Events


College/School Related Events

Information will be posted as it becomes available.  Be sure to check with your college or department for details.
 

Monday, April 28, 2014
College of Arts, Media & Design               
Communication Studies               
Senior Reception and Cording Ceremony             
12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.
Raytheon Ampitheatre
The Department of Communication Studies will be handing out Communication Studies honor cords to graduating seniors, and celebrating the students' success
For further information please contact the Department of Communication Studies at 617.373.5517, or email at commstudies@neu.edu

Wednesday, April 30, 2014
D'Amore-McKim School of Business
2014 D'Amore-McKim School of Business Graduation Celebration
2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Blackman Auditorium
Due to space limitations, this is a student only celebration. No guests please.
For further information please contact Renee Battaglia at r.battaglia@neu.edu or Christie Capone at c.capone@neu.edu

Thursday, May 1, 2014
Bouvé College of Health Sciences
School of Pharmacy
School of Pharmacy Convocation
9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Blackman Auditorium
Tickets are not required for this event
For further information please contact Professor Robert J. Cersosimo at r.cersosimo@neu.edu

Bouvé College of Health Sciences

Department of Physical Therapy, Movement and Rehabilitation Sciences
Hooding & Pinning Ceremony
12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Blackman Auditorium
Reception to follow in CSC Indoor Quad 
For further information contact: Annetta Doegolia- 617-373-3908, a.doegolia@neu.edu

College of Engineering
Undergraduate Graduating Seniors Graduation Celebration
4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. Graduation Celebration Ceremony, Cap and Gown required to be worn by graduates, Blackman Auditorium
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. Reception, CSC Upper Quad and Mezzanine
Entry is by reservation only. Due to space limitations, students may register online up to 2 guests.
For further questions please contact Gina O'Brien-McLelland at gina@neu.edu

College of Engineering
Graduate School of Engineering
Graduation Awards and Reception         
5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.              
McLeod Suites, 3rd floor Curry Student Center 
For further information please contact Esther Cohen at e.cohen@neu.edu


Senior Week Events
Senior Class Advisory Board
www.neuseniorclass.com