Contact Us

Admissions & Student Services
980.224.8466

Charlotte Campus
980.224.8468
charlotte@neu.edu

Admissions and Enrollment Team

Tammy McNish
Assistant Director of Admissions and Community Engagement
t.mcnish@neu.edu
Social Sector: Educational institutions (K-12 through higher ed.), nonprofit organizations, government, sports and tourism organizations

Meighan Avalos
Assistant Director of Admissions and Industry Engagement
m.avalos@neu.edu
Industrial Sector: Aerospace & defense, energy, engineering, construction, logistics and distribution, manufacturing

Diosa Adams
Enrollment Coordinator
d.adams@neu.edu

Campus Administration and Operations

Dr. Cheryl Richards
CEO and Regional Dean
c.richards@neu.edu

Dr. Peg Bernhard
Associate Dean
m.bernhard@neu.edu

Roxanne Ward
Campus Administrative Officer
rox.ward@neu.edu

Marjorie Belizaire
Administrative Assistant
m.belizaire@neu.edu

Clinical Partnerships

Noel Humphreys
Vice President, Corporate and Clinical Partnerships
n.humphreys@neu.edu
Healthcare Sector: Hospitals, clinics, pharmaceuticals, etc.

Corporate Partnerships

Brian Love
Business Development Officer
b.love@neu.edu

Student and Faculty Services & Space Rental

Carlie Houchins
Director of Student Affairs & Faculty Services
c.houchins@neu.edu

 

Connect with us on social media: Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Pinterest, Youtube, and NetworkedIn