In This Section

Teaching Staff

Academic Specialists
Ken Chung Academic Specialist 116 HT k.chung@neu.edu
Paul DiMilla Academic Specialist 216 HT 617.373.3818 p.dimilla@neu.edu
Jude Mathews Academic Specialist 322 HT 617.373.8950 j.mathews@neu.edu
Oyindasola Oyelaran Associate Academic Specialist 312 HT 617.373.4494 o.oyelaran@neu.edu
Pamela Stenberg Academic Specialist 227 HT 617.373.7496 p.stenberg@neu.edu
Lecturers
Brian Fulton Lecturer 432 MU 617.373.7620 b.fulton@neu.edu
Chris Toher Lecturer  102 HT 617.851.0994 c.toher@neu.edu