Faculty Advisors help with curriculum questions regarding courses in your major including: course scheduling, petitions to transfer into the major, career advice, and evaluation of progress in your major.  Faculty Advisors have drop-in office hours each week, or appointments can be set up via email.

 
facutly thumbnail dawn_cisewski

Dawn Cisewski
Psychology
617.373.3799
d.cisewski@northeastern.edu

 

 

KatieCameron

 

Katie (Cameron) Dioli
Chemistry
617.373.4498
k.cameron@northeastern.edu

 

 

faculty_defaultphoto

 

Prasanth George
Mathematics
617.373.4487
p.george@northeastern.edu

 

 

Grabowski

 

Jon Grabowski
Environmental Science
781.581.7370 x337
j.grabowski@northeastern.edu

 

 

Brian Helmuth

 

Brian Helmuth
Environmental Studies
781.581.7370 ext 307
b.helmuth@northeastern.edu

 

 

faculty thumbnail mal hill

 

Mal Hill
Environmental Studies and Science
617.373.4377
m.hill@northeastern.edu

 

 

Sol Jekel

 

Solomon Jekel
Mathematics
617.373.5639
s.jekel@northeastern.edu

 

 

Heather Littlefield

 

Heather Littlefield
Linguistics
617.373.3164
h.littlefield@northeastern.edu

 

 

Mark Patterson

 

Mark Patterson
Marine and Environmental Sciences
781.581.7370 x313
m.patterson@northeastern.edu

 

 

Piret

 

Jacqueline Piret
Biology
617.373.5266 or http://tinyurl.com/bioadv
j.piret@northeastern.edu

 

 

Jennifer Pirri

 

Jennifer Ingemi
Behavioral Neuroscience
617.373.6510 or http://tinyurl.com/bioadv
j.ingemi@northeastern.edu

 

 

faculty thumbnail susan powers lee

 

Susan Powers-Lee
Biochemistry
617.373.2260
s.powers-lee@northeastern.edu

 

 

faculty thumbnail Dan Quinn

 

Dan Quinn
Psychology
617.373.3017
d.quinn@northeastern.edu

 

 

Tim Sage

 

Tim Sage
Physics/Applied Physics/Biomedical Physics
617.373.2908
t.sage@northeastern.edu

 

 

faculty thumbnail jade Zee

 

Jade Zee
Behavioral Neuroscience
617.373.4861 or http://tinyurl.com/bioadv
m.zee@northeastern.edu