Name Position Office Phone Email
Aleva, Suzanne CCNR Operations Manager 1100-177 Huntington 617.373.2355 s.aleva@neu.edu
Altunkaynak, Baris Lab Supervisor CH 323 617.373.2965 i.altunkaynak@neu.edu
Campagnoni, Lisa Co-op Education Coordinator MU 206 617.373.2736 l.campagnoni@neu.edu
Carbone, Nancy Administrative Coordinator 1010-177 Huntington 617.373.4222 n.carbone@neu.edu
Day, Lindsay Research Administrator DA 108 617.373.3979 li.day@neu.edu
De Nicolo, Joseph Secure Database Administrator 1100-177 Huntington denicoloj@gmail.com
Giannini, Mark Net Sci Graduate Programs Coordinator HO 056 617.373.8856 m.giannini@neu.edu
Hussey, Tim Research Technician EG 429 617.373.2859 t.hussey@neu.edu
Kaderian, Rita Administrative Assistant EG 435 617.373.3370 r.kaderian@neu.edu
Liang, Wentao Electron Microscopist DA 20 w.liang@neu.edu
Mak, Alina Media Specialist/Undergraduate Program Coordinator DA 112 617.373.4658 a.mak@neu.edu
Marshman, Harold Lead Instrument Maker DA 030 617.373.2960 h.marshman@neu.edu
Palriwala, Rekha Editorial Assistant DA 215 617.373.2947 r.palriwala@neu.edu
Robblee, Suzanne Administrative Officer DA 109 617.373.2920 su.robblee@neu.edu
Samay, Nicole Graphic Designer 1010-177 Huntington 617.373.7230 n.samay@neu.edu
Seymourian, Erica Administrative Assistant 111 DA 617.373.2902 e.seymourian@neu.edu
Sierpina, Dan Experimental Machinist DA 030 617.373.2960 d.sierpina@neu.edu
Wong, Nancy Graduate Administrative Assistant DA 112 617.373.4240 n.wong@neu.edu
Zettlemoyer, Ron Electronics Technician CH 303 617.373.2910 r.zettlemoyer@neu.edu