DEAN’S OFFICE

115 Richards Hall
617.373.5085

Dean of the College of Science Ken Henderson

 

Kenneth W. Henderson
Dean
617.373.5089
k.henderson@northeastern.edu

 

David Budil

 

David Budil
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Affairs
617.373.2369
d.budil@northeastern.edu

 

Fred Davis

 

Fred Davis
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs, Diversity & Inclusion
617.373.4039
f.davis@northeastern.edu

 

faculty_defaultphoto

 

Jonathan Dudley
Associate Dean for Administration and Finance
617.373.4362
j.dudley@northeastern.edu

 

Lauren Machunis

 

Lauren Machunis
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Advising and Enrollment Management
617.373.6279
l.machunis@northeastern.edu

 

Kellie Melchin

 

Kellie Melchin
Assistant Dean for Graduate Administration
617.373.6877
k.melchin@northeastern.edu

 

 

Brent Nelson
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs
617.373.2956
b.nelson@northeastern.edu

 

James Poulos

 

James Poulos
Associate Dean for Development
617.373.2015
j.poulos@northeastern.edu

 

Laura Carreiro

 

Laura Carreiro
Personnel & Finance Administration Manager
617.373.7966
l.carreiro@northeastern.edu

 

faculty_defaultphoto

 

Virginia Davis
Senior Grants Administrator
617.373.3448
vi.davis@northeastern.edu

 

lori

 

Lori Lennon
Director of Communications
617.373.7686
l.lennon@northeastern.edu

 

Jennifer Lobisser

 

Jennifer Lobisser
Executive Assistant to the Dean
617.373.5089
j.lobisser@northeastern.edu

 

Kim McDevitt

 

Kim McDevitt
Associate Director, Reporting and Analysis
617.373.6024
ki.mcdevitt@northeastern.edu

 

DaveMerry

 

Dave Merry
Director of Cooperative Education
617.373.2156
d.merry@northeastern.edu

 

Babitha Pathiyanna
 

Babitha Pathiyanna
Human Resources and Budget Coordinator
617.373.2511
b.pathiyanna@northeastern.edu

 

Kara Sassone

 

Kara Sassone
Web Producer/Social Media Specialist
617.373.4626
k.sassone@northeastern.edu

 

paige scannell

 

Paige Scannell
Administrative Assistant
617.373.5085
p.scannell@northeastern.edu

 

 

Carolyn Stowe
Human Relations Administrator
617.373.4371
c.stowe@northeastern.edu

 

Tammi Westgate

 

Tammi Westgate
Senior Grants Administrator
617.373.5006
t.westgate@northeastern.edu

 

cheryl zurbrick

 

Cheryl Zurbrick
Director of Laboratory Safety and Operations
617.373.8392
c.zurbrick@northeastern.edu