Staff Directory

Employer Relations 
Jim Boyle Director (617) 373-3772 j.boyle@neu.edu
Derek Cameron Manager Employer
Outreach and Partnership Development
(617) 373-8105 d.cameron@neu.edu
Steve Johnson Associate Director (617) 373-3404 st.johnson@neu.edu
Jane Braley Associate Director, Recruitment  and Employer Outreach (617) 373-4294 j.braley@neu.edu
Melissa Croteau Assistant Director (617) 373-6547 m.croteau@neu.edu
Charlotte Nelson  Coordinator (617) 373-2434 c.nelson@neu.edu
Mark Gordon Co-op Intern (617) 373-6548 m.gordon@neu.edu
Career Development Counseling and Advising
Diane Ciarletta Director (617) 373-4250 d.ciarletta@neu.edu
Ellen Zold Goldman  Senior Associate Director (617) 373-4255 e.goldman@neu.edu
Kate Famulari  Associate Director (617) 373-3417 k.famulari@neu.edu
Sharri Harmel  Associate Director (617) 373-3440 s.harmel@neu.edu
Susan Loffredo Associate Director (617) 373-7703 s.loffredo@neu.edu
Sabrina Woods Associate Director (617) 373-4238 s.woods@neu.edu
Ashley LoBue Assistant Director (617) 373-4116 a.lobue@neu.edu
Mike Ariale Assistant Director, Social Media Outreach (617) 373-3243 m.ariale@neu.edu
Amy Stutius Career Advisor (617) 373-7815 a.stutius@neu.edu
Anne Grieves Pre-Law / Graduate School Advisor (617) 373-2764 a.grieves@neu.edu
Administrative  Assistance
Marlene Amato Executive Assistant to Associate VP (617) 373-2433 m.amato@neu.edu
Courtney Blute Administrative Assistant, Career Development (617) 373-3420 c.blute@neu.edu
Co-op Connections 
Sonya Cottam Director (617) 373-7492 s.cottam@neu.edu
Christine Zarzicki Assistant Director (617) 373-4610 c.zarzicki@neu.edu
Marketing and Communications
Christine Hathaway Associate Director (617) 373-2309 c.hathaway@neu.edu
Co-op Technology Systems
Anthony Armelin Director (617) 373-3455 a.armelin@neu.edu
Chris White Business Intelligence Analyst (617) 373-3441 chr.white@neu.edu