UUCC Chairperson

Katherine S. Ziemer
Associate Vice Provost of Curriculum  • Provost Office
k.ziemer@neu.edu   |   nucore@neu.edu

George Alverson
Associate Professor and Associate Dean
COS
g.alverson@neu.edu

Jamie Dendy
Head Librarian – Research and Instruction
Library
j.dendy@neu.edu

Peggy Fletcher
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
DMSB
p.fletcher@neu.edu

Chris Gallagher
Professor and Associate Dean
CSSH*
c.gallagher@neu.edu

Andrew Gouldstone
Associate Professor
COE
a.gouldstone@neu.edu

Nina LeDoyt
Senior Associate Registrar
Registrar’s Office
n.ledoyt@neu.edu

Ann McDonald
Associate Professor of Art + Design
CAMD
a.mcdonald@neu.edu

Jeanine Mount
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
BCHS
j.mount@neu.edu

Coleen Pantalone
Special Advisor for Undergraduate Education
CPS
c.pantalone@neu.edu

Richard Rasala
Associate Dean and Director of Undergraduate Studies
CCIS
r.rasala@neu.edu

David Rogers
Director, Degree Audit and Transfers Affairs
Registrar’s Office
da.rogers@neu.edu

Tom Sheahan
Sr. Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
COE*
t.sheahan@neu.edu

Heather Street-Salter
Chair and Undergraduate Program Director, History
CSSH
h.streetssalter@neu.edu

Zacahary Waggoner
VP for Academics
Student Government Association

Alan Zaremba
Associate Professor and Associate Dean
CAMD*

* Appointed by the Provost