Staff Directory

Employer Relations Team
Joanne Bell 
Employer Relations Co-op / Intern
(617) 373-6548 jo.bell@neu.edu
Jim Boyle
Employer Relations Director
(617) 373-3772 j.boyle@neu.edu
Derek Cameron
Associate Director Employer Relations
(617) 373-8105 d.cameron@neu.edu
Steve Johnson
Associate Director Employer Relations
(617) 373-3404 st.johnson@neu.edu
Charlotte Nelson
Employer Relations Coordinator
(617) 373-2434 c.nelson@neu.edu
Melissa Ouellette
Assistant Director Employer Relations
(617) 373-6547 me.ouellette@neu.edu
International Co-op Team
Ketty Rosenfeld
International Co-op Director
(617) 373-3466 k.rosenfeld@neu.edu
Frank Gonzalez
Senior International Co-op Counselor
(617) 373-7975 f.gonzalez@neu.edu
Aylin Kentkur
International Co-op Visa Specialist
(617) 373-6765 a.kentkur@neu.edu
Joanna Lazarek
Senior International Co-op Counselor
(617) 373-7173 j.lazarek@neu.edu
TBD
International Co-op Intern
(617) 373-3191
Rebecca Willett
International Co-op Counselor
(617) 373-2986 r.willett@neu.edu
Sam Topliffe
International Co-op Coordinator
(617) 373-3328 s.topliffe@neu.edu
Career Counseling Team
Diane Ciarletta
Director
(617) 373-4250 d.ciarletta@neu.edu
Kate Famulari
Associate Director
(617) 373-3417 k.famulari@neu.edu
Ellen Zold Goldman
Associate Director
(617) 373-4255 e.goldman@neu.edu
Anne Grieves
Pre-Law Advisor
(617) 373-2764 a.grieves@neu.edu
Ashley LoBue
Assistant Director
(617) 373-4116 a.lobue@neu.edu
Susan Loffredo
Associate Director
(617) 373-7703 s.loffredo@neu.edu
Kelly Scott
Assistant Director (Social Media Outreach)
(617) 373-4272 k.scott@neu.edu
Sabrina Woods
Associate Director
(617) 373-4238 s.woods@neu.edu
Career Development  Administrative  Assistance Team
Marlene Amato
Administrative Assistant to Associate VP

(617) 373-2433

m.amato@neu.edu
Courtney Blute
Administrative Assistant, Career Development
(617) 373-3420 c.blute@neu.edu
Co-op Connections Team
Sonya Cottam
Director, Co-op Connections
(617) 373-7492 s.cottam@neu.edu
Christine Zarzicki
Assistant Director, Co-op Connections
(617) 373-4610 c.zarzicki@neu.edu
Marketing and Communications
Christine Hathaway
Senior Assistant Director,
Marketing and Communications
(617) 373-2309 c.hathaway@neu.edu
Technology Systems Team
Anthony Armelin
Director, Co-op Technology Systems
(617) 373-3455 a.armelin@neu.edu
Chris White
Business Intelligence Analyst, Co-op Technology Systems
(617) 373-3441 chr.white@neu.edu