Research Scientists

 

Jake DaaneJake Daane
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Detrich Lab
781.581.7370
j.daane@northeastern.edu
Detrich lab website

 

 

Amber Eule-NashobaAmber Eule-Nashoba
Future Faculty Fellow, Lotterhos/Hughes Labs
781.581.7370, x324
a.eulenashoba@northeastern.edu
Hughes lab website / Lotterhos lab website

 

 

rachel gittmanRachel Gittman
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Grabowski Lab
781.581.7370, x324
r.gittman@northeastern.edu
Full Profile
Grabowski lab website

 

 

John GunnellJohn Gunnell
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Ries Lab
781.581.7370
j.gunnell@northeastern.edu
Ries lab website

 

 

TorrieHanleyTorrie Hanley
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Hughes/Kimbro Labs
781.581.7370, x324
t.hanley@northeastern.edu
Hughes lab website / Kimbro lab website

 

 

Catherine MatassaCatherine Matassa
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Trussell Lab
781.581.7370, x306
c.matassa@northeastern.edu
Full profile
Trussell Lab website

 

 

Annie MurphyAnnie Murphy
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Bowen Lab
781.581.7370
an.murphy@northeastern.edu
Full profile
Bowen Lab website

 

 

pradeepPradeep Pillai
Associate Research Scientist, Gouhier Lab
781.581.7370, x324
p.pillay@northeastern.edu
Gouhier Lab website

 

 

Jon PuritzJon Puritz
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Lotterhos Lab
781.581.7370, x345
j.puritz@northeastern.edu
Full Profile
Lotterhos lab website 

 

 

isaac_westfieldIsaac Westfield
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Ries Lab
781.581.7370, x369
i.westfield@northeastern.edu
Ries lab website

 

 

Research Technicians

Karen AerniKaren Aerni
Research Technician, Kimbro Lab
781.581.7370
k.aerni@northeastern.edu
Kimbro lab website

 

 

francischoiFrancis Choi
Senior Research Technician, Helmuth Lab
781.581.7370, x370
f.choi@northeastern.edu
Full Profile
Helmuth lab website

 

 

Ethan EdsonEthan Edson
Research Technician, Patterson Lab
781.581.7370, x366
e.edson@northeastern.edu
Patterson lab website

 

 

Emily LongmanEmily Longman
Research Technician, Trussell Lab
781.581.7370, x318
e.longman@northeastern.edu
Trussell lab website

 

 

kelsey-schultz-cropKelsey Schultz
Research Technician, Grabowski Lab
781.581.7370, x375
k.schultz@northeastern.edu
Grabowski lab website