Contact Us

For questions about co-op or full-time employment and help making an appointment, please stop by our office (103 Stearns) or call the Front Desk at 617-373-2430.

Students and Alumni can make an appointment with anyone on the Career Development Team below who has an opening that fits with your schedule.  Please note that appointments fill up quickly, so please plan accordingly.

Career Development General Information
careers@neu.edu
617-373-2430

Cooperative Education and Career Development

Stein_Maria_004
Maria Stein, Associate Vice President
m.stein@neu.edu

Career Development Team

Diane Ciarletta
Diane Ciarletta, Director, Career Development – Safe-Zone Certified
d.ciarletta@neu.edu
617-373-4250

 

Kate Famulari
Kate Famulari, Associate Director
k.famulari@neu.edu
617-373-3417

 

Ellen Goldman
Ellen Zold Goldman, Associate Director – Safe-Zone Certified
e.goldman@neu.edu
617-373-4255

 

Sharri Harmel
Sharri Harmel, Associate Director
s.harmel@neu.edu
617-373-3440

 

Susan Loffredo
Susan Loffredo, Associate Director
s.loffredo@neu.edu
617-373-7703

 

Sabrina Woods
Sabrina Woods, Associate Director–Safe-Zone Certified
s.woods@neu.edu
617-373-4238

 

Ashley LoBue
Ashley LoBue, Assistant Director–Safe-Zone Certified
a.lobue@neu.edu
617-373-4116

 

Kelly Scott
Kelly Scott, Assistant Director Career Development and Social Media Outreach –Safe-Zone Certified
k.scott@neu.edu
617-373-4272

 

Mike Ariale
Mike Ariale, Career Advisor –Safe-Zone Certified
m.ariale@neu.edu
617-373-3243

 

Amy Stutius
Amy Stutius, Career Advisor
a.stutius@neu.edu
617-373-7815

 

Anne Grieves
Anne Grieves, Pre-Law/ Graduate School Advisor –Safe-Zone Certified
a.grieves@neu.edu
617-373-2764

Marketing and Communications

Christine Hathaway
Christine Hathaway, Sr. Assistant Director, Co-op and Career Development – Safe-Zone Certified
c.hathaway@neu.edu
617-373-2309

Career Development Administration

Courtney Blute
Courtney Webber, Staff Assistant– Safe-Zone Certified
c.blute@neu.edu
617-373-2430

 

Fill out my online form.