Office of the Dean

Elizabeth Hudson
Dean
617.373.5088
n.elysse@northeastern.edu

Jane Amidon
Asso­ciate Dean for Grad­u­ate Programs and Research
617.373.4614
j.amidon@northeastern.edu

Hilary Poriss
Asso­ciate Dean for Academic and Faculty Affairs
617.373.4249
h.poriss@northeastern.edu

Thomas Michael
Asso­ciate Dean for Admin­is­tra­tion and Finance
617.373.2027
t.michael@northeastern.edu

Alan Zaremba
Asso­ciate Dean for Under­grad­u­ate Programs
617.373.4073
a.zaremba@northeastern.edu

Jon Bernstein
Senior Director of Enrollment
617.373.6927
j.bernstein@northeastern.edu

Richard Coren
Director of Marketing and Communications
617.373.6795
r.coren@northeastern.edu

Molly Chase
Marketing Manager
617.373.5153
m.chase@northeastern.edu

Bree Edwards
Director of Northeastern Center for the Arts
617.373.4476
br.edwards@northeastern.edu

Thomas Vannatter
Program Coordinator, Northeastern Center for the Arts
617.373.7098
t.vannatter@northeastern.edu

Nadia Elysse
Executive Assistant to the Dean
617.373.5088
n.elysse@northeastern.edu

James Poulos
Director of Development
617.373.2015
j.poulos@northeastern.edu

Aubrey Thomas
Development Officer
617.373.3162
a.thomas@northeastern.edu

Cathy Bright
Graduate Enrollment Manager
617.373.2566
c.bright@northeastern.edu

Moki Smith
Graduate Student Services Coordinator
617.373.5329
mk.smith@northeastern.edu

Ann Lee
Finance & Administration Manager
617.373.6007
a.lee@northeastern.edu

Mary Corluka
Senior Budget Analyst
617.373.8485
m.corluka@northeastern.edu

Nevena Das
Personnel Administration Manager
617.373.2180
n.das@northeastern.edu

Emily Kneis
Administrative Assistant
617.373.3682
e.kneis@northeastern.edu

Departments & Programs

Architecture

151 Ryder Hall
P: 617.373.4637
F: 617.373.7080
E: architecture@northeastern.edu

Art + Design

239 Ryder Hall
P: 617.373.2347
E: j.ulman@northeastern.edu
Nathan Felde, Chair

Communication Studies

204 Lake Hall
P: 617.373.5517
F: 617.373.8533
E: commstudies@northeastern.edu
Dale Herbeck, Chair

Game Design

100 Meserve Hall
P: 617.373.5242
Celia Pearce, Faculty Mentor

Journalism

102 Lake Hall
P: 617.373.3236
Jonathan Kaufman, Director

Media and Screen Studies

123 Holmes Hall
P: 617.373.6599
Nathan Blake, Program Coordinator

Music

351 Ryder Hall
P: 617.373.2440
F: 617.373.4129
E: music@northeastern.edu
Daniel Strong Godfrey
, Chair

Theatre

180 Ryder Hall
P: 617.373.2244
F: 617.373.4149
E: d.evans@northeastern.edu
Scott Edmiston, Chair