Advising Breakdown

Some majors are split based on student’s last name.

Architecture

A through G: Kristen, H through N: Jocelyn, O through Z: Alison

Art + Design

Art, Design, Digital Art, Graphic Design, Interactive Media, Media Arts
A through E: Jocelyn, F through Z: Greg

Studio Art (joint program with the SMFA)
A through Z: Greg

Communication Studies

A through E: Kristen, F through N: Brianna, O through Z: Alison

Game Design

A through E: Jocelyn, F through Z: Greg

Journalism

A through G: Kristen, H through O: Brianna, P through Z: Alison

Media and Screen Studies

Combined majors with CINE or MSCR
A through G: Helena, H through Z: Jocelyn

Combined major in Communication Studies and Media and Screen Studies
A through Z: Brianna

Music

A through L: Jocelyn, M through Z: Greg

Theatre

A through Z: Brianna

Academic Success Coach

All majors: Maggie


Jocelyn Faber, MS

Phone: 617.373.3701
E-mail: j.faber@neu.edu

Jocelyn Faber


Maggie Loscuito, M.Ed

Phone: 617.373.7164
E-mail: m.loscuito@neu.edu

Maggie Loscuito


Kristen Kilbashian, MS

Phone: 617.373.4960
E-mail: k.kilbashian@neu.edu

Kristen Kilbashian


Alison Ottaviano, MA

Phone: 617.373.7943
E-mail: a.ottaviano@neu.edu


Helena Prezio, MFA

Phone: 617.373.4822
E-mail: h.prezio@neu.edu

Helena Prezio


Brianna Saccucci, MS

Phone: 617.373.8382
E-mail: b.saccucci@neu.edu

Brianna Saccucci


Greg Zuch, MA

Phone: 617.373.7942
E-mail: g.zuch@neu.edu

Greg Zuch

Adam Smith, MBA
Director

A Smith 1

Phone: 617.373.4363
Email: a.smith@neu.edu

Helena Prezio, MFA
Assistant Director

Prezio 2

Phone: 617.373.4482
Email: h.prezio@neu.edu

Danielle Johnson, BS
Administrative Assistant

Johnson 3

Phone: 617.373.5583
Email: d.johnson@neu.edu