Contact Us

Welcome to Career Development.  We are happy to help guide your career process and answer any questions about co-op, internships and full-time employment. Please stop by our office at 103 Stearns Center and make an appointment with a career counselor or call the front desk at 617-373-2430.

Students and Alumni can make an appointment with one of the career counselors on the Career Development Team who has an opening that fits with your schedule. Note: appointments fill up quickly, so please plan accordingly.

For more general information please visit, careers@neu.edu, or call 617-373-2430

Cooperative Education and Career Development

Stein_Maria_004
Maria Stein, Associate Vice President
m.stein@neu.edu

Career Development Team

Diane Ciarletta
Diane Ciarletta, Director, Career Development – Safe-Zone Certified
d.ciarletta@neu.edu
617-373-4250

 

Ellen Goldman
Ellen Zold Goldman, Senior Associate Director – Safe-Zone Certified
e.goldman@neu.edu
617-373-4255

 

Kate Famulari
Kate Famulari, Associate Director– Safe-Zone Certified
k.famulari@neu.edu
617-373-3417

 

Sharri Harmel
Sharri Harmel, Associate Director
s.harmel@neu.edu
617-373-3440

 

Susan Loffredo
Susan Loffredo, Associate Director– Safe-Zone Certified
s.loffredo@neu.edu
617-373-7703

 

Sabrina Woods
Sabrina Woods, Associate Director–Safe-Zone Certified
s.woods@neu.edu
617-373-4238

 

Ashley LoBue
Ashley LoBue, Assistant Director–Safe-Zone Certified
a.lobue@neu.edu
617-373-4116

 

Mike Ariale
Mike Ariale, Career Adviser–Safe-Zone Certified
m.ariale@neu.edu
617-373-3243

 

Amy Stutius
Amy Stutius, Career Adviser
a.stutius@neu.edu
617-373-7815

 

Anne Grieves
Anne Grieves, Pre-Law/ Graduate School Adviser – Safe-Zone Certified
a.grieves@neu.edu
617-373-2764

Marketing and Communications

Christine Hathaway
Christine Hathaway, Associate Director – Safe-Zone Certified
c.hathaway@neu.edu
617-373-2309

Career Development Administration

Courtney Blute
Courtney Webber, Staff Assistant– Safe-Zone Certified
c.blute@neu.edu
617-373-2430

 

Fill out my online form.