Dear College of Science Community,

As Dean of the College of Science I wish to reach out and offer the support of our community to those students, staff and faculty who are potentially affected by the recent Immigration Executive Order. We very much appreciate that this is a time of great uncertainty and concern to many, and the College and University are united in seeking to help those affected. We are supplying a set of key contacts within the Dean’s office who can be a direct resource to help answer questions and offer individual assistance. Please feel free to connect with the person you are most comfortable with, if and when needed.

Ken Henderson, Dean of the College of Science (k.henderson@northeastern.edu)
Fred Davis, Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs, Diversity and Inclusion (f.davis@northeastern.edu)
Valerie Krolicki, Director of Personnel and Faculty Affairs (v.krolicki@northeastern.edu)
David Budil, Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education (d.budil@northeastern.edu)
George Alverson, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs (g.alverson@northeastern.edu)
Lauren Machunis, Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Advising and Enrollment Management (l.machunis@northeastern.edu)

A fundamental value of Northeastern is Diversity and Inclusion, and the College of Science will strive to ensure that all our community members feel safe, welcome and supported.

Kenneth W. Henderson, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Science
Northeastern University