Contact Us

Admissions & Student Services
980.224.8466

Charlotte Campus
980.224.8468
charlotte@neu.edu

Admissions and Enrollment Team

Tammy McNish
Assistant Director of Admissions
t.mcnish@neu.edu
Social Sector: Educational institutions (K-12 through higher ed.), nonprofit organizations, government, sports and tourism organizations

Pasquale Quintero, Jr.
Admissions Recruiter
p.quintero@neu.edu
Industrial Sector: Manufacturing, logistics, distribution, energy and engineering

Shelley Stover
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
s.stover@neu.edu
Business Sector: Financial institutions, professional services, and technology

Brittani McClendon
Enrollment Coordinator
b.mcclendon@neu.edu
Admissions Counseling

Campus Administration and Operations

Dr. Cheryl Richards
CEO and Regional Dean
c.richards@neu.edu

Dr. Peg Bernhard
Associate Dean
m.bernhard@neu.edu

Roxanne Ward
Campus Administrative Officer
rox.ward@neu.edu

Clinical Partnerships

Noel Humphreys
Vice President, Corporate and Clinical Partnerships
n.humphreys@neu.edu
Healthcare Sector: Hospitals, clinics, pharmaceuticals, etc.

Student and Faculty Services

Carlie Houchins
Director of Student Affairs & Faculty Services
c.houchins@neu.edu

Space Rental

Natasha Carter
Meeting & Events Coordinator
n.carter@neu.edu

Connect with us on social media: Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Pinterest, Youtube, and NetworkedIn