Jon Tilly

 

Jonathan Tilly
Interim Dean
617.373.5089
j.tilly@neu.edu

 

David Budil

 

Dave Budil
Associate Dean of Research
617.373.2369
d.budil@neu.edu

 

george alverson

 

George Alverson
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
617.373.2938
g.alverson@neu.edu

 

Davis

 

Fred Davis
Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs
617.373.4039
f.davis@neu.edu

 

jimsarazen

 

Jim Sarazen
Associate Dean of Administration and Finance
617.373.4362
j.sarazen@neu.edu

 

lauraharrington

 

Laura Carreiro
Personnel & Finance Administration Manager
617.373.7966
l.carreiro@neu.edu

 

meghan

 

Meghan Eckner
Manager – Projects, Events and Administration
617.373.5089
m.eckner@neu.edu

 

Kat Hitchcock

 

Katherine Hitchcock, PhD
Director of Online Education
617.373.6279
k.hitchcock@neu.edu

 

lori

 

Lori Lennon
Communications Coordinator/Senior Writer
617.373.7686
l.lennon@neu.edu

 

ariana

 

Ariana Liakos
Academic Coordinator
617.373.8603
a.liakos@neu.edu

 

Kim

 

Kim McDevitt
Assistant Director, Reporting and Analysis
617.373.6024
ki.mcdevitt@neu.edu

 

Barbara

 

Barbara Najarian
Senior Grant Administrator
617.373.3448
b.najarian@neu.edu

 

lisa

 

Lisa Pedulla
Development Officer
617.373.8392
l.pedulla@neu.edu

 

Valerie Sager

 

Valerie Sager
Director of Personnel & Faculty Affairs
617.373.4371
v.sager@neu.edu

 

Aubrie Sanchez

 

Aubrie Sanchez
Administrative Assistant
617.373.5085
a.sanchez@neu.edu

 

Karaforweb

 

Kara Sassone
Web Producer/Social Media Specialist
617.373.4626
k.sassone@neu.edu

 

Helaine Silverman

 

Helaine Silverman
Director of Development
617.373.8654
h.silverman@neu.edu

 

eric

 

Eric Stewart
Lab Safety Liaison Officer
617.373.3177
e.stewart@neu.edu

 

jared

 

Jared Swartz
Development Assistant
617.373.3408
j.swartz@neu.edu

 

Tammi

 

Tammi Westgate
Grants Administrator
617.373.5006
t.westgate@neu.edu