Research Faculty

Richard Duclos Research Assistant Professor r.duclos@neu.edu
Roxana Iacob Research Assistant Professor r.iacob@neu.edu
Alexander Ivanov Research Associate Professor a.ivanov@neu.edu
Roger Kautz Principal Research Sci-Director NMR Facility r.kautz@neu.edu
Krishan Kumar Associate Research Scientist k.kumar@neu.edu
Gang Shao Principal Research Scientist g.shao@neu.edu
Thomas Wales Research Assistant Professor t.wales@neu.edu
Shiaw-Lin (Billy) Wu Principal Research Scientist si.wu@neu.edu

Post Doctoral Fellows

Jared Auclair Post-Doctoral Fellow j.auclair@neu.edu
David Bush Post-Doctoral Fellow d.bush@neu.edu
Jamie Moroco Post-Doctoral Fellow j.moroco@neu.edu
Vennela Mullangi Post-Doctoral Fellow v.mullangi@neu.edu
Joey Salisbury Post-Doctoral Fellow j.salisbury@neu.edu
Bradley B. Stocks Post-Doctoral Fellow b.stocks@neu.edu

Staff

Nancy Carbone Administrative Assistant n.carbone@neu.edu
Adam Hall Director of Mass Spectrometry Facility a.hall@neu.edu
Somak Ray Bioinformatics Specialist s.ray@neu.edu