This year’s 17th annual Lawrence Awards were held on April 14 at the Raytheon Amphitheater.

These awards, established by a gift from alumnus John Lawrence (PhD 1967), recognizes graduate and undergraduate scholastic achievements in the Physics Department.

Congratulations to all our winners!

Undergraduate Research
Trithep Devakul
Nicholas DePorzio

Undergraduate Scholastic Excellence
Keith Harrigian
Nicholas Haubrich
Sarah Klem
Julie Wiedemann
Jacob Wolfsberg
Alexander Piers
Trithep Devakul
Tushar Swamy

Co-op Fellowship
Andrew Clark

Excellence in Teaching
Andrew Spisak
Christopher Lane
Alexander Hyde
Jack Heimann

Graduate Academic Excellence
Prasad Bandarkar
Wei Fan
Christopher Lane

Journal Club Speaker Prize
Rohan Gala