Contact Us

For questions and/or help making an appointment, please call the Front Desk at 617-373-2430.  Students or Alumni can make an appointment with any career counselor on staff who has an opening that fits with your schedule.

Career Development General Information
careers@neu.edu
617-373-2430

 

Leadership & Operations Team

Maria Stein, Associate Vice President, Cooperative Education and Career Development
m.stein@neu.edu

Jim Boyle, Director, Employer Relations, Cooperative Education and Career Development
j.boyle@neu.edu
617-373-3772

Diane Ciarletta, Director, Career Development – Safe-Zone Certified
d.ciarletta@neu.edu
617-373-4250

Christine Hathaway, Sr. Asst. Director, Marketing and Communications – Safe-Zone Certified
c.hathaway@neu.edu
617-373-2309

Marlene Amato, Executive Assistant (to Assoc. VP)
m.amato@neu.edu
617-373-4233

Courtney Blute, Administrative Assistant
c.blute@neu.edu
617-373-3420

Joanne Bell, Employer Relations Coordinator
jo.bell@neu.edu
617-373-6548

Career Counseling Team

Kate Famulari, Associate Director
k.famulari@neu.edu
617-373-3417

Ellen Zold GoldmanAssociate Director - Safe-Zone Certified
e.goldman@neu.edu
617-373-4255

Sharri Harmel, Associate Director
s.harmel@neu.edu
617-373-3440

Susan Loffredo, Associate Director
s.loffredo@neu.edu
617-373-7703

Sabrina Woods, Associate Director
s.woods@neu.edu
617-373-4238

Ashley LoBue, Assistant Director - Safe-Zone Certified
a.lobue@neu.edu
617-373-4116

Kelly Scott, Assistant Director and Social Media Outreach - Safe-Zone Certified
k.scott@neu.edu
617-373-4272

Mike Ariale, Career Advisor
m.ariale@neu.edu
617-373-3243

Amy Stutius, Career Advisor
a.stutius@neu.edu
617-373-7815

Anne Grieves, Pre-Law/ Graduate School Advisor
a.grieves@neu.edu
617-373-2674

Employer Relations Team

Derek Cameron, Associate Director, Employer Relations
d.cameron@neu.edu
617-373-8105

Steve Johnson, Associate Director, Employer Relations
st.johnson@neu.edu
617-373-3404

Melissa Ouellette, Assistant Director, Employer Relations
me.ouellette@neu.edu
617-373-6547

 

Fill out my online form.