Research Scientists

pradeepPradeep Pillai
Associate Research Scientist, Gouhier Lab
781.581.7370, x324
p.pillay@northeastern.edu
Full Profile
Gouhier Lab website

 

Steven ScyphersSteven B. Scyphers
Associate Research Scientist, Grabowski Lab
781.581.7370, x324
s.scyphers@northeastern.edu
Full Profile
Grabowski Lab website

 

 

Postdoctoral Research Associates

eleni copyEleni Anagnostou
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Ries Lab
781.581.7370
e.anagnostou@northeastern.edu
Ries lab website

 
 

rachel gittman

Rachel Gittman
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Grabowski Lab
781.581.7370, x324
r.gittman@northeastern.edu
Full Profile
Grabowski lab website

 
 

TorrieHanleyTorrie Hanley
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Hughes/Kimbro Labs
781.581.7370, x324
t.hanley@northeastern.edu
Hughes lab website / Kimbro lab website

 

 

Catherine MatassaCatherine Matassa
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Trussell Lab
781.581.7370, x306
c.matassa@northeastern.edu
Full profile
Trussell Lab website

 

Jon Puritz croppedJon Puritz
Postdoctoral Researcher, Lotterhos Lab
781.581.7370, x345
j.puritz@northeastern.edu
Full Profile
Lotterhos lab website 

 

 

Research Technicians

Karen AerniKaren Aerni
Research Technician, Kimbro Lab
781.581.7370
k.aerni@northeastern.edu
Kimbro lab website

 

 

Francis Choifrancischoi
Senior Research Technician, Helmuth Lab
781.581.7370, x370
f.choi@northeastern.edu
Full Profile
Helmuth lab website

 

Edson croppedEthan Edson
Research Technician, Patterson Lab
781.581.7370, x366
e.edson@northeastern.edu
Patterson lab website

 

 

Weiss_A croppedAmelia Weiss
Research Technician, Hughes/Kimbro Labs
781.581.7370, x305
a.weiss@northeastern.edu
Hughes lab website / Kimbro lab website

 

 

isaac_westfieldIsaac Westfield
Research Technician, Ries Lab
781.581.7370, x369
i.westfield@northeastern.edu
Ries lab website