Cooperative Education Program

Northeastern’s cooperative education program, founded nearly a century ago, is among the largest and most innovative in higher education.

Through the co-op program, students have the opportunity to gain and improve upon skills that employers identify as essential for a successful career. The Bouvé College of Health Sciences’ cooperative education students work in some of the most prestigious healthcare and medical research facilities in the world, where they have first-hand experience working alongside healthcare professionals. Bouvé’s co-op program provides students with an exceptional pool of employers who are dedicated and committed to the healthcare profession.

Robert Blaser

Robert J. Blaser M.S., RPh
Associate Cooperative Education Faculty
Office of Experiential Education
School of Pharmacy
R130B 140 The Fenway | 617.373.3472
r.blaser@neu.edu

Alicia Canali

Alicia A. Canali, M.Ed.
Senior Cooperative Education Faculty
Department of Physical Therapy, Movement & Rehabilitation Science
203D Robinson Hall | 617.373.3446
a.canali@neu.edu

Mary Carney

Mary Carney, APRN, BC
Associate Cooperative Education Faculty
School of Nursing
203G Robinson Hall | 617.373.3416
m.carney@neu.edu

Jacqueline Diani

Jacki A. Diani, M.Ed.
Senior Cooperative Education Faculty
School Of Nursing
203H Robinson Hall | 617.373.3438
jdiani@neu.edu

Lisa M. Foster

Lisa M. Foster, MS
Assistant Cooperative Education Faculty
Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders and Health Science
203C Robinson Hall | 617.373.3450
l.foster@neu.edu

Maureen Jenkins

Maureen L. Jenkins
Administrative Assistant
203 Robinson Hall | 617.373.2436
m.jenkins@neu.edu

Dierdre Jordan

Dierdre A. Jordan, M.S.
Associate Cooperative Education Faculty
Department of Health Science
203F Robinson Hall | 617.373.5496
d.jordan@neu.edu

Moira Mannix Votel

Moira Mannix Votel, M.A.
Director of Cooperative Education
Associate Cooperative Education Faculty
Department of Physical Therapy, Movement & Rehabilitation Science
203E Robinson Hall | 617.373.3422
m.mannix@neu.edu

Mark Yorra

Mark L. Yorra, MS, MHP, EdD, RPh
Senior Cooperative Education Faculty and Clinical Assistant Professor School of Pharmacy (Adj)
Office of Experiential Education
School of Pharmacy
R129 140 The Fenway | 617.373.3433
m.yorra@neu.edu

For graduate coop and internship programs, please see the webpage for the individual program(s).