Faculty Advisors help with curriculum questions regarding courses in your major including: course scheduling, petitions to transfer into the major, career advice, and evaluation of progress in your major.  Faculty Advisors have drop-in office hours each week, or appointments can be set up via email.

 
bergman

 

Kostia Bergman
Biology
617.373.3496 or http://tinyurl.com/bioadv
k.bergman@neu.edu

 

 

KatieCameron

 

Katie Cameron
Chemistry
617.373.4498
k.cameron@neu.edu

 

 

Grabowski

 

Jon Grabowski
Environmental Science
781.581.7370 x337
j.grabowski@neu.edu

 

 

Brian Helmuth

 

Brian Helmuth
Environmental Studies
781.581.7370 ext 307
b.helmuth@neu.edu

 

 

faculty thumbnail mal hill

 

Mal Hill
Environmental Studies and Science
617.373.4377
m.hill@neu.edu

 

 

faculty thumbnail solomon jekel

 

Solomon Jekel
Mathematics
617.373.5639
s.jekel@neu.edu

 

 

Heather Littlefield

 

Heather Littlefield
Linguistics
617.373.3164
h.littlefield@neu.edu

 

 

Mark Patterson

 

Mark Patterson
Marine and Environmental Sciences
781.581.7370 x313
m.patterson@neu.edu

 

 

Piret

 

Jacqueline Piret
Biology
617.373.5266 or http://tinyurl.com/bioadv
j.piret@neu.edu

 

 

faculty thumbnail Dan Quinn

 

Dan Quinn
Psychology
617.373.3017
d.quinn@neu.edu

 

 

Tim Sage

 

Tim Sage
Physics/Applied Physics/Biomedical Physics
617.373.2908
t.sage@neu.edu

 

 

faculty thumbnail nancy snyder2

 

Nancy Snyder
Psychology/Education combined major
617.373.3085
n.snyder@neu.edu

 

 

faculty thumbnail phyllis Strauss

 

Phyllis Strauss
Biochemistry
617.373.3492 or http://tinyurl.com/bioadv
p.strauss@neu.edu

 

 

faculty thumbnail jade Zee

 

Jade Zee
Behavioral Neuroscience
617.373.4861 or http://tinyurl.com/bioadv
m.zee@neu.edu