Administrative and Technical Staff
Andrew Bean General Inquiries and Accounting 102 HT 617.373.2383 a.bean@northeastern.edu
John Bottomy Organic Chemistry Technician 330 HT 617.373.4514 j.bottomy@northeastern.edu
Katie (Cameron) Dioli Head Advisor and Co-Op Coordinator 121 HT 617.373.4498 k.cameron@northeastern.edu
Adam Hall Director, Mass Spectrometry Facility, Barnett Institute of Chemical and Biological Analysis 421 TF 617.373.2794 a.hall@northeastern.edu
Alexandra Henriksen Laboratory Technician 439 HT 617.373.4524 a.henriksen@northeastern.edu
Jeffrey Peterson Laboratory Technician 234 HT 617.373.4508 je.peterson@northeastern.edu
Richard Pumphrey Business and Space Utilization Manager 102 HT 617.373.8879 r.pumphrey@northeastern.edu
Namratha Shetty Assistant to the Chair 102 HT 617.373.2822 na.shetty@northeastern.edu
Cara Shockley Graduate and HR Administrator 110 HT 617.373.2824 c.shockley@northeastern.edu
Ed Witten Laboratory Coordinator 234 HT 617.373.4508 e.witten@northeastern.edu