Jocelyn Faber, MS

Townshend 2

Phone: 617.373.3701
E-mail: j.faber@neu.edu
Majors:

  • Architecture (last names H-N)
  • Art + Design (last names A-E)
    • Art
    • Digital
    • Game Design
    • Graphic
    • Interactive Media
  • Media and Screen Studies/Cinema Studies
  • Music (last names A-L)

Maggie Loscuito, M.Ed

Loscuito 1

Phone: 617.373.7164
E-mail: m.loscuito@neu.edu
Majors:

  • Student Retention and Persistence

Kristen Kilbashian, MS

Kristen Kilbashian

Phone: 617.373.4960
E-mail: k.kilbashian@neu.edu
Majors:

  • Architecture (last names A-G)
  • Communication Studies (last names A-E)
  • Journalism (last names A-G)

Alison Ottaviano, MA

Alison Ottaviano 1

Phone: 617.373.7943
E-mail: a.ottaviano@neu.edu
Majors:

  • Architecture (last names O-Z)
  • Communication Studies (last names O-Z)
  • Journalism (last names P-Z)

Brianna Saccucci, MS

Brianna Saccucci

Phone: 617.373.8382
E-mail: b.saccucci@neu.edu
Majors:

  • Communication Studies (last names F-N)
  • Journalism (last names H-O)
  • Theatre

Greg Zuch, MA

Zuch 2

Phone: 617.373.7942
E-mail: g.zuch@neu.edu
Majors:

  • Art + Design
    • Art (last names F-Z)
    • Digital (last names F-Z)
    • Game (last names F-Z)
    • Graphic (last names F-Z)
    • Interactive Media (last names F-Z)
    • Studio Art (all last names)
  • Music (last names M-Z)

Adam Smith, MBA
Director

A Smith 1

Phone: 617.373.4363
Email: a.smith@neu.edu

Helena Prezio, MFA
Student Services Support Admin

Prezio 2

Phone: 617.373.4482
Email: h.prezio@neu.edu

Danielle Johnson, BS
Administrative Assistant

Johnson 3

Phone: 617.373.5583
Email: d.johnson@neu.edu