Contact Us

Welcome to Career Development.  We are available to help guide your career process and answer questions about co-op, internships, and full-time employment. Stop by our office at 103 Stearns Center to make an appointment with a career counselor,or call 617-373-2430.

Students and Alumni are able to make an appointment with a career counselor on the Career Development Team who has an opening that fits with your schedule. Note: appointments fill up quickly, so please plan ahead.

For general information please visit, careers@northeastern.edu, or call 617-373-2430

Cooperative Education and Career Development

Stein_Maria_004

Maria Stein, Associate Vice President

m.stein@northeastern.edu

Career Development Team

Diane Ciarletta
Diane Ciarletta, Director, Career Development – Safe-Zone Certified
d.ciarletta@northeastern.edu
617-373-4250

 

Ellen Goldman
Ellen Zold Goldman, Senior Associate Director – Safe-Zone Certified
e.goldman@northeastern.edu
617-373-4255

 

Kate Famulari
Kate Famulari, Associate Director– Safe-Zone Certified
k.famulari@northeastern.edu
617-373-3417

 

Susan Loffredo
Susan Loffredo, Associate Director– Safe-Zone Certified
s.loffredo@northeastern.edu
617-373-7703

 

Carrie Klaphake
Carrie Klaphake, Assistant Director
c.klaphake@northeastern.edu
617-373-4116

 

Emily Norris
Emily Norris, Career Advisor
e.norris@northeastern.edu
617-373-4272

 

Michelle DuBow
Michelle DuBow, Career Advisor
m.dubow@northeastern.edu
617-373-7815

 

Anne Grieves
Anne Grieves, Pre-Law/ Graduate School Advisor – Safe-Zone Certified
a.grieves@northeastern.edu
617-373-2764

 

Marketing and Communications, Social Media

Christine Hathaway
Christine Hathaway, Associate Director – Safe-Zone Certified
c.hathaway@northeastern.edu
617-373-2309

 

Career Development Administration

alexander_makos_01
Alexander Makos, Administrative Assistant
a.makos@northeastern.edu
617-373-2430

 

Fill out my online form