Staff Directory

EMPLOYER RELATIONS
Jim Boyle Director (617) 373-3772 j.boyle@neu.edu
Derek Cameron Manager Employer
Outreach & Partnership Development
(617) 373-8105 d.cameron@neu.edu
Steve Johnson Associate Director (617) 373-3404 st.johnson@neu.edu
Jane Braley Associate Director, Recruitment and Employer Outreach (617) 373-4294 j.braley@neu.edu
Melissa Croteau Assistant Director (617) 373-6547 m.croteau@neu.edu
Charlotte Nelson Coordinator (617) 373-2434 c.nelson@neu.edu
Mark Gordon Co-op Intern (617) 373-6548 m.gordon@neu.edu
GLOBAL EMPLOYER RELATIONS
Alane De Luca Senior Director (617) 373-7975 a.deluca@neu.edu
Aspa Papanastasiou Senior Coordinator (617) 373-2986 a.papanastasiou@neu.edu
John Choi Coordinator (617) 373-4993 jo.choi@neu.edu
Joshua Best Coordinator (617) 373-3328 j.best@neu.edu
CAREER DEVELOPMENT – ADVISING
Diane Ciarletta Director (617) 373-4250 d.ciarletta@neu.edu
Ellen Zold Goldman Senior Associate Director (617) 373-4255 e.goldman@neu.edu
Kate Famulari Associate Director (617) 373-3417 k.famulari@neu.edu
Sharri Harmel Associate Director (617) 373-3440 s.harmel@neu.edu
Susan Loffredo Associate Director (617) 373-7703 s.loffredo@neu.edu
Sabrina Woods Associate Director (617) 373-4238 s.woods@neu.edu
Mike Ariale Assistant Director, Social Media Outreach (617) 373-3243 m.ariale@neu.edu
Emily Norris Career Advisor (617) 373-4272 e.norris@neu.edu
Michelle DuBow Career Advisor (617) 373-7815 m.dubow@neu.edu
Anne Grieves Pre-Law / Graduate School Advisor (617) 373-2764 a.grieves@neu.edu
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANCE
Marlene Amato Executive Assistant to AVP (617) 373-2433 m.amato@neu.edu
Courtney Blute Administrative Assistant, Career Development (617) 373-3420 c.blute@neu.edu
CO-OP CONNECTIONS
Sonya Cottam Director (617) 373-7492 s.cottam@neu.edu
Christine Zarzicki Associate Director (617) 373-4610 c.zarzicki@neu.edu
Katelyn Zahler Assistant Director (617) 373-6378 k.zahler@neu.edu
MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS
Christine Hathaway Associate Director (617) 373-2309 c.hathaway@neu.edu
Rui Zhang Marketing Co-op n/a r.zhang@neu.edu
CO-OP TECHNOLOGY SYSTEMS
Anthony Armelin Director (617) 373-3455 a.armelin@neu.edu
Chris White Business Intelligence Analyst (617) 373-3441 chr.white@neu.edu