Northeastern University

360 Huntington Ave.

Boston, MA 02115

617.373.2000

TTY 617.373.3768

Click here for a map and directions to campus

Contact

Looking for more information? Click here

Staff and Advisors

leung_jim_headshot2_webAcademic Director and Advisor
James Leung, Ph.D.
j.leung@neu.edu
View Profile Page

 

 

bainton_cynthia_hdsht_webAdministrative Manager
Cynthia Bainton, M.B.A.
c.bainton@neu.edu

 

 

 

harrison_vanecia_hdsht_webAssociate Co-op Coordinator
Vanecia Harrison-Sanders, M.S.
v.harrison@neu.edu

 

 

 

khaw_b_headshot_2_webAcademic Advisor
Ban-An Khaw, Ph.D.
b.khaw@neu.edu
View Profile Page

 

 

PiretAcademic Advisor
Jacqueline Piret, Ph.D.
j.piret@neu.edu
View Profile Page

 

 

tracy_mark_hdsht_webAcademic Advisor
Mark Tracy, Ph.D.
m.tracy@neu.edu
View Profile Page

 

 

Contact Biotechnology Programs staff for answers to admissions questions:
Ms. Alexandra Plunkett, Admissions Officer
a.plunkett@neu.edu, 617.373.8673
or
Ms. Cynthia Bainton, Administrative Manager
c.bainton@neu.edu, 617.373.2627

Request Information