Northeastern University Northeastern UniversityAdmissions
Northeastern University photo
Commencement 2006
Senior Class Events

Save The Date!

Senior Night at Matthews Arena – Free Pizza and Prizes
Tuesday, February 23, 2010
The Varsity Club
7:00 – 9:00 p.m.

NU Idol
Monday, April 5, 2010
Alumni Center
7:00 – 9:00 p.m.
>> More information and registration

100 Most Influential Seniors Event
Monday, April 12, 2010

Senior Brunch
Thursday, April 22, 2010
Fenway Center
10:00 AM – 12:00 p.m.

Senior Week - Friday, April 30 - Wednesday, May 5, 2010

Senior Formal
Friday, April 30, 2010
Colonnade Hotel
7:00 p.m. – 12:00 a.m.

Six Flags
Saturday, May 1, 2010

Mohegan Sun
Sunday, May 2, 2010
4:00 p.m.

Community Service Project –City Year
Monday, May 3, 2010

Grad-itude
Monday, May 3, 2010
6:00 – 8:00 PM

Welcome to Husky Nation
Tuesday, May 4, 2010
4:00 – 6:00 p.m.
Centennial Commons

Senior Night at the Red Sox game - SOLD OUT
Tuesday, May 4, 2010
7:05 p.m.

Boston Harbor Cruise - SOLD OUT
Wednesday, May 5, 2010
7:00 – 10:00 p.m.

Commencement
Friday, May 7, 2010


Past Events

100 Days Party!

Wednesday, January 27, 2010
7:00 – 9:00 p.m.
Our House
52 Gainsborough Street
Boston, MA


Class of 2010 Senior Soiree
Friday, December 4, 2009
6:30 - 8:00 p.m.
Alumni Center
716 Columbus Avenue, 6th Floor


SENIOR NIGHT at Connor Larkin’s!

Wednesday, December 2, 2009
6:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Connor Larkin’s
329 Huntington Avenue

Office of Alumni Relations | Northeastern University | 716 Columbus Avenue, 190 CP | Boston, MA 02120 | 888-NUALUMNI
Alumni Relations Northeastern Home Commencement