Unless otherwise noted, all postal mail should be sent to: 
Northeastern University Department of Biology
134 Mugar Life Sciences
360 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115 USA

All faxes should be sent to: 617.373.3724

Interim Chairperson, Department of Biology

Wendy Smith

Wendy Smith, Interim Chair and Associate Professor
Email: chairmanbiology@neu.edu




Department Contacts

Frauke ArgyrosFrauke Argyros, Laboratory Supervisor
Email: f.argyros@neu.edu
Phone: 617.373.2118
Location: 703 Behrakis



William FowleWilliam Fowle, Facilities Manager, EM Lab
Email: w.fowle@neu.edu
Phone: 617.373.3075
Location: 424 Mugar



Adrian GilbertAdrian Gilbert, Business and Space Utilization Manager
Email: a.gilbert@neu.edu
Phone: 617.373.4046
Location: 134 Mugar



Morline Gordon-GrierMorline Gordon-Grier, Administrative Secretary for Behavioral Neuroscience and Biochemistry
Email: m.gordongrier@neu.edu
Phone: 617.373.2852
Location: 203 Mugar



Janeen GreeneJaneen Greene, Administrative Assistant
Email: ja.greene@neu.edu
Phone: 617.373.2262
Location: 134 Mugar



Patricia HampfPatricia Hampf, Laboratory Supervisor
Email: p.hampf@neu.edu
Phone: 617.373.2264
Location: 607 Behrakis



Petya Koeva-DobrevaPetya Koeva-Dobreva, Staff Assistant
Email: k.koeva-dobreva@neu.edu

Phone: 617.373.2261
Location: 134 Mugar



wento liang
Wentao Liang, EM Lab Staff Member
Email: w.liang@neu.edu
Phone: 814.777.2890
Location: 106 Egan Engineering/Science Research Center



Corissa Mantooth
Corissa Mantooth, Laboratory Supervisor
Email: c.lennon@neu.edu
Phone: 617.373.3497
Location: 604 Behrakis



Aaron RothAaron Roth, Academic Lab Operations Manager
Email: a.roth@neu.edu
Phone: 617.373.2263
Location: 134 Mugar



Susan Sabado-Glaser
Susan Sabado-Glaser
Email: s.sabadoglaser@neu.edu
Phone: 617.373.2260
Location: 134 Mugar



Academic Officers


Jacqueline PiretJacqueline Piret, Associate Professor
Director, Undergraduate Studies and Associate Head Advisor

Undergraduate Advising Office Hours: http://tinyurl.com/bioadv




Erin CramErin Cram, Associate Professor
Director, Graduate Studies




Undergraduate Advising Contacts

Undergraduate Advising Office Hours: http://tinyurl.com/bioadv

Jacqueline PiretBiology Associate Head Advisor
Jacqueline Piret, Associate Professor




Susan Powers-LeeDirector, Biochemistry Program
Susan Powers-Lee, Professor




Jade ZeeAssociate Director, Behavioral Neuroscience Program
Jade Zee, Assistant Teaching Professor




Gail BegleyDirector of University PreHealth Advising Program
Gail Begley, Associate Teaching Professor




Cynthia SeltzerManager, University PreHealth Advising Program
Cynthia Seltzer, Advisor