Click the red button below to find your counselor by your region:

Admissions Leadership

Ronne Patrick Turner

Ronné Patrick Turner
Associate Vice President of Enrollment and Dean of Admissions
r.turner@neu.edu

Liz Cheron

Elizabeth Cheron
Director of Undergraduate Admissions for Recruitment and Selection
e.cheron@neu.edu


Kurt Heissenbuttel
Director of Undergraduate Admissions and University Programs k.heissenbuttel@neu.edu

 

Domestic Team

Ashley Buttle
 Ashley Battle
Assistant Director of Admissions 
a.battle@neu.edu

Jon Bernstein
Senior Assistant Director of Special Admissions Services
j.bernstein@neu.edu
 
Ebony Clinton-Brown 
Associate Director of Admissions 
e.clinton@neu.edu
 
Julie deJesus 
Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions 
j.dejesus@neu.edu
 
Katie Fulton 
Associate Director of Admissions 
km.fulton@neu.edu
 
Jessica Joseph 
Admissions Counselor
je.joseph@neu.edu
Courtney Kipp
Courtney Kipp
Assistant Director of Admissions
c.kipp@neu.edu
 
Ellery Kirkconnell 
Assistant Director of Admissions
e.kirkconnell@neu.edu
Anthony
Anthony Lamoureux
Admissions Counselor
a.lamoureux@neu.edu

Amy Mitchell
Regional Director of Admissions
a.mitchell@neu.edu

Caitlin McDonough
Caitlin McDonough
Assistant Director of Admissions 
c.mcdonough@neu.edu
 
Jeffrey Portu 
Associate Director of Operations
j.portu@neu.edu
Stephanie Ranslow
Stephanie Ranslow 
Regional Director of Admissions
s.ranslow@neu.edu
Sam Smith
Sam Smith 
Admissions Counselor 
le.smith@neu.edu
Lauren Thornton
Lauren Thornton
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
l.thornton@neu.edu

Nick Walkowicz
Assistant Director for Transfer & Pipeline Programs
n.walkowicz@neu.edu

International Team


Erin Brandt
Assistant Director of International Admissions
e.brandt@neu.edu

Kristin Feliz
Assistant Director of International Admissions
k.feliz@neu.edu

Anna Irwin
Assistant Director of International Admissions
a.irwin@neu.edu

Andre Kostousov
Senior Associate Director of International Admissions
a.kostousov@neu.edu

Darryl Tynen
Assistant Director of International Admissions
d.tynen@neu.edu

Visitor Services


Jamie Abromaitis
Associate Director of Admissions Volunteer Programs
j.abromaitis@neu.edu
 
Kara Durocher 
Associate Director of Admissions Visitor Services 


Lauren Melaugh 
Admissions Counselor
l.melaugh@neu.edu

Ilka Rivard
Associate Director of Admissions Events
i.rivard@neu.edu

Michael Russo
Assistant Director of Admissions Visitor Services
m.russo@neu.edu

Jessica Ward
Admissions Counselor
j.ward@neu.edu

Donnaree Wynter Grant
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions Events
d.grant@neu.edu