DA 355
Phone: 617.373.4547
r.gala@neu.edu


James grammatikosGrammatikos, James

Office: DA 142
Phone:
j.grammatikos@neu.edu


Hafiz, Hasnain

Office: DA 352
Phone: 617.373.4186
h.hafiz@neu.edu


Davoud HejaziHejazi, Davoud

Office: DA 146
Phone:
d.hejazi@neu.edu


Douglas HendryHendry, Douglas

Office: DA 142
Phone:
d.hendry@neu.edu


Henley, Robert

Office: DA 353
Phone: 617.373.4209
r.henley@neu.edu


hennighausen_zachariahHennighausen, Zachariah

Office: DA 142
Phone: 617.373.3481
hennighausen.z@husky.neu.edu


Hortiangtham, Apichart

Office: DA 234
Phone:
a.hortiangtham@neu.edu


Huo, Ran

Office: DA 007
Phone: 617.373.3677
r.huo@neu.edu


Hyde, Alexander

Office: DA 024
Phone: 617.373.7512
a.hyde@neu.edu


Jabalameli, Mohammad

Office: DA 352
Phone: 617.373.4186
jabalameli.m@husky.neu.edu


Kaihua JiJi, Kaihua

Office: DA 142
Phone:
k.ji@neu.edu


Jin, Qing

Office: DA 5th fl
Phone: 617.373.3138
q.jin@neu.edu


lahiru sipkaduwa gamage kariyawasamKariyawasam Sipkaduwa Gamage, Lahiru

Office: DA 142
Phone:
l.kariyawasamsipkaduwagamage@neu.edu


Kaufman, Bryan

Office: DA 237
Phone:
b.kaufman@neu.edu


Eric KercherKercher, Eric

Office: DA 142
Phone:
e.kercher@neu.edu


Lai, Longhai

Office: DA 353
Phone: 617.373.4209
l.lai@neu.edu


Lane, Christopher

Office: DA 353
Phone: 617.373.4209
c.lane@neu.edu


Levi, Mariana

Office: DA 355
Phone: 617.373.4547
m.levi@neu.edu


Xinzhi LiLi, Xinzhi

Office: DA 146
Phone:
li.xinz@neu.edu


li_yike_echoLi, Yike

Office: DA 142
Phone: 617.373.3481
li.yike@husky.neu.edu


Matyushov, Alexei

Office: DA 356
Phone: 617.373.4559
a.matyushov@neu.edu


Mistark, Peter

Office: DA 354
Phone: 617.373.4297
p.mistark@neu.edu


Mistry, Dina

Office: DA 354
Phone: 617.373.4297
d.mistry@neu.edu


moller_gudfridurMoller, Gudfridur

Office: DA 142
Phone: 617.373.3481
moller.g@husky.neu.edu


Kunpeng MuMu, Kunpeng

Office: DA 146
Phone:
k.mu@neu.edu


Murugesapillai, Divakaran

Office: DA 007
Phone: 617.373.3677
d.murugesapillai@neu.edu


Nash, David

Office: DA 234
Phone:
d.nash@neu.edu


Naufer, Nabuan

Office: DA 007
Phone: 617.373.3677
n.nabuan@neu.edu


Nguyen, Kien

Office: DA 134
Phone:
tr.nguyen@neu.edu


Peris, Charith

Office: DA 352
Phone: 617.373.4186
c.peris@neu.edu


Maksim PiskunovPiskunov, Maksim

Office: DA 244
Phone:
piskunov.m@husky.neu.edu


Rees, Colin

Office: DA 213
Phone: 617.373.2945
rees.c@husky.neu.edu


Rubin, Daniel

Office: DA 353
Phone: 617.373.4209
d.rubin@neu.edu


Gustavo Salinas De SouzaSalinas De Souza, Gustavo

Office: DA 142
Phone:
g.salinasdesouza@neu.edu


Salna, Bridget

Office: EG 355
Phone: 617.373.3366
b.salna@neu.edu


Sapkota, Bedanga

Office: DA 354
Phone: 617.373.4297
b.sapkota@neu.edu


Song, Younggil

Office: DA 134
Phone: 617.373.4559
you.song@neu.edu


Spisak, Andrew

Office: DA 356
Phone: 617.373.4559
a.spisak@neu.edu


stephen_gregoryStephen, Gregory

Office: DA 146
Phone: 617.373.2904
stephen.g@husky.neu.edu


Sun, Kaiyuan

Office: DA 354
Phone: 617.373.4297
k.sun@neu.edu


Taylor, Andrew

Office: DA 024
Phone: 617.373.7512
as.taylor@neu.edu


tian_jiahuaTian, Jiahua

Office: DA 146
Phone: 617.373.2904
tian.jiah@husky.neu.edu


timms_liamTimms, Liam

Office: DA 146
Phone: 617.373.2904
timms.l@husky.neu.edu


Vargas, Anthony

Office: EG 367
Phone: 617.373.3375
a.vargas@neu.edu


voitalov_ivanVoitalov, Ivan

Office: DA 142
Phone: 617.373.3481
voitalov.i@husky.neu.edu


Waduge, Pradeep

Office: DA 355
Phone: 617.373.4547
p.waduge@neu.edu


Tanvi WamorkarWamorkar, Tanvi

Office: DA 146
Phone:
t.wamorkar@neu.edu


Wang, Baokai

Office: DA 353
Phone: 617.373.4209
b.wang@neu.edu


Bingran WangWang, Bingran

Office: DA 142
Phone:
wang.bingr@neu.edu


Wang, Ren-Jie

Office: DA 228
Phone:
r.wang@neu.edu


Wang, Shih-Luen

Office: DA 352
Phone: 617.373.4186
s.wang@neu.edu


Andrew WisecarverWisecarver, Andrew

Office: DA 146
Phone:
a.wisecarver@neu.edu


xiong_xinyue2_edXiong, Xinyue

Office: DA 146
Phone:
x.xiong@neu.edu


Yang, Chun

Office: DA 355
Phone: 617.373.4547
ch.yang@neu.edu


Yang, Huan

Office: DA 355
Phone: 617.373.4547
yang.huan@husky.neu.edu


Chi ZhangZhang, Chi

Office: DA 142
Phone:
zhang.chi9@husky.neu.edu


Zhong, Mingwang

Office: DA 237
Phone:
m.zhong@neu.edu