Academic Specialists and Full-Time Lecturers

Gail Begley
Gail Begley
Molecular Biology; Microbiology
Associate Academic Specialist
Director, University Pre-Health Program
414 Mugar Building
617.373.3491
g.begley@neu.edu
Kirsten Fertuck
Kirsten Fertuck
Biochemistry and Environmental Toxicology
Assistant Academic Specialist
203 F Mugar Building
617.373.2084
k.fertuck@neu.edu
Melissa McElligott
Melissa McElligott
Neurobiology, Vertebrate Locomotion, Pedagogy
Assistant Academic Specialist
112 Mugar Building
617.373.6838
m.mcelligott@neu.edu
MarySusan Potts-Santone
MarySusan Potts-Santone
Marine Invertebrate Zoology
Associate Academic Specialist
203 C Mugar Building
617.373.4031
m.potts-santone@neu.edu
Christopher Richardson
Christopher Richardson
Physiological Ecology, Evolutionary Physiology
Lecturer
134 Mugar Building
617.373.2260
c.richardson@neu.edu
Steven Untersee
Steven Untersee
Marine Biology
Capstone Lecturer
Mugar Building
617.373.7051
s.untersee@neu.edu
M. Jade Zee
M. Jade Zee
Behavioral Neurobiology, Neuroendocrinology
Assistant Academic Specialist
Assistant Director, Behavioral Neuroscience Program
203 B Mugar Building
617.373.4861
m.zee@neu.edu