Contact Us

Northeastern University
Accounts Payable Office
320 RP
360 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115

Main Number: 617.373.2652
Fax Number: 617. 373.8338

Name E-Mail Position

Mike

Michael J. Mallon

M.Mallon@neu.edu Director of Accounts Payable and Corporate Card Programs
Mary Ann Walsh M.Walsh@neu.edu Assistant Director of Accounts Payable and Procurement Card Coordinator
Diane Hubbard d.hubbard@neu.edu AP Business Process Analyst
Kaitlin Hendrick k.hendrick@neu.edu Procurement Card Administrator

Sharon

Sharon Shan

b.shan@neu.edu Disbursement Associate
For Companies Beginning A-F

Kate Guerard

k.guerard@neu.edu

Disbursement Associate
For Companies Beginning G-P

Ling Chi Li

Li.Li@neu.edu Disbursement Associate
For Companies Beginning Q-Z

Lorin Pratt

l.pratt@neu.edu Graduate Assistant