Office of the Dean

Bruce Ronkin, DMA
Interim Dean
617.373.5088
e.jenkins@neu.edu

Jane Amidon
Asso­ciate Dean for Grad­u­ate Programs and Research
617.373.4614
j.amidon@neu.edu

Greg Goodale
Asso­ciate Dean for Academic and Faculty Affairs
617.373.4538
g.goodale@neu.edu

Thomas Michael
Asso­ciate Dean for Admin­is­tra­tion and Finance
617.373.2027
t.michael@neu.edu

Dr. Alan Zaremba
Asso­ciate Dean for Under­grad­u­ate Programs
617.373.4073
a.zaremba@neu.edu

Kate Benson
Director of Student Enrollment
617.373.6972
k.benson@neu.edu

Alison Cashin
Director of Communications & Marketing
617.373.6795
a.cashin@neu.edu

Nevena Das
Personnel Administration Manager
617.373.2180
n.das@neu.edu

Alexis Ditkowsky
Communications & Social Media Specialist
617.373.6927
a.ditkowsky@neu.edu

Bree Edwards
Director of Northeastern Center for the Arts
617.373.4476
br.edwards@neu.edu

Nancy Galindo-Rodriguez
Senior Development Officer
617.373.3162
n.galindorodriguez@neu.edu

Vanessa Gardner
Program Coordinator, Center for the Arts
617.373.7098
v.gardner@neu.edu

Erin Jenkins
Executive Assistant to Dean Bruce Ronkin
617.373.5088
e.jenkins@neu.edu

Annie Lee
Finance & Administration Manager
617.373.6007
a.lee@neu.edu

Evan Ozimek-Maier
Communications & Marketing Manager
617.373.5153
e.ozimekmaier@neu.edu

James Poulos
Director of Development
617.373.2015
j.poulos@neu.edu

Moki Smith
Graduate Student Services Coordinator
617.373.5329
mk.smith@neu.edu

Meisha Swaby
Administrative Assistant
617.373.3682
m.swaby@neu.edu

Elana Thomas
Development Associate
617.373.5439
e.thomas@neu.edu

Departments & Programs

Architecture

151 Ryder Hall
P: 617.373.4637
F: 617.373.7080
E: architecture@neu.edu
George Thrush
, Director

Art + Design

239 Ryder Hall
P: 617.373.2347
E: j.ulman@neu.edu
Nathan Felde, Chair

Communication Studies

204 Lake Hall
P: 617.373.5517
F: 617.373.8533
E: commstudies@neu.edu
Dale Herbeck, Chair

Game Design

100 Meserve Hall
P: 617.373.5242
Magy Seif El-Nasr, Director

Journalism

102 Lake Hall
P: 617.373.3236
Stephen Burgard, Director

Media and Screen Studies (Cinema Studies)

204 Lake Hall
P: 617.373.2506
Craig Robertson, Director

Music

351 Ryder Hall
P: 617.373.2440
F: 617.373.4129
Anthony De Ritis
, Chair

Theatre

180 Ryder Hall
P: 617.373.2244
F: 617.373.4149
E: c.zymaris@neu.edu
Scott Edmiston, Interim Chair