Postdoctoral Research Associates

rachel gittmanRachel Gittman
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Grabowski Lab
r.gittman@neu.edu
Grabowski lab webpage

 

 

TorrieHanleyTorrie Hanley
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Hughes/Kimbro Labs
t.hanley@neu.edu
Hughes lab webpage / Kimbro lab webpage

 

 

Catherine MatassaCatherine Matassa
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Trussell Lab
c.matassa@neu.edu
Full profile

 

 

pradeepPradeep Pillai
Associate Research Scientist, Gouhier Lab
781.581.7370, x324
p.pillay@neu.edu
Full Profile

 

 

Steven ScyphersSteven B. Scyphers
Associate Research Scientist, Grabowski Lab
781.581.7370, x324
sscyphers@disl.org
Full Profile
Lab webpage

 

Research Technicians

Francis Choifrancischoi
Senior Research Technician, Helmuth Lab
781.581.7370
f.choi@neu.edu
Full Profile
Lab webpage

 

faculty default photoEthan Edson
Research Technician, Patterson Lab
e.edson@neu.edu
Patterson lab webpage

 

 

faculty default photoAmelia Weiss
Research Technician, Hughes/Kimbro Labs
a.weiss@neu.edu
Hughes lab webpage / Kimbro lab webpage

 

 

isaac_westfieldIsaac Westfield
Research Technician, Ries Lab
i.westfield@neu.edu
Lab website