amin abou-ibrahimAbou Ibrahim, Amin

Office: DA 352
Phone: 617.373.4186
a.abouibrahim@northeastern.edu
 

 


Ameli, Asher

Office:
Phone:
m.jabalameli@northeastern.edu
 

 


Bandarkar, Prasad

Office: DA 134
Phone:
p.bandarkar@northeastern.edu
 

 


Buda, Ioana Gianina

Office: DA 354
Phone: 617.373.4297
i.buda@northeastern.edu
 

 


carifio_jonathanCarifio, Jonathan

Office: DA 237
Phone:
j.carifio@northeastern.edu
 

 


wei-chi chiuChiu, Wei-Chi

Office: DA 352
Phone: 617.373.4186
w.chiu@northeastern.edu
 

 


Cunningham, William

Office: DA 244
Phone:
w.cunningham@northeastern.edu
 

 


dhakal_saroj_edDhakal, Saroj

Office: DA 142
Phone: 617.373.3481
s.dhakal@northeastern.edu
 

 


Fan, Wei

Office: DA 356
Phone: 617.373.4559
w.fan@northeastern.edu
 

 


Chad FreerFreer, Chad

Office: DA 234
Phone:

 

 


Gala, Rohan

Office: DA 130
Phone:

 

 


Hafiz, Hasnain

Office: DA 355
Phone: 617.373.4547
H.Hafiz@northeastern.edu
 

 


Davoud HejaziHejazi, Davoud

Office: DA 356
Phone: 617.373.4559
d.hejazi@northeastern.edu
 

 


hendry_douglas-2016_edHendry, Douglas

Office: DA 352
Phone: 617.373.4186
d.hendry@northeastern.edu
 

 


Henley, Robert

Office: DA 354
Phone: 617.373.4297
r.henley@northeastern.edu
 

 


hennighausen_zachariahHennighausen, Zachariah

Office: DA 353
Phone: 617.373.4209
z.hennighausen@northeastern.edu
 

 


Hortiangtham, Apichart

Office: DA 234
Phone:
a.hortiangtham@northeastern.edu
 

 


Hyde, Alexander

Office: DA 024
Phone:
a.hyde@northeastern.edu
 

 


Kaihua JiJi, Kaihua

Office: DA 355
Phone: 617.373.4547
k.ji@northeastern.edu
 

 


Jin, Qing

Office:
Phone:

 

 


Eric KercherKercher, Eric

Office: EG 355
Phone: 617.373.3366
e.kercher@northeastern.edu
 

 


Lai, Longhai

Office: DA 209
Phone:
l.lai@northeastern.edu
 

 


Lane, Christopher

Office: DA 353
Phone: 617.373.4209
c.lane@northeastern.edu
 

 


lang_ryan_edLang, Ryan

Office: DA 142
Phone: 617.373.3481
r.lang@northeastern.edu
 

 


Levi, Mariana

Office: DA 134
Phone:
m.levi@northeastern.edu
 

 


Xinzhi LiLi, Xinzhi

Office: DA 355
Phone: 617.373.4547
x.li@northeastern.edu
 

 


madigan_gabriel_edMadigan, Gabriel

Office: DA 142
Phone: 617.373.3481
g.madigan@northeastern.onmicrosoft.com
 

 


Matyushov, Alexei

Office: DA 356
Phone: 617.373.4559
a.matyushov@northeastern.edu
 

 


marzelle_mattew_edMatzelle, Matthew

Office: DA 142
Phone: 617.373.3481
m.matzelle@northeastern.edu
 

 


Mistry, Dina

Office: 1010 – 177 Huntington
Phone:
d.mistry@northeastern.edu
 

 


moller_gudfridurMoller, Gudfridur

Office: DA 007
Phone: 617.373.3677
g.moller@northeastern.edu
 

 


Kunpeng MuMu, Kunpeng

Office: DA 356
Phone: 617.373.4559

 

 


Murugesapillai, Divakaran

Office: DA 007
Phone: 617.373.3677
d.murugesapillai@northeastern.edu
 

 


Naufer, Nabuan

Office: DA 007
Phone: 617.373.3677
n.nabuan@northeastern.edu
 

 


pandey_laxmi_edPandey, Laxmi

Office: DA 146
Phone: 617.373.2904
l.pandey@northeastern.edu
 

 


Maksim PiskunovPiskunov, Maksim

Office: DA 237
Phone:

 

 


randle_kristen_edRandle, Kirsten

Office: DA 146
Phone: 617.373.2904

 

 


Rubin, Daniel

Office: DA 353
Phone: 617.373.4209
d.rubin@northeastern.edu
 

 


Gustavo Salinas De SouzaSalinas De Souza, Gustavo

Office: DA 352
Phone: 617.373.4186
g.salinasdesouza@northeastern.edu
 

 


Sapkota, Bedanga

Office: EG 359
Phone:
b.sapkota@northeastern.edu
 

 


Song, Younggil

Office: DA 209
Phone:

 

 


stark_megan_edStark, Megan

Office: DA 142
Phone: 617.373.3481
m.stark@northeastern.edu
 

 


stephen_gregoryStephen, Gregory

Office: DA 353
Phone: 617.373.4209
g.stephen@northeastern.edu
 

 


stoner_keegan_edStoner, Keegan

Office: DA 146
Phone: 617.373.2904
k.stoner@northeastern.edu
 

 


Sun, Kaiyuan

Office: 1010 – 177 Huntington
Phone:
k.sun@northeastern.edu
 

 


sung_benjamin_edSung, Benjamin

Office: DA 237
Phone:
b.sung@northeastern.edu
 

 


tian_jiahuaTian, Jiahua

Office: DA 237
Phone:

 

 


timms_liamTimms, Liam

Office: EG 432
Phone: 617.373.8220

 

 


tishelman-charny_abraham_edTishelman-Charney, Abraham

Office: DA 146
Phone: 617.373.2904
a.tishelmancharny@northeastern.onmicrosoft.com
 

 


torkashvan-_mohammad_edTorkashvand, Mohammad

Office: DA 142
Phone: 617.373.3481
m.torkashvand@northeastern.edu
 

 


ujwary_sylvia_edUjwary, Sylvia

Office: DA 142
Phone: 617.373.3481
s.ujwary@northeastern.onmicrosoft.com
 

 


voitalov_ivanVoitalov, Ivan

Office: DA 244
Phone:

 

 


Tanvi WamorkarWamorkar, Tanvi

Office: DA 234
Phone:
t.wamorkar@northeastern.edu
 

 


Wang, Baokai

Office: DA 353
Phone:
b.wang@northeastern.edu
 

 


Bingran WangWang, Bingran

Office: DA 234
Phone:

 

 


Wang, Shih-Luen

Office: DA 130
Phone:
s.wang@northeastern.edu
 

 


Andrew WisecarverWisecarver, Andrew

Office: DA 234
Phone:

 

 


xiong_xinyue2_edXiong, Xinyue

Office: DA 355
Phone: 617.373.4547

 

 


Yang, Chun

Office: DA 134
Phone:

 

 


Yang, Huan (Joyce)

Office: DA 134
Phone:

 

 


yang_luhang_edYang, Luhang

Office: DA 146
Phone: 617.373.2904
luh.yang@northeastern.edu
 

 


Chi ZhangZhang, Chi

Office: DA 130
Phone:
c.zhang@northeastern.edu
 

 


zhang_kai-grad-2016_edZhang, Kai

Office: DA 142
Phone: 617.373.3481
ka.zhang@northeastern.edu
 

 


zheng_pengyu_edZheng, Pengyu

Office: DA 142
Phone: 617.373.3481
p.zheng@northeastern.edu
 

 


Zhong, Mingwang

Office: DA 209
Phone:
m.zhong@northeastern.onmicrosoft.com
 

 


zhu_bin-2016_edZhu, Bin

Office: DA 146
Phone: 617.373.2904