Full-time Staff

DIRECTOR

Richard L. O'Bryant, Ph.D
Room 216B
r.obryant@neu.edu



STAFF


Carrie Boykin
Assistant Director, Student Development and Scholars Program
c.boykin@neu.edu



Kantigi Camara
Head Librarian
k.camara@neu.edu



Nakeisha Cody
Legacy Mentoring and Leadership Coordinator
n.cody@neu.edu
 


Mildred Hughes
Administrative Assistant
m.hughes@neu.edu



Keyla Jackson
Assistant Director, Student Outreach and Communications
k.jackson@neu.edu



Rodney Sadberry (Brother Rodney)
Counselor, Ujima Scholars Program
r.sadberry@neu.edu