Name Position Office Phone Email
Aleva, Suzanne CCNR Operations Manager 1100-177 Huntington 617.373.2355 s.aleva@northeastern.edu
Altunkaynak, Baris Lab Supervisor CH 323 617.373.2965 i.altunkaynak@northeastern.edu
Campagnoni, Lisa Co-op Education Coordinator MU 206 617.373.2736 l.campagnoni@northeastern.edu
Day, Lindsay Finance & Administration Manager DA 111 617.373.2920 li.day@northeastern.edu
De Nicolo, Joseph Secure Database Administrator 1100-177 Huntington denicoloj@gmail.com
Giannini, Mark Net Sci Graduate Programs Coordinator HO 056 617.373.8856 m.giannini@northeastern.edu
Hussey, Tim Research Technician EG 429 617.373.2859 t.hussey@northeastern.edu
Kaderian, Rita Administrative Assistant EG 435 617.373.3370 r.kaderian@northeastern.edu
Liang, Wentao Electron Microscopist DA 20 w.liang@northeastern.edu
Mak, Alina Undergraduate Program Coordinator/Media Specialist DA 112 617.373.4658 a.mak@northeastern.edu
Marshman, Harold Lead Instrument Maker DA 030 617.373.2960 h.marshman@northeastern.edu
Palriwala, Rekha Editorial Assistant DA 215 617.373.2947 r.palriwala@northeastern.edu
Samay, Nicole Graphic Designer 1010-177 Huntington 617.373.7230 n.samay@northeastern.edu
Seymourian, Erica Administrative Assistant DA 111 617.373.2902 e.seymourian@northeastern.edu
Sierpina, Dan Experimental Machinist DA 030 617.373.2960 d.sierpina@northeastern.edu
Stanfill, James Communications Specialist 1100-177 Huntington 617.373.2355 j.stanfill@northeastern.edu
Wong, Nancy Graduate Administrative Assistant DA 112 617.373.4240 n.wong@northeastern.edu
Zettlemoyer, Ron Electronics Technician CH 303 617.373.2910 r.zettlemoyer@northeastern.edu