Administrative and Technical Staff
Andrew Bean General Inquiries and Accounting 102 HT 617.373.2383 a.bean@neu.edu
John Bottomy Organic Chemistry Technician 330 HT 617.373.4514 j.bottomy@neu.edu
Katie (Cameron) Dioli Head Advisor and Co-Op Coordinator 121 HT 617.373.4498 k.cameron@neu.edu
Adam Hall Director, Mass Spectrometry Facility, Barnett Institute of Chemical and Biological Analysis 421 TF 617.373.2794 a.hall@neu.edu
Alexandra Henriksen Laboratory Technician 439 HT 617.373.4524 a.henriksen@neu.edu
Jeffrey Peterson Laboratory Technician 234 HT 617.373.4508 je.peterson@neu.edu
Richard Pumphrey Business and Space Utilization Manager 102 HT 617.373.8879 r.pumphrey@neu.edu
Cara Shockley Graduate and HR Administrator 110 HT 617.373.2824 c.shockley@neu.edu
Ed Witten Laboratory Coordinator 234 HT 617.373.4508 e.witten@neu.edu
Teaching Professors
Ken Chung Assistant Teaching Professor 127 HT  617.373.2822 k.chung@neu.edu
Paul DiMilla Associate Teaching Professor 216 HT 617.373.3818 p.dimilla@neu.edu
Vaso Lykourinou Assistant Teaching Professor 213 HT 617.373.4521 v.lykourinou@neu.edu
Jude Mathews Assistant Teaching Professor 322 HT 617.373.8950 j.mathews@neu.edu
Oyindasola Oyelaran Associate Teaching Professor 312 HT 617.373.4494 o.oyelaran@neu.edu
Lecturers
Mukund Chorghade Part-time Lecturer 102 HT  617.308.3891 m.chorghade@neu.edu
Brian Fulton Lecturer 432 MU 617.373.7620 b.fulton@neu.edu
Adam Hall Part-time Lecturer and Director, Core Mass Spectrometry Facility 421 TF 617.373.2794 a.hall@neu.edu
Sanga Kugabalasooriar Part-time Lecturer 102 HT 781-572-6595 s.kugabalasooriar@neu.edu
Chris Toher Part-time Lecturer 102 HT 617.373.2822 c.toher@neu.edu