danielle 2

For inquiries regarding the 
Department of Marine & Environmental Sciences:
Danielle Lynch
617.373.3176
dw.lynch@neu.edu

 
 

AnnGrenellAnn Grenell
Environmental Studies & Science Academic Advisor
617.373.4475
a.grenell@neu.edu

 

 
 

SarahKlionsky headshotSarah Klionsky
Environmental Studies/Science and Marine Biology Co-op Advisor
206L Mugar Life Sciences Building
617.373.7912
s.klionsky@neu.edu

 

 

chislak

For general inquiries:
Sonya Simpson
Staff Assistant
781.581.7370, x378
s.simpson@neu.edu

 

 

sears

For operations and financial inquiries: 
Heather Sears, PhD
Business and Operations Manager
781.581.7370, x316
h.sears@neu.edu

 

 

Bentley

For inquiries related to scientific diving:
Liz Bentley
Three Seas Coordinator and Dive Safety Officer
781.581.7370, x328
e.bentley@neu.edu

 

 

radcliffe

For inquiries about the Three Seas Program:
Laura Evangelista
Three Seas Program Assistant
781.581.7370, x328
l.evangelista@neu.edu

 

 

hill

For facilities or lab-related inquiries:
Ryan Hill
Lab Manager
781.581.7370, x303
r.hill@neu.edu

 

 

Carole McCauley

For inquiries about Outreach Programs:
Carole McCauley
Outreach Program Coordinator
781.581.7370, x321
c.mccauley@neu.edu