COS Contacts

Murray Gibson

 

J. Murray Gibson
Dean
617.373.5089
m.gibson@neu.edu

 

David Budil

 

Dave Budil
Associate Dean of Research
617.373.2369
d.budil@neu.edu

 

Pam Mabrouk

 

Pam Mabrouk
Associate Dean for Academic and Faculty Affairs
617.373.2845
p.mabrouk@neu.edu

 

jimsarazen

 

Jim Sarazen
Associate Dean of Administration and Finance
617.373.4362
j.sarazen@neu.edu

 

lauraharrington

 

Laura (Harrington) Carreiro
Personnel & Finance Administration Manager
617.373.7966
la.harrington@neu.edu

 

meghan

 

Meghan Eckner
Special Assistant to the Dean and Project Manager
617.373.5089
m.eckner@neu.edu

 

lori

 

Lori Lennon
Communications Coordinator/Senior Writer
617.373.7686
l.lennon@neu.edu

 

ariana

 

Ariana Liakos
Administrative Assistant
617.373.8603
a.liakos@neu.edu

 

carole

 

Carole McCauley
Outreach Program Coordinator
781.581.7370 x321
c.mccauley@neu.edu

 

Kim

 

Kim McDevitt
Assistant Director, Reporting and Analysis
617.373.6024
ki.mcdevitt@neu.edu

 

Barbara

 

Barbara Najarian
Senior Grant Administrator
617.373.3448
b.najarian@neu.edu

 

lisa

 

Lisa Pedulla
Development Officer
617.373.8392
l.pedulla@neu.edu

 

Karaforweb

 

Kara Sassone
Web Producer/Social Media Specialist
617.373.4626
k.sassone@neu.edu

 

Helaine Silverman

 

Helaine Silverman
Director of Development
617.373.8654
h.silverman@neu.edu

 

eric

 

Eric Stewart
Lab Safety Liaison Officer
617.373.3177
e.stewart@neu.edu

 

jared

 

Jared Swartz
Development Assistant
617.373.3408
j.swartz@neu.edu

 

Tammi

 

Tammi Westgate
Grants Administrator
617.373.5006
t.westgate@neu.edu