sonya simpsonFor general inquiries:
Sonya Simpson
Staff Assistant
781.581.7370, x378
s.simpson@northeastern.edu

 

 

heather searsFor operations and financial inquiries: 
Heather Sears, PhD
Business and Operations Manager
781.581.7370, x316
h.sears@northeastern.edu

 

 

DavidDawsonII croppedFor inquiries about graduate programs:
David Dawson
Academic Program Assistant
781.581.7370, x328
d.dawson@northeastern.edu

 

 

BentleyFor inquiries about the Three Seas Program or scientific diving:
Liz Magee
Three Seas Program Manager and Dive Safety Officer
781.581.7370, x328
e.magee@northeastern.edu

 

 

Kelsey Tuminelli
Three Seas Program Technician
781.581.7370
k.tuminelli@northeastern.edu

 

 

 

For facilities or lab-related inquiries:hill
Ryan Hill
Lab Manager
781.581.7370, x303
r.hill@northeastern.edu

 

 

carole 10.04.07 AMFor inquiries about Outreach Programs:
Carole McCauley
Outreach Program Coordinator
781.581.7370, x321
c.mccauley@northeastern.edu

Click here for a listing of all Outreach Program staff.

 

RobertoRoberto Valdez, Custodian