Alumni, Parents & Friends

Connect

As a graduate of the Bouvé College of Health Sciences, you are one of over 30,000 plus alumni representing an impressive range of positions in health care, research, business, non-profit organizations, and government agencies across the country and around the world. Recognized as a top-tier College in health sciences, Bouvé draws ambitious young leaders from all over the globe. Your support can help provide tomorrow’s health care leaders with the knowledge and tools they need to succeed in the fast-paced, changing global world of health care.

Dean's Circle

Dean’s Circle

What does it mean to be a Dean’s Circle member? With your annual gift of $1,000, you will play an important role in the college’s financial health while making a powerful statement about the value of your Bouvé College education. To show our thanks, we are offering members exclusive access to the people and programs that help define Bouvé’s trailblazing approach to interprofessional health sciences instruction, experiential education, and research.

Donors who contribute a minimum of $1,000 between July 1 and June 30 each year are eligible for annual membership in the Dean’s Circle. For more information about the Dean’s Circle, please contact Julie Norton, director, special projects, Bouvé at j.norton@neu.edu or 617.373.4839.

Your membership will enable the Bouvé College to continue to push boundaries in cornerstone disciplines, boost financial aid, and expand cooperative education opportunities for the next generation of healthcare leaders.

Click an image below to learn more.

Elevating Patient-Centered Care

Valeria A. Ramdin

Integrating Study with Real-World Experience

John R. Reynolds

Improving Health Across the Lifespan

Karin Lifter
Upcoming Bouvé Events
There are no events to display

Development Staff

Kathy Cotter

Kathy Cotter

Associate Dean & Director of Development

k.cotter@neu.edu

Tracey Geary, JD

Tracey Geary, JD

Senior Development Officer

t.geary@neu.edu

Julie Norton

Julie Norton

Director of Health Sciences Entrepreneurs & Special Projects

j.norton@neu.edu

Jennifer Trapp

Jennifer Trapp

Senior Development Officer

j.trapp@neu.edu

Emily Outcalt pic

Emily Outcalt

Development Associate

e.outcalt@neu.edu

Alexandra Gicas Pic

Alexandra Gicas

Program Assistant

a.gicas@neu.edu