Contact Us

For questions about co-op or full-time employment and/or help making an appointment, please stop by our office (103 Stearns) or call the Front Desk at 617-373-2430.

Students or Alumni can make an appointment with anyone on the Career Development Team below who has an opening that fits with your schedule.

Career Development General Information
careers@neu.edu
617-373-2430

Cooperative Education and Career Development

Maria Stein, Associate Vice President
m.stein@neu.edu

Career Development Team

Diane Ciarletta, Director, Career Development – Safe-Zone Certified
d.ciarletta@neu.edu
617-373-4250

Kate Famulari, Associate Director
k.famulari@neu.edu
617-373-3417

Ellen Zold Goldman, Associate Director – Safe-Zone Certified
e.goldman@neu.edu
617-373-4255

Sharri Harmel, Associate Director
s.harmel@neu.edu
617-373-3440

Susan Loffredo, Associate Director
s.loffredo@neu.edu
617-373-7703

Sabrina Woods, Associate Director–Safe-Zone Certified
s.woods@neu.edu
617-373-4238

Ashley LoBue, Assistant Director–Safe-Zone Certified
a.lobue@neu.edu
617-373-4116

Kelly Scott, Associate Director Career Development and Social Media Outreach –Safe-Zone Certified
k.scott@neu.edu
617-373-4272

Mike Ariale, Career Advisor
m.ariale@neu.edu
617-373-3243

Amy Stutius, Career Advisor
a.stutius@neu.edu
617-373-7815

Anne Grieves, Pre-Law/ Graduate School Advisor
a.grieves@neu.edu
617-373-2674

Marketing and Communications

Christine Hathaway, Sr. Assistant Director, Co-op and Career Development – Safe-Zone Certified
c.hathaway@neu.edu
617-373-2309

Administration Career Development

Courtney Blute, Staff Assistant
c.blute@neu.edu
617-373-2430

Fill out my online form.