Office of the Dean

Elizabeth Hudson
Dean
617.373.5088
n.elysse@neu.edu

Jane Amidon
Asso­ciate Dean for Grad­u­ate Programs and Research
617.373.4614
j.amidon@neu.edu

Hilary Poriss
Asso­ciate Dean for Academic and Faculty Affairs
617.373.4249
h.poriss@neu.edu

Thomas Michael
Asso­ciate Dean for Admin­is­tra­tion and Finance
617.373.2027
t.michael@neu.edu

Nancy Kindelan
Asso­ciate Dean for Under­grad­u­ate Programs, Interim
617.373.4073
n.kindelan@neu.edu

Daniella Bacigalupo-Arce
Development Associate
617.373.5439
d.bacigalupo@neu.edu

Kate Benson
Director of Student Enrollment
617.373.6972
k.benson@neu.edu

Daniel Lim
Digital Communications Assistant
617.373.5153
da.lim@neu.edu

Nevena Das
Personnel Administration Manager
617.373.2180
n.das@neu.edu

Bree Edwards
Director of Northeastern Center for the Arts
617.373.4476
br.edwards@neu.edu

Nadia Elysse
Executive Assistant to the Dean
617.373.5088
n.elysse@neu.edu

Nancy Galindo-Rodriguez
Senior Development Officer
617.373.3162
n.galindorodriguez@neu.edu

Amanda Karr
Director of Marketing and Communications
617.373.6795
a.karr@neu.edu

Ann Lee
Finance & Administration Manager
617.373.6007
a.lee@neu.edu

Charissa McMullen
Administrative Assistant
617.373.3682
c.mcmullen@neu.edu

James Poulos
Director of Development
617.373.2015
j.poulos@neu.edu

Moki Smith
Graduate Student Services Coordinator
617.373.5329
mk.smith@neu.edu

Departments & Programs

Architecture

151 Ryder Hall
P: 617.373.4637
F: 617.373.7080
E: architecture@neu.edu
Peter Wiederspahn, Interim Director

Art + Design

239 Ryder Hall
P: 617.373.2347
E: j.ulman@neu.edu
Nathan Felde, Chair

Communication Studies

204 Lake Hall
P: 617.373.5517
F: 617.373.8533
E: commstudies@neu.edu
Dale Herbeck, Chair

Game Design

100 Meserve Hall
P: 617.373.5242
Celia Pearce, Faculty Mentor

Journalism

102 Lake Hall
P: 617.373.3236
Jonathan Kaufman, Director

Media and Screen Studies

123 Holmes Hall
P: 617.373.6599
Nathan Blake, Program Coordinator

Music

351 Ryder Hall
P: 617.373.2440
F: 617.373.4129
E: music@neu.edu
Daniel Strong Godfrey
, Chair

Theatre

180 Ryder Hall
P: 617.373.2244
F: 617.373.4149
E: d.evans@neu.edu
Scott Edmiston, Chair