danielle 2

For inquiries regarding the 
Department of Marine & Environmental Sciences:
Danielle Lynch
617.373.3176
dw.lynch@northeastern.edu

 

 

AnnGrenellAnn Grenell
Environmental Studies/Science and Marine Biology Academic Advisor
206 Mugar Life Sciences Building
617.373.4475
a.grenell@northeastern.edu

 

 

SarahKlionsky headshotSarah Klionsky
Environmental Studies/Science and Marine Biology Co-op Advisor
206L Mugar Life Sciences Building
617.373.7912
s.klionsky@northeastern.edu

 

 

 
sonya simpson

For general inquiries at the Marine Science Center:
Sonya Simpson
Staff Assistant
781.581.7370, x378
s.simpson@northeastern.edu

 

 

Heather Sears

For operations and financial inquiries: 
Heather Sears, PhD
Business and Operations Manager
781.581.7370, x316
h.sears@northeastern.edu

 

 

DavidDawsonII croppedFor inquiries about graduate programs:
David Dawson
Academic Program Assistant
781.581.7370, x328
d.dawson@northeastern.edu

 

 

liz Bentley magee

For inquiries about the Three Seas Program or scientific diving:
Liz Magee
Three Seas Coordinator and Dive Safety Officer
781.581.7370, x311
e.magee@northeastern.edu

 

 

Kelsey Tuminelli
Three Seas Program Technician
781.581.7370
k.tuminelli@northeastern.edu

 

 

 

ryan hill

For facilities or lab-related inquiries:
Ryan Hill
Lab Manager
781.581.7370, x303
r.hill@northeastern.edu

 

 

Carole McCauley

For inquiries about Outreach Programs:
Carole McCauley
Outreach Program Coordinator
781.581.7370, x321
c.mccauley@northeastern.edu

 

 

faculty_defaultphoto

For inquiries about the Beach Sister Program:
Nicolette Pocius
Americorps Massachusetts Promise Fellow
781.581.7370, x321
n.pocius@northeastern.edu