School of Pharmacy

Anniversary Committee Members

Print this PageHome > School of Pharmacy > Anniversary Committee Members

Anniversary Committee

Pictured Left to Right: Dean Jack Reynolds, Bill Gouveia, Alison Smith, Julie Norton, Anita Young, Mike Gonyeau, Nancy Fleming, Mark Douglass, Todd Brown, Jim Gallagher, Mark Yorra


Anniversary Committee

Judith Barr

Todd Brown*

Richard Deth

Mark Douglass

Nancy Fleming*

James Gallagher*

Michael Gonyeau, Chair

William Gouveia*

Maureen McQueeney

Julie Norton

John R. Reynolds, Dean

Brian Shea*

Alison Smith

Karen Stanley

Jenny Van Amburgh

Nan Wetherhorn

Stephanie Whalen*

Mark Yorra*

Anita Young


*Indicates Northeastern pharmacy degree.

Contact Info

School of Pharmacy
140 The Fenway
Mailstop R218TF
Tel: 617.373.3380
Fax: 617.373.7655