DEAN’S OFFICE

115 Richards Hall
Phone: 617.373.5085
 

Jon Tilly

 

Jonathan Tilly
Interim Dean
617.373.5089
j.tilly@neu.edu

 

George Alverson
 

George Alverson
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
617.373.2938
g.alverson@neu.edu

 

David Budil

 

Dave Budil
Associate Dean of Research
617.373.2369
d.budil@neu.edu

 

Fred Davis

 

Fred Davis
Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs
617.373.4039
f.davis@neu.edu

 

Jim Sarazen

 

Jim Sarazen
Associate Dean of Administration and Finance
617.373.4362
j.sarazen@neu.edu

 

Laura Carreiro

 

Laura Carreiro
Personnel & Finance Administration Manager
617.373.7966
l.carreiro@neu.edu

 

Madeline Garcia-Gilbert
 

Madeline Garcia-Gilbert
Academic Coordinator
617.373.8603
m.garciagilbert@neu.edu

 

Katherine Hitchcock

 

Katherine Hitchcock, PhD
Executive Director of Online and Professional Graduate Education
617.373.6279
k.hitchcock@neu.edu

 

faculty_defaultphoto

 

Crystal Huggins
Executive Assistant
617.373.5089
c.huggins@neu.edu

 

Valerie Krolicki

 

Valerie Krolicki
Director of Personnel & Faculty Affairs
617.373.4371
v.krolicki@neu.edu

 

lori

 

Lori Lennon
Communications Coordinator/Senior Writer
617.373.7686
l.lennon@neu.edu

 

Kim McDevitt

 

Kim McDevitt
Assistant Director, Reporting and Analysis
617.373.6024
ki.mcdevitt@neu.edu

 

Barbara Najarian

 

Barbara Najarian
Senior Grant Administrator
617.373.3448
b.najarian@neu.edu

 

Kara Sassone

 

Kara Sassone
Web Producer/Social Media Specialist
617.373.4626
k.sassone@neu.edu

 

Helaine Silverman

 

Helaine Silverman
Director of Development
617.373.8654
h.silverman@neu.edu

 

Eric Stewart

 

Eric Stewart
Lab Safety Liaison Officer
617.373.3177
e.stewart@neu.edu

 

Jared Swartz

 

Jared Swartz
Development Assistant
617.373.3408
j.swartz@neu.edu

 

Tammi Westgate

 

Tammi Westgate
Grants Administrator
617.373.5006
t.westgate@neu.edu