Looking for more information? Click here

 

Staff and Advisors

cohen_steve_hdsht_webAcademic Director and Advisor
Steven Cohen, Ph.D.
s.cohen@neu.edu
View Profile Page

 

 


bainton_cynthia_headshot_2015_10_06_webAdministrative Manager
Cynthia Bainton, M.B.A.
c.bainton@neu.edu

 

 

 

harrison_vanecia_hdsht_webAssociate Co-op Coordinator
Vanecia Harrison-Sanders, M.S.
v.harrison@neu.edu

 

 

 

PiretAcademic Advisor
Jacqueline Piret, Ph.D.
j.piret@neu.edu
View Profile Page

 

 

tracy_mark_hdsht_webAcademic Advisor
Mark Tracy, Ph.D.
m.tracy@neu.edu
View Profile Page

 

 

Contact Biotechnology Programs staff for answers to admissions questions:
Ms. Erin Boggan, Graduate Admissions
e.boggan@neu.edu, 617.373.6123
or
Ms. Cynthia Bainton, Administrative Manager
c.bainton@neu.edu, 617.373.2627

Request Information