Staff Directory

COOPERATIVE EDUCATION AND CAREER DEVELOPMENT
Maria K. Stein Associate Vice President (617) 373-8373 m.stein@northeastern.edu
EMPLOYER RELATIONS
Jim Boyle Director (617) 373-3772 j.boyle@northeastern.edu
Derek Cameron Manager Employer
Outreach & Partnership Development
(617) 373-8105 d.cameron@northeastern.edu
Steve Johnson Associate Director (617) 373-3404 st.johnson@northeastern.edu
Jane Braley Associate Director, Recruitment and Employer Outreach (617) 373-4294 j.braley@northeastern.edu
Bob Blanchette Associate Director, Global Employer Relations (617) 373-7781 b.blanchette@northeastern.edu
Melissa Croteau Assistant Director (617) 373-6547 m.croteau@northeastern.edu
Charlotte Nelson Coordinator (617) 373-2434 c.nelson@northeastern.edu
Faith Bade Coordinator (617) 373-2517 f.bade@northeastern.edu
Josie Aitken-Sheridan Co-op Intern (617) 373-6548  j.sheridan@northeastern.edu
GLOBAL EMPLOYER RELATIONS
Alane De Luca Senior Director (617) 373-7975 a.deluca@northeastern.edu
Aspa Papanastasiou Senior Coordinator (617) 373-2986 a.papanastasiou@northeastern.edu
John Choi Coordinator (617) 373-4993 jo.choi@northeastern.edu
Joshua Best Coordinator (617) 373-3328 j.best@northeastern.edu
Alexandra Wilcock Co-op Intern (617) 373-2430 a.wilcock@northeastern.edu
CAREER DEVELOPMENT ADVISING
Diane Ciarletta Director (617) 373-4250 d.ciarletta@northeastern.edu
Ellen Zold Goldman Senior Associate Director (617) 373-4255 e.goldman@northeastern.edu
Kate Famulari Associate Director (617) 373-3417 k.famulari@northeastern.edu
Susan Loffredo Associate Director (617) 373-7703 s.loffredo@northeastern.edu
Carrie Klaphake Assistant Director (617) 373-4116 c.klaphake@northeastern.edu
Emily Norris Career Advisor (617) 373-4272 e.norris@northeastern.edu
Michelle DuBow Career Advisor (617) 373-7815 m.dubow@northeastern.edu
Anne Grieves Pre-Law / Graduate School Advisor (617) 373-2764 a.grieves@northeastern.edu
ADMINISTRATIVE
Marlene Amato Executive Assistant (617) 373-2433 m.amato@northeastern.edu
Alexander Makos  Co-op and Career Development Assistant (617) 373-2430  a.makos@northeastern.edu
CO-OP CONNECTIONS
Sonya Cottam Director (617) 373-7492 s.cottam@northeastern.edu
Christine Zarzicki Associate Director (617) 373-4610 c.zarzicki@northeastern.edu
Katelyn Zahler Assistant Director (617) 373-6378 k.zahler@northeastern.edu
MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS & SOCIAL MEDIA
Christine Hathaway Associate Director (617) 373-2309 c.hathaway@northeastern.edu
Siyun Tang Marketing Co-op n/a  s.tang@northeastern.edu
CO-OP TECHNOLOGY SYSTEMS
Anthony Armelin Director (617) 373-3455 a.armelin@northeastern.edu
Chris White Business Intelligence Analyst (617) 373-3441 chr.white@northeastern.edu
Conor Simao Information Systems Administrator (617) 373-8086 c.simao@northeastern.edu