Architecture

Lynn Burke
154 Meserve Hall
617.373.3462
l.burke@neu.edu

Visit Architecture’s co-op Web site →

Art + Design/Creative Industries

Dori Mazor
156 Meserve Hall
617.373.3439
d.mazor@neu.edu

Visit Art + Design’s co-op Web site →

Communication Studies

Students A – J
William Jackson
158 Meserve Hall
617.373.3210
w.jackson@neu.edu

Students K – Sh
Jaqueline Sweeney
148 Meserve Hall
617.373.3409
j.sweeney@neu.edu

Students Si – Z
Pamela Goodale
152 Meserve Hall
617.373.3423
p.goodale@neu.edu

Visit Communication Studies’ co-op Web site →

Journalism

Kellianne Murphy
150 Meserve Hall
617.373.3412
k.murphy@neu.edu

Visit Journalism’s co-op Web site →

Music

Students A – Q
Craig Bettinson
160 Meserve Hall
617.373.4261
cr.bettinson@neu.edu

Students R – Z
Pamela Goodale
152 Meserve Hall
617.373.3423
p.goodale@neu.edu

Visit Music’s co-op Web site →

Theatre

Kellianne Murphy
150 Meserve Hall
617.373.3412
k.murphy@neu.edu

Visit Theatre’s co-op Web site →