Advising Breakdown

Most majors are split based on student’s last name.

Architecture

A through G: Valerie, H through N: Jocelyn, O through Z: Alison

Art + Design

Art, Design, Digital Art, Game Design, Graphic Design, Interactive Media, Media Arts
A through G: Jocelyn, H through Z: Greg

Studio Art (joint program with the SMFA)
A through Z: Greg

Communication Studies

Comm, Comm combined majors including Comm/MSCR
A through G: Maegan, H through N: Valerie, O through Z: Alison

Journalism

A through G: Maegan, H through N: Valerie, O through Z: Alison

Media and Screen Studies

MSCR, MSCR combined majors, CINE combined majors
A through C: Maegan, D through K: Helena, L through Z: Jocelyn

Music

A through L: Jocelyn, M through Z: Greg

Theatre

A through Z: Maegan

Academic Success Coach

All majors: TBD


Maegan Bishoff, MS

Phone: 617.373.8382
E-mail: m.bishoff@neu.edu

Advisor_Headshot_Chase_588x392

 


Valerie Falasca, M.Ed

Phone: 617.373.4960
E-mail: v.falasca@neu.edu

New_Advisor_Headshot_588x342

 


Jocelyn Faber, MS

Phone: 617.373.3701
E-mail: j.faber@neu.edu

Jocelyn Faber


Alison Ottaviano, MA

Phone: 617.373.7943
E-mail: a.ottaviano@neu.edu


Helena Prezio, MFA

Phone: 617.373.4822
E-mail: h.prezio@neu.edu

Helena Prezio


Greg Zuch, MA

Phone: 617.373.7942
E-mail: g.zuch@neu.edu

Greg Zuch

Adam Smith, MBA
Director

A Smith 1

Phone: 617.373.4363
Email: a.smith@neu.edu

Helena Prezio, MFA
Assistant Director

Prezio 2

Phone: 617.373.4482
Email: h.prezio@neu.edu

Danielle Johnson, BS
Administrative Assistant

Johnson 3

Phone: 617.373.5583
Email: d.johnson@neu.edu