danielle 2

For inquiries regarding the 
Department of Marine & Environmental Sciences:
Danielle Lynch
617.373.3176
dw.lynch@neu.edu

 

 

AnnGrenellAnn Grenell
Environmental Studies & Science Academic Advisor
617.373.4475
a.grenell@neu.edu

 

 

SarahKlionsky headshotSarah Klionsky
Environmental Studies/Science and Marine Biology Co-op Advisor
206L Mugar Life Sciences Building
617.373.7912
s.klionsky@neu.edu

 

 

 
sonya simpson

For general inquiries at the Marine Science Center:
Sonya Simpson
Staff Assistant
781.581.7370, x378
s.simpson@neu.edu

 

 

heather sears

For operations and financial inquiries: 
Heather Sears, PhD
Business and Operations Manager
781.581.7370, x316
h.sears@neu.edu

 

 

liz Bentley magee

For inquiries related to scientific diving:
Liz Magee
Three Seas Coordinator and Dive Safety Officer
781.581.7370, x311
e.magee@neu.edu

 

 

Laura evangelistaFor inquiries about the Three Seas Program:
Laura Evangelista
Academic Program Assistant
781.581.7370, x328
l.evangelista@neu.edu

 

 

ryan hill

For facilities or lab-related inquiries:
Ryan Hill
Lab Manager
781.581.7370, x303
r.hill@neu.edu

 

 

Carole McCauley

For inquiries about Outreach Programs:
Carole McCauley
Outreach Program Coordinator
781.581.7370, x321
c.mccauley@neu.edu

 

 

faculty_defaultphoto

For inquiries about the Beach Sister Program:
Nicolette Pocius
Americorps Massachusetts Promise Fellow
781.581.7370, x321
n.pocius@neu.edu