Click the red button below to find your counselor by your region:

Admissions Leadership

Ronne Patrick Turner

Ronné Patrick Turner
Associate Vice President of Enrollment and Dean of Admissions
r.turner@neu.edu

Liz Cheron

Elizabeth Cheron
Director of Undergraduate Admissions for Recruitment and Selection
e.cheron@neu.edu


Kurt Heissenbuttel
Director of Undergraduate Admissions and University Programs
k.heissenbuttel@neu.edu

 

Domestic Team

 

Ashley Buttle
 Ashley Battle
Assistant Director of Admissions 
a.battle@neu.edu

Jon Bernstein
Senior Assistant Director of Special Admissions Services
j.bernstein@neu.edu
 
Erin Brandt 
Assistant Director of Admissions 
e.brandt@neu.edu
 
Ebony Clinton-Brown 
Senior Associate Director of Admissions 
e.clinton@neu.edu
 
Julie deJesus 
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions 
j.dejesus@neu.edu
 
Katie Fulton 
Associate Director of Admissions 
km.fulton@neu.edu
 
Jessica Joseph 
Admissions Counselor
je.joseph@neu.edu
Courtney Kipp
Courtney Kipp
Assistant Director of Admissions
c.kipp@neu.edu
 
Ellery Kirkconnell 
Assistant Director of Admissions
e.kirkconnell@neu.edu

Amy Mitchell
Regional Director of Admissions
a.mitchell@neu.edu

Caitlin McDonough
Caitlin McDonough
Assistant Director of Admissions 
c.mcdonough@neu.edu
 
Jeffrey Portu 
Associate Director of Operations
j.portu@neu.edu
Stephanie Ranslow
Stephanie Ranslow 
Regional Director of Admissions
s.ranslow@neu.edu
Sam Smith
Sam Smith 
Assistant Director of Admissions 
le.smith@neu.edu
Lauren Thornton
Lauren Thornton 
Associate Director of Admissions 
l.thornton@neu.edu
 
Nick Walkowicz 
Assistant Director for Transfer & Pipeline Programs 
n.walkowicz@neu.edu
 
Jessica Ward 
Admissions Counselor 
j.ward@neu.edu

International Team

 
Kristin Feliz 
Senior Assistant Director of International Admissions 
k.feliz@neu.edu
 
Andre Kostousov 
Senior Associate Director of International Admissions 
a.kostousov@neu.edu
 
Darryl Tynen 
Assistant Director of International Admissions 
d.tynen@neu.edu

Visitor Services


Jamie Abromaitis
Associate Director of Admissions Volunteer Programs
j.abromaitis@neu.edu
 
Kara Durocher 
Associate Director of Admissions Visitor Services 
Anthony
Anthony Lamoureux
Admissions Counselor
a.lamoureux@neu.edu

Lauren Melaugh 
Admissions Counselor
l.melaugh@neu.edu 


Ilka Rivard
Associate Director of Admissions Events
i.rivard@neu.edu

Michael Russo
Assistant Director of Admissions Visitor Services
m.russo@neu.edu
 
Donnaree Wynter Grant 
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions Events 
d.grant@neu.edu