Research Scientists

 

Jake DaaneJake Daane
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Detrich Lab
781.581.7370
j.daane@northeastern.edu
Detrich lab website

 

 

Sarah DonelanSarah Donelan
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Trussell Lab
781.581.7370, x318
s.donelan@northeastern.edu
Full Profile
Trussell lab website

 

 

rachel gittmanRachel Gittman
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Grabowski Lab
781.581.7370, x324
r.gittman@northeastern.edu
Full Profile
Grabowski lab website

 

 

John GunnellJohn Gunnell
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Ries Lab
781.581.7370
j.gunnell@northeastern.edu
Ries lab website

 

 

TorrieHanleyTorrie Hanley
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Hughes/Kimbro Labs
781.581.7370, x324
t.hanley@northeastern.edu
Hughes lab website / Kimbro lab website

 

 

Catherine MatassaCatherine Matassa
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Trussell Lab
781.581.7370, x306
c.matassa@northeastern.edu
Full profile
Trussell lab website

 

 

Annie MurphyAnnie Murphy
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Bowen Lab
781.581.7370
an.murphy@northeastern.edu
Full profile
Bowen lab website

 

 

pradeepPradeep Pillai
Associate Research Scientist, Gouhier Lab
781.581.7370, x324
p.pillay@northeastern.edu
Gouhier lab website

 

 

 

isaac_westfieldIsaac Westfield
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Ries Lab
781.581.7370, x369
i.westfield@northeastern.edu
Ries lab website

 

 

Research Technicians

 

francischoiFrancis Choi
Senior Research Technician, Helmuth Lab
781.581.7370, x370
f.choi@northeastern.edu
Full Profile
Helmuth lab website

 

James Corbett
Research Technician, Trussell Lab
781.581.7370, x318
james_corbett@alumni.brown.edu
Trussell lab website

 

 

Ethan EdsonEthan Edson
Research Technician, Patterson Lab
781.581.7370, x366
e.edson@northeastern.edu
Patterson lab website

 

 

Erin Sayre
Research Technician, Trussell Lab
781.581.7370, x318
sayer.e@husky.neu.edu
Trussell Lab website

 

 

kelsey-schultz-cropKelsey Schultz
Research Technician, Grabowski Lab
781.581.7370, x375
k.schultz@northeastern.edu
Grabowski lab website