Looking for more information? Click here

 

Staff and Advisors

Jared AuclairDirector of Biotechnology Professional Science Masters and Training
Jared Auclair, PhD
j.auclair@northeastern.edu
View Profile Page

 

 

bainton_cynthia_headshot_2015_10_06_webAdministrative Operations Manager
Cynthia Bainton, MBA
c.bainton@northeastern.edu

 

 

 

harrison_vanecia_hdsht_webAssociate Co-op Coordinator
Vanecia Harrison-Sanders, MS
v.harrison@northeastern.edu

 

 

 

PiretAcademic Advisor
Jacqueline Piret, PhD
j.piret@northeastern.edu
View Profile Page

 

 

tracy_mark_hdsht_webAcademic Advisor
Mark Tracy, PhD
m.tracy@northeastern.edu
View Profile Page

 

 

Contact Biotechnology Programs staff for answers to admissions questions:

If you have not yet started an application, contact Ms. Courtney Monaghan, Admissions
c.monaghan@northeastern.edu, 617.373.6444

If you have started an application, contact Ms. Ilana Zeltser, Admissions
gradcos@northeastern.edu, 617.373.4275

Ms. Cynthia Bainton, Administrative Operations Manager, Biotechnology Programs
c.bainton@northeastern.edu, 617.373.2627

Request Information