Co-op Directors By College

College of Arts, Media and Design

Craig Bettinson
(617) 373-4261
cr.bettinson@neu.edu

D’Amore-McKim School of Business

Mary Kane
(617) 373-3411
m.kane@neu.edu

College of Computer and Information Science

Mark Erickson (undergraduate co-op)
(617) 373-3458
m.erickson@neu.edu

Karyn Rosen (graduate co-op)
(617) 373-7862
k.rosen@neu.edu

College of Engineering

Lorraine Mountain (undergraduate co-op)
(617) 373-2966
l.mountain@neu.edu

Lois Brunet (Cooperative Education Faculty, Int’l Experiential Learning)
(617) 373-5239
l.burnete@neu.edu

Scott Hamilton (graduate co-op)
(617) 373-7112
s.hamilton@neu.edu

Bouvé College of Health Sciences

Moira Mannix
(617) 373-3422
m.mannix@neu.edu

College of Professional Studies

Ellen Stoddard
(617) 373-3122
e.stoddard@neu.edu

College of Science

Dave Merry
(617) 373- 2156
d.merry@neu.edu

College of Social Sciences and Humanities

Mary Mello
(617) 373-4369
m.mello@neu.edu