pollastri

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Pollastri

 

Interim Director

The Barnett Institute of Chemical and Biological Analysis

Associate Professor and Interim Chair 

Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology

Lab website: www.northeastern.edu/pollastri

 

Research Faculty

Roxana Iacob Research Assistant Professor r.iacob@neu.edu
Alexander R. Ivanov Research Associate Professor a.ivanov@neu.edu
Roger Kautz Principal Research Sci-Director NMR Facility r.kautz@neu.edu
 Thomas Wales  Research Associate Professor  t.wales@neu.edu

Post Doctoral Fellows

Jared Auclair Post-Doctoral Fellow j.auclair@neu.edu
Jamie Moroco Post-Doctoral Fellow j.moroco@neu.edu

Staff

Emanuelle Hestermann
Administrative and Financial Assistant e.hestermann@neu.edu
Adam Hall Director of Mass Spectrometry Facility a.hall@neu.edu
Somak Ray Bioinformatics Specialist s.ray@neu.edu