Staff Directory

Employer Relations 
Jim Boyle Director (617) 373-3772 j.boyle@neu.edu
Derek Cameron Associate Director (617) 373-8105 d.cameron@neu.edu
Steve Johnson Associate Director (617) 373-3404 st.johnson@neu.edu
Melissa Ouellette Croteau Assistant Director (617) 373-6547 m.croteau@neu.edu
Charlotte Nelson  Coordinator (617) 373-2434 c.nelson@neu.edu
Joanne Bell Co-op Intern (617) 373-6548 jo.bell@neu.edu
Global Co-op 
General Inquiries n/a internationalcoop@neu.edu
Haajarah Masoud Co-op Intern (617) 373-3191 h.masoud@neu.edu
Visa Related Inquiries
Andre Barbic, Associate Director New Program Dev., Logistics, and Operations
(617) 373-8086 a.barbic@neu.edu
Career Development Advising and Counseling
Diane Ciarletta Director (617) 373-4250 d.ciarletta@neu.edu
Kate Famulari Associate Director (617) 373-3417 k.famulari@neu.edu
Ellen Zold Goldman Associate Director (617) 373-4255 e.goldman@neu.edu
Sharri Harmel  Associate Director (617) 373-3440 s.harmel@neu.edu
Susan Loffredo Associate Director (617) 373-7703 s.loffredo@neu.edu
Sabrina Woods Associate Director (617) 373-4238 s.woods@neu.edu
Ashley LoBue Assistant Director (617) 373-4116 a.lobue@neu.edu
Kelly Scott  Assistant Director, Social Media (617) 373-4272 k.scott@neu.edu
Mike Ariale Career Adviser (617) 373-3243 m.ariale@neu.edu
Amy Stutius Career Adviser (617) 373-7815 a.stutius@neu.edu
Anne Grieves Pre-Law / Graduate School Adviser (617) 373-2764 a.grieves@neu.edu
Co-op and Career Development  Administrative  Assistance
Marlene Amato Executive Assistant to Associate VP (617) 373-2433 m.amato@neu.edu
Courtney Blute Administrative Assistant, Career Development (617) 373-3420 c.blute@neu.edu
Co-op Connections 
Sonya Cottam Director (617) 373-7492 s.cottam@neu.edu
Christine Zarzicki Assistant Director (617) 373-4610 c.zarzicki@neu.edu
Co-op and Career Development Marketing and Communications
Christine Hathaway Associate Director (617) 373-2309 c.hathaway@neu.edu
Co-op Technology Systems
Anthony Armelin Director (617) 373-3455 a.armelin@neu.edu
Chris White Business Intelligence Analyst (617) 373-3441 chr.white@neu.edu